Black Multipurpose Frame With Mat, Basics By Studio Décor®

From: $13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Black Multipurpose Frame With Mat, Basics By Studio Décor®

Item # M10032474 
From: $13.99
EveryDay Value

Black Multipurpose Frame With Mat, Basics By Studio Décor®

From: $13.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


This Basics Collection frame provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, it's perfect for home, office or commercial use. 
 
Details:
  • Black plastic frame
  • White mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Plastic
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (16" x 20" unmatted)
This Basics Collection frame provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, it's perfect for home, office or commercial use. 
 
Details:
  • Black plastic frame
  • White mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Plastic
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (16" x 20" unmatted)
jump
This Basics Collection frame provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, it's perfect for home, office or commercial use. 
 
Details:
  • Black plastic frame
  • White mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Plastic
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (16" x 20" unmatted)
This Basics Collection frame provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, it's perfect for home, office or commercial use. 
 
Details:
  • Black plastic frame
  • White mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Plastic
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (16" x 20" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Multipurpose Frame With Mat, Basics By Studio Décor® is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multipurpose frame. Worked great for displaying my child’s artwork and great price!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Very nice frame for the price.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer Good product at a reasonable price
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from An expensive 18x18 frame This was a return and I had to use a razor blade to clean the glass to rid overspray. Plus nicks on the wooden black frame I had to fix.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice frame Frames are nice, however they where shipped in a big empty box with no packing and all arrived shattered
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Perfect fit.had what I needed..always have the best product.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great The frame is just perfect for the print I recently purchased.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose frame with Mat Great frame, great price!! Definitely going to buy more!!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black frame I really like these frames! I have several. They are of good quality and easy to use.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too complicated I can't figure out how to make this work so that I can hang the picture. Way too complicated
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame with precut mat Classy affordable 11x14 with precut mat allows a nice gallery style presentation for 5x7 prints
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size These frames are the perfect size for my photo collage wall. The matte makes them look way more expensive than they really are!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This review is about an employee name, Deane. I'm a regular professional watercolor artist that purchases your ready-made and custom frames. Deane (hopefully I'm spelling her name correctly) is a pure gem to work with. Her product knowledge is second to none. Deane is a wonderful asset to Michaels.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect frame I used this frame to enclose my deceased grandmothers picture. I added some lettering and designs to the matte around the picture. Used the picture to display at my nieces wedding since grandma could not be present. Many compliments on the frame.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An Average Frame There is nothing spectacular about the frame but given the price point, I can't expect much more. I like that it does have good hardware.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Perfect frame for a drawing somwone did for me. Easy to hang and good quality!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame Perfect for a signature frame. And a perfect size for a graduation party.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame This frame was a great price and worked well with the picture I needed to put in it. We were also able to use the inner frame to let people sign well wishes.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This matted frame worked great for graduation for all the guests to sign. It was fun and a memory was made that will be treasured by the graduate.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is versatile I bought this frame for a gift to use multiple pictures and it worked perfect! The matting allowed for me to place a picture in the center as well as surrounding the center and also place fun scrapbook stickers. I love it and definitely plan on buying it again!
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10032474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels