Black Canvas Super Value Pack by Artist's Loft® Necessities™

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Canvas Super Value Pack by Artist's Loft® Necessities™

Item # 10574552 
$16.99

Black Canvas Super Value Pack by Artist's Loft® Necessities™

$16.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create beautiful art pieces on these canvases by Artist's Loft. Once completed, you can frame your artwork and display it on your mantelpiece or sideboard.

Details:
  • Black
  • 16" x 20" (40.64cm x 50.8cm)
  • 5 canvases
  • Cotton, fir wood
Create beautiful art pieces on these canvases by Artist's Loft. Once completed, you can frame your artwork and display it on your mantelpiece or sideboard.

Details:
  • Black
  • 16" x 20" (40.64cm x 50.8cm)
  • 5 canvases
  • Cotton, fir wood
jump
Create beautiful art pieces on these canvases by Artist's Loft. Once completed, you can frame your artwork and display it on your mantelpiece or sideboard.

Details:
  • Black
  • 16" x 20" (40.64cm x 50.8cm)
  • 5 canvases
  • Cotton, fir wood
Create beautiful art pieces on these canvases by Artist's Loft. Once completed, you can frame your artwork and display it on your mantelpiece or sideboard.

Details:
  • Black
  • 16" x 20" (40.64cm x 50.8cm)
  • 5 canvases
  • Cotton, fir wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Canvas Super Value Pack by Artist's Loft® Necessities™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NEED more in larger sizes GOOD prices eazy to work with WOULD LIKE TO SEE MORE F THEM IN LARGER SIZES
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for I purchased these Canvas to hang pins my son has received from several people. Having 5 at allowed him to organize by type; star wars, Marvel, etc. It was also an incredible price. It gave him something to do while recovering from a back injury during the pandemic. I am sure there are many other uses besides painting or pins. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love my black canvasses I like having my canvasses however I'm not too happy that I had to purchase 4 packs to be delivered to me. I will eventually use them but was not financially happy having to get so many at once.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas These were quite fun to use leaving like an outline or actual frame for the grandkids abstract art
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Paintings Pop I really like this product. I don't have to gesso or acrylic paint to achieve the black canvas.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black primed 16” x 20” canvas This canvas is awesome because it’s already primed black 16” x 20” canvas. Makes it easy to teach a class so they don’t have to paint the canvas black.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product Is economical enough to allow my students to experiment and learn more about there abilities and talents
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canvas, hard to find Love this canvas, however in a large pack 1, maybe 2 will be damaged, dented at the corners. They also stopped carrying it at my local store so now I have to order them and the shipping cost is ridiculous.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great depth of a black undercoat for many of my projects!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bundle Got these for around $10! What a steal and quality is good too.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Canvas I'm excited to try out a black canvas. Canvas is smooth and looks like it will work on a modern flower painting
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up well Love the black! Bright colors look so amazing on the darl canvas.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved finding these Nior canvases. Not sure how I will use them yet. But, I am sure it will be fabulous!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal Excited to try my acrylics on this new way of painting.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so easy to use Love it. The ease of having it already black is great and it is covered well with the black color.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One of the canvas was teared off in between One of the canvas was teared off in between and missing palette
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent base makes black paint cover in one coat They save lots of time and paint when priming for a black background.Not a great straight background because there are always flaws on the surface but I still love using them.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is my first time painting on a black canvas, and it works perfectly for the project I'm creating. Thanks for having quality products in stock!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at an amazing price It leaves my mother's projects looking great! The price is great and the Quality is fantastic. I will continue to purchase products from Artist's Loft to help support my mother's hobby. Thank you
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black canvas review Perfect for painting a halloween back drop on for my lemax village.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Canvas Love having the choice of picking whitecanvas or black canvas. Love it for my projects.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dents Like the other reviewer I have run across alot of these canvases with dents or small rips/holes. Maybe canvas material is too thin? I teach and buy in bulk of these for my glow in the dark classes so it's been only about 20% that have been this way. Great for students learning on a budget but def would NOT use otherwise. You are better off priming your own canvas black.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Holes Purchased 2 packs of these. One pack came with 1 ripped canvas and the other 4 all had pin size holes all over them (if you held them up in front of a window you could clearly see the light shining through 30-40 tiny holes). The other pack had 1 good canvas in it and the rest also had small holes.
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10574552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels