Black Display Tabletop Easel By Artist's Loft®

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Display Tabletop Easel By Artist's Loft®

Item # 10504506 
$12.99

Black Display Tabletop Easel By Artist's Loft®

$12.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Showcase your small paintings using this classic black easel by Artist's Loft. Place it on your console table or mantel to add some rustic charm to your decor theme. It also makes a great gift for your artist friend.

Details:
  • Black
  • 15.5" Length
  • Thickness: 0.51"
  • Pinewood and iron
Showcase your small paintings using this classic black easel by Artist's Loft. Place it on your console table or mantel to add some rustic charm to your decor theme. It also makes a great gift for your artist friend.

Details:
  • Black
  • 15.5" Length
  • Thickness: 0.51"
  • Pinewood and iron
jump
Showcase your small paintings using this classic black easel by Artist's Loft. Place it on your console table or mantel to add some rustic charm to your decor theme. It also makes a great gift for your artist friend.

Details:
  • Black
  • 15.5" Length
  • Thickness: 0.51"
  • Pinewood and iron
Showcase your small paintings using this classic black easel by Artist's Loft. Place it on your console table or mantel to add some rustic charm to your decor theme. It also makes a great gift for your artist friend.

Details:
  • Black
  • 15.5" Length
  • Thickness: 0.51"
  • Pinewood and iron
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Display Tabletop Easel By Artist's Loft® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Love this product to display my watercolor pad. I will get some more.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only one fault Good quality, but the back supports leave marks in the canvas. They’d need to be covered. I put some Manila folders behind my canvas
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Small Easel I now have six easels. I'm professional photographer who sells his archival photographic prints. When I exhibit and sell my photographs, I place the 8x10 prints in frames from Michael's and display some of them on these easels on my display table.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small painting Just what I needed for displaying my hobby of painting
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy These work well with many different size canvas. Even the larger canvas
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just right Great buy. Have bought products before and work great for display
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size. The perfect size for small acrylic paint projects.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tabletop easel Bought as a first easel for my 10 yr old daughter. She loves it! Works great and is compact when not in use.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I ordered. This easel was the perfect size for what I needed. Sturdy
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome but needs traction Worked super awesome for canvases 14 inches and smaller. They slide easily on a smooth surface. So I put some hot glue on the bottoms and now they work perfectly. Very happy!!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought these for a painting class and they work perfect. I am using a 11x14 canvas and didn’t have any problems painting on this easel. The black color is nice cause u don’t see any stains from the paint.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I bought 2 of these one is good the other one, the back leg is bent and loose. It still does the job, I'm just annoyed that I have to replace the leg straight every time I use it.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Easel Very portable small easel I use to display artwork. Also use when painting on table top. Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for displaying a 12"x18" frame on a table. I purchased two of these easels to display my photography at a local show. I had two prints in 12" x 18" frames (also purchased from Michaels) and the display looked professional and solid.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for at home “Sip & Paint” These easels were easy to use. This is perfect for beginner painters.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplicity This basic stand was perfect for a large 11x 14 photo I wanted to display on a tabletop. Was sturdy enough and blended well with the black frame.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Works perfect for my 12"×12" letterboard! Love it!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for small projects I purchased this to display my smaller pieces for my Etsy shop. It works great!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just what I wanted can't bet the pricei will buy again
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Exactly what I needed to add those finishing touches to my daughter’s baby shower
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easel Awesome. Just like it was described. Fast shipment!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Black Display TableTop Easel I purchased 8 of these easels for a painting get together with my friends. Everyone loved having an easel but I was a bit disappointed in the fact that the middle vertical bar was not high enough to lean the framed cotton canvas against without it making an indentation in the middle of the canvas. We padded it up a bit but the canvas still rested up against it. Other than that, the angle of it was good and so easy to use. This is not a real complaint; just thought I'd mention it. I will figure out some way to prevent that from happening again (by maybe gluing a crossbar).
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size If you are working on smaller canvases, this is the perfect easel.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price for a small Easel Bought this for my Granddaughter. She couldn't wait to get to my house to try it out. She also got her first set of Acrilic Paint and Canvases. Another Artist is born!!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sturdy Easel This easel held a big 16 x 20 picture frame. Great price and value!
Date published: 2017-04-12
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10504506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels