Black Barnwood Frame, Simply Essentials™ by Studio Décor®

From: $7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Black Barnwood Frame, Simply Essentials™ by Studio Décor®

Item # M10322319 
From: $7.99
EveryDay Value

Black Barnwood Frame, Simply Essentials™ by Studio Décor®

From: $7.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this casual tabletop frame. The black frame with its subtle red tones has a distressed appearance that looks great in a log cabin, lake house or beach bungalow.

Details:
  • Distressed black frame with red tones
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Plastic
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this casual tabletop frame. The black frame with its subtle red tones has a distressed appearance that looks great in a log cabin, lake house or beach bungalow.

Details:
  • Distressed black frame with red tones
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Plastic
jump
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this casual tabletop frame. The black frame with its subtle red tones has a distressed appearance that looks great in a log cabin, lake house or beach bungalow.

Details:
  • Distressed black frame with red tones
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Plastic
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this casual tabletop frame. The black frame with its subtle red tones has a distressed appearance that looks great in a log cabin, lake house or beach bungalow.

Details:
  • Distressed black frame with red tones
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Barnwood Frame, Simply Essentials™ by Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picture frame Excellent frame and very elegant. I am going back to purchase another one.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barnwood frame It fit the military pic I got it for perfectly! Was a pic of a soldier on the ground with his very focused military dog! It just moved me!!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame for picture Was looking for a unique frame to go with a special picture that my 95yr old aunt painted. After looking at several, I spotted this frame. It fit my picture perfectly and was just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frames I really like this frame. One is broke. I need to take back and replace it.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I’m disappointed that the stand broke within 15 minutes of it standing
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frames Frame is good quality and looks great. Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame We absolutely love it, my picture looks fabulous in it.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an outstanding product This frame compliments my home. It's a neutral color that goes with all my decor.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great The rustic look of the frame allowed for it to be elegant yet simple at the same time.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame! Gorgeous frame at a great low cost! It also comes in different sizes.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barnwood frame I bought 2 of these frames. They are good looking frames and I get a lot of compliments on them. I love these frames.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The glass was cracked The glass was cracked in half right from pulling it out of the box
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice looking but ... I didn't know it was plastic. I would give it four stars for the looks but for the quality I gave it three.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the wood like appearance GREAT, sturdy product! Will definitely buy this brand again
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect wood match i wanted Good price and good quality. This is a very nice looking frame that goes with any decor.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the finish Bought 2 on a Bogo deal and the color suits my pictures well...
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice framed look Works well for a variety of decor schemes and colors.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish The picture frame looked so good with my finished project. Love the color and the style.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I purchased this frame for my dad. I put the last picture taken of my parents together before my BEAUTIFUL mother died of pancreatic cancer last September. I'm giving it to dad for MOTHER'S DAY since he's representing both mom and dad. I can't wait to give it to him. It's absolutely BEAUTIFUL.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Snow frame This frame was the perfect match for my snow picture and hope to surround it with many more beautiful frames to enhance my pictures.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great frame great frame and great service and lots of fun shopping
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy but sensitive glass The frame itself is sturdy and stylish. However I accidentally knocked over the frame and the glass shattered.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made product - no dings. Perfect fit for an old 4"x6" photo. Loved the fact that it is not a flat color but a subtle blend of earth tones.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great rustic features! Was looking for a something rustic to give my home great flare. This compliments every aspect! Highly recommended to anyone who loves that rustic look!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Economical Frames This frame accented our outdoor family picture perfectly and fit nicely in my office.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tie in piece It really was the piece to finish off my picture wall!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame Perfect frame for our outdoor engagement pictures!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remembrance To be used on the remembrance table at my wedding. Will work perfectly
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Love the look of this frame so much I bought 2! They made great additions to my bookshelf. Will probably go back for the 5"7" :)
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pucture Frame Wanted something masculine for my five year old nephews schhol picture. It is perfect.
Date published: 2016-02-27
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10322319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels