Black Float Frame, Belmont by Studio Décor®

From: $13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Black Float Frame, Belmont by Studio Décor®

Item # M20000156 
From: $13.99
EveryDay Value

Black Float Frame, Belmont by Studio Décor®

From: $13.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Display your memories for years to come with this lovely float frame by Studio Décor. Your image is sandwiched between two pieces of shatterproof plastic, allowing you to see both sides of the photograph or artwork.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Floats image up to selected size
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your memories for years to come with this lovely float frame by Studio Décor. Your image is sandwiched between two pieces of shatterproof plastic, allowing you to see both sides of the photograph or artwork.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Floats image up to selected size
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display your memories for years to come with this lovely float frame by Studio Décor. Your image is sandwiched between two pieces of shatterproof plastic, allowing you to see both sides of the photograph or artwork.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Floats image up to selected size
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your memories for years to come with this lovely float frame by Studio Décor. Your image is sandwiched between two pieces of shatterproof plastic, allowing you to see both sides of the photograph or artwork.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Floats image up to selected size
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Float Frame, Belmont by Studio Décor® is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Barely Worth It On Sale - Hair Dryer Needed The frame corners look ok. The plexiglas is pretty thin and has no protective film on it. As others have mentioned there are stickers on the back of the rear piece of plexiglass. Also, the tape that fixes the label to the inside of the rear piece left glue when removed. However, a hair dryer made quick work of both problems. Ended up looking ok for some inexpensive art, but I would not buy them at full price or probably another time.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CHEAP FRAME! These are very cheap frames with a very thin plastic. It's not even glass. Other reviewers claim this is acrylic and if it is, it's the thinnest cheapest acrylic the manufacturer could find. I'm sourly disappointed and ashamed at Michaels for carrying just a cheap, low quality product!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exhibition frames Sturdy, good quality. Great price. Thin side, but still able to drill for hanging wire, with no problems. Comes with sawtooth hangers. Not allowed in exhibitions. Buying in bulk was a major time saver, and a major money savor. All black frames look very professional.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Amazing Amazing. What a great job by Ian
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would not purchase I purchased several of these frames to do some split monogram floating frame projects. I was disappointed to find out that the clear pieces were acrylic, not glass. The product barcode stickers were stuck to the acrylic and left a LOT of adhesive residue on the acrylic. Products that you would typically use would not work on these stickers, since they fogged up the acrylic. I even tried some natural products, and they did help take off some of the residue but we had to really scratch at it with our fingernails, which scratched up the acrylic and looked terrible. I decided to try and still do the project with just one piece of acrylic. While applying the vinyl for my split letter monogram to the third acrylic piece, it snapped leaving a HUGE crack in it. My advise . . . do not get these frames. Spend more money and get good ones with GLASS so that you can more easily clean the glass surface for the image.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought a set of Studio Decor frames about two years ago and sadly one of my 11x14 frames fell from the wall and needed to be replaced. I was excited to see Michaels still carried the Studio Decor frames and had the exact size, so I purchased online and picked up in store. When I got home, I noticed the new frame didn’t have glass on the outside like the previous one did, instead it’s been replaced by a thick plexiglass type material. And then once I put the frame on the wall next to my other 11x14 frame, I noticed the new frame is smaller! I purchased the same exact frame brand and size thinking it would be a replica of the broken frame, but the quality has gone downhill since I last purchased these frames. I will not be repurchasing anymore of these in the future.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Frame! The frame and matting is perfect! The attention to detail and the courteous customer service are first-rate.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Different Look I love the option to use this frame with multi-sized pictures.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Acrylic, not glass. Cheaply made. Not glass! Very cheaply made. Not worth the sale price.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny. All frames bought are more than satisfactory, and enhance my pen & Ink works.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Great price. Exactly what we wanted.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from black belmont shadow box by studio Decor i find that your frames work great for my art.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little Lemons Really cute but but they are small so I had to buy 2 bags to fill the vase but live how they look.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Acrylic This item works perfectly with what I need it for, I make spotify art glasses with this, and acrylic works great. However I don’t understand why on earth would they put the barcode and another sticker directly on the acrylic causing it to stick and gives me the hardest time to remove, the barcode should be placed on the plastic around the frame along with whatever other sticker it needs, to avoid it sticking to the acrylic and having the customer scratch it trying to remove it.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These particular floating frames are the worst. These frames include 2 pieces of very thin "plexiglass" there is a sticker on the backside, and if your pic is slightly bigger than the stock paper included, the sticker will be seen. These said stickers do not come off easily, you can use a razor blade, but you will probably scratch the "glass." I used an adhesive remover, but that is also a pain to clean off of the glass. I am happy with the outcome, but I'm not sure how long they will last. I will probably eventually upgrade to a better quality frame. ****TIP**** Use gridline wrapping paper to place your pics, works so well and you don't have to measure anything.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Belmont Studio Decor Floating Frame The frames are nice but the distributor placed two stickers on the plastic that doesn't come off clean and leaves a foggy smudge. As a result the plastic is not clear and ruins the project.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stop using stickers! I like the frames themselves, but WHY does the company use stickers on the plastic??! They always leave a residue, and sometimes the stickers come off in pieces and leave scratches on the plastic... I’ve wasted so much money :(
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this frame It was the perfect frame for my magazine pictures!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has so many choices! I have a picture that doesn't fit a normal frame - and was looking for a floating frame at a good cost. The second picture needed a colorful frame. The assistant assisted me and directed me to this group of frames. I bought 3 frames and happy with the results.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly for what I wanted It was a bit tricky to get the pictures centered inside the frame, but it looks awesome!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No matte with this frame No matte with this frame. Not sure why I have to type so much to leave a review, so due to this requirement I now give it two stars ⭐️ ⭐️
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality When I try to remove the sticker from the plastic/supposed glass it cracked. I would not recommend this frame it’s very poor quality.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do NOT waste your money these are expensive plastic junk and when you take the stickers off the plastic scratches!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frame is nice -- MAT IS NOT 8x10 The frame and glass are quite nice, BUT THE MAT WINDOW IS NOT 8x10". It is slightly less than 7.5 x 9.5". See photos.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and elegant. These were on sale so I bought 3. Very nice frames. The float frames are my favorite.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my photo I have a photo signed front and back by several stars from the original Star Trek series. This frame allows me to see them all while securely protecting the photo.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant, love it It is a very nice frame. It looks simple and elegant and great to display some art work or certificates.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk I’d bought these before and they were decent. My last purchase on major sale was barely worth it. Quality has decreased to a point that I will not buy again no matter how good the sale. I’m so disappointed! I want the old frames back! I got the 11 x 14 float frame.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Float Frame 8 X 10 The bar code sticker and the sticker that tells what the material is made of and how it conforms to different states was hard to remove from the plastic. In removing them I scratched the plastic and was unable to use the frame. I would never purchase another one or recommend anyone else too. Waste of money!!!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap materials I am glad o bought these frames on a great deal because they were not worth their full price. They don’t even have panes of glass I theme, it’s very thin plexiglass. And the frames aren’t very sturdy. If they hadn’t been on such a great sale, I would have returned them.
Date published: 2020-06-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_55
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20000156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels