Black Adjustable Wreath Hanger by Ashland®

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Adjustable Wreath Hanger by Ashland®

Item # 10626545 
$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Black Adjustable Wreath Hanger by Ashland®

$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Secure this hanger on your entrance door and use it to mount a beautiful store-bought or handmade seasonal wreath. You can adjust the length of this hanger, based on your requirement.

Details:
  • Black
  • Extends from 15" to 24" (38cm to 60cm)
  • Iron
Secure this hanger on your entrance door and use it to mount a beautiful store-bought or handmade seasonal wreath. You can adjust the length of this hanger, based on your requirement.

Details:
  • Black
  • Extends from 15" to 24" (38cm to 60cm)
  • Iron
jump
Secure this hanger on your entrance door and use it to mount a beautiful store-bought or handmade seasonal wreath. You can adjust the length of this hanger, based on your requirement.

Details:
  • Black
  • Extends from 15" to 24" (38cm to 60cm)
  • Iron
Secure this hanger on your entrance door and use it to mount a beautiful store-bought or handmade seasonal wreath. You can adjust the length of this hanger, based on your requirement.

Details:
  • Black
  • Extends from 15" to 24" (38cm to 60cm)
  • Iron
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Adjustable Wreath Hanger by Ashland® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wreath hanger This is a wreath hangers dream. Really well made with lots of hanging options for le
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wreath Hanger Fits on door properly without moving and length is perfect for wreaths
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Door hanger Very happy with this product. Adjustable length and wide enough hook to hold a larger wreath.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just a HOLDER! I use this wreath holder on my front and patio door. We Even bought one for my neighbor a couple of years ago and it's still in excellent condition. It is so sturdy and adjusts accordingly for all Seasons. The color blends well on any door, I hiighly recommend this to all!
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hanger! SUCH A GREAT WREATH HANGER! I love how it adjusts!
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable Wreath holder I am a teacher and a wreath maker and wanted to decorate my classroom door. We are not allowed to cover more than 1/2 of the window in the door. I made a wreath with a metal sign in the center with my name on it. My frame and ribbons all came from Michael's and when I spotted this adjustable wreath holder I knew it was perfect. It was exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hefty Wreath I bought it about a month ago and it is hanging a wreath that is pretty hefty. Good quality
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Returned product Returned this product. My door wouldn't open (yes, it literally got stuck). Once I got my door to open, I took this down and returned it. I have a wooden door, maybe this would work better on a metal door.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath over the door hanger I liked the fact its adjustable to different heights. Would be better if it were a round top instead of square. Neefs to fit all the various sizes of wreath rings
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Adjustable Wreath Hanger I had looked all over looking for a special wreath hanger for my candy cane wreath. I took a chance and walked into Michaels. The greeter was the best and she directed me to the isle of the hangers. Needless to say that I was so happy to find a wreath hanger and it matched my black door and my red, black, green and white candy cane wreath! It fit on the door perfectly! it's little things that can make a big difference and the door hanger was mine. Merry Christmas!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging in Style Does the job of making my holiday wreath look amazing!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable wreath Over the door hanger Very sturdy and u can change the height which I love! Good buy
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s okay It’s okay. Only reason why I got it bc it was adjustable but the price isn’t necessarily worth it
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect This wreath hanger is perfect. You can adjust it to fit where you want it on your door
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great! Perfect for us! Easy to use and adjust. Good color, strong and on sale!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanger This item is great if you have a 8-10 foot tall door.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We have an over size door, and didn't want to hang my wreath with a hook, found this Adjustable wresth hook and it worked Perfectly.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wreath Hanger Great product, perfect for any door/doorway, very sturdy
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Wreath Hanger Very versatile and it holds my wreath which is handmade perfectly. Just what I wanted.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over door wreath hook Basic wreath over door hook. Sturdy.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wreath Hanger Adjustability ideal for tall doors
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and nicely padded I have 10 feet tall doors, this worked well for wreaths
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Absolutely the best door hanger! The color blends perfectly with the door and allows it to close and open easily. The best part is that it’s adjustable to whatever your needs are.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I have an extremely tall front door. When holder is extended completely it puts wreath at perfect height.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice product It’s a really great product . It allows you to hang it as high or low as you like the appearance of your wreath
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I found a lovely hand crafted wreath at a great price. Got it home and realized I needed a hanger for the door. Used the Michaels app to search for door hangers. There were so many! This caught my attention because it was metal and adjustable. It was also a great price. I went to the store and was directed to the right aisle by a helpful associate. I am very pleased with this product. It can be used for any holiday wreaths.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath Hanger Beautiful and durable. A little too big for my width of door...I recommend checking placement before ripping tags off.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Adjustable Height I wasn't sure which height I wanted, so I got this adjustable hanger and I love it! Very easy to change the height and looks great. I gave the hanger 4/5 stars because I had to use a glue gun to properly secure the tiny pads on the back of the hanger. They were falling off and I didn't want my door scratched. Easily fixed with a glue gun but a new product shouldn't have this issue IMO.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Haven't used it yet, but it is longer than previous wreath hangers and I love that it extends
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath Hanger Perfect choice. The black wreath hanger fit over my door perfectly. Not too tight or too lose. My great Halloween wreath hangs below it and looks fabulous.
Date published: 2020-10-09
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10626545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels