Black 24" x 36" Float Frame by Studio Décor®

$69.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black 24" x 36" Float Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # 10510959 
$69.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Black 24" x 36" Float Frame by Studio Décor®

$69.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.

Description


Spill your creativity into artwork or photography and put it on display with this wooden float frame by Studio Décor. A float frame allows you to display any size photo up to the frames size between clear panes simulating a "floating" effect. Shatterproof, lightweight polystyrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Floats up to 36" x 24" (60.9cm x 91.4cm)
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Hanging hardware included
Spill your creativity into artwork or photography and put it on display with this wooden float frame by Studio Décor. A float frame allows you to display any size photo up to the frames size between clear panes simulating a "floating" effect. Shatterproof, lightweight polystyrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Floats up to 36" x 24" (60.9cm x 91.4cm)
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Hanging hardware included
jump
Spill your creativity into artwork or photography and put it on display with this wooden float frame by Studio Décor. A float frame allows you to display any size photo up to the frames size between clear panes simulating a "floating" effect. Shatterproof, lightweight polystyrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Floats up to 36" x 24" (60.9cm x 91.4cm)
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Hanging hardware included
Spill your creativity into artwork or photography and put it on display with this wooden float frame by Studio Décor. A float frame allows you to display any size photo up to the frames size between clear panes simulating a "floating" effect. Shatterproof, lightweight polystyrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Floats up to 36" x 24" (60.9cm x 91.4cm)
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Hanging hardware included
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black 24" x 36" Float Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Hit! This frame is open on the front and back, which allowed us to display the front & back of uncut hockey cards. Big Hit!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floating Away It's the perfect size for large posters/pictures. The only thing I don't like about it is the fact that it will not keep the poster in place after we have placed it in the frame, so now I will have to use double-sided tape. I love the color and design of this frame, and the price couldn't be beaten.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply sleek Is very sleek and simple
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what you are expecting I bought three of these to make a gift for a friend… got them online with a sale, and if I didn’t need them that day I would have returned them. Not actual glass, plexiglass was scratched, also how do you secure something to a floating frame with only one piece of plexiglass? Ended up having to put it on top and I absolutely hated the look and quality of these, but I’m stuck with them now.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floating frame It is a great idea for posters that are odd sizes.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE FRAMES Despite the negative reviews I decided to give these a try…. Worst mistake every. Terrible quality… plexiglass comes scratch and marked up, just do yourself a favor and don’t even bother
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expect scratches on plastic, guaranteed. FYI expect scratches on this frame regardless of online or in store purchase. I checked two different stores and ordered online.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed While this works physically it is not at all the quality I expected. For the price I would have expected much more including actual glass not thin plexiglass. It might last for a while since it can not be touched however if this was going to be in a High traffic area I would have returned.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap and Stained The frame backing broke when I tried to remove it, and the plastic inserts to hold the poster are all stained with something that looks like hard water (tried a lot to remove … nothing worked). Also came scuffed and scratched. I got it on clearance for $21 and I think that I overpaid. Cannot believe the original price!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Affordable frame, might need a lot of cleaning Frame looks nice from a distance - but it had very dirty/greasy finger prints and scratches all over. And Although there are products to help clean it, doing that for 6 frames was very time consuming and not necessary had it been handles better.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 24x36 float frame The frame arrived in terrible shape. All of the clear covers were marked with scratches and milky spots. The covers didn't have a plastic covering to protect them. Also returned the item and haven't received my refund as of today when the item was delivered back to them 7 days ago.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scratched, moldy styrene! First, let me say that customer service was exceptional. The first order arrived with moldy and scratched styrene (both pieces - and I tried to clean it). I explained that I have a show coming up and received the second order promptly. Same issue. Now I have two unusable frames. Purchased styrene from another place (delivered in two days) which came with plastic film covering the styrene and now the frame is more expensive, but I can actually use it.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Used as a guest book for our wedding and it was absolutely PERFECT!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken It was shipped to my home smashed and broken. And it didn’t happen during the shipping process as the box was perfectly fine. It was likely packed In the box that way.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing The plexiglass was scratched; it had several small scratches and a rather large scratch outside of the area not covered by my picture. I was disappointed the plexiglass did not have a manufacture protective covering. I could not use it so it was returned.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor description Was not as described - no glass, instead plastic. Very difficult to return product via mail. Took several hours on the phone with customer service to resolve.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ZERO STARS The frame had dents and was torn on a corner. The plexiglass was “rubbed” in a way down both pieces which was impossible to remove (windex, straight razor). I had to throw the whole thing away. Waste of $30. Would not buy unless you can closely inspect in store.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floating picture frame Great frame for poster
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Great frame! I hung a poster in it and it looks elegant.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed My poster was an odd shape. This floating frame was the perfect solution
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value with the 60% discount for 3 or more! Very easy to install print and hang on wall. The flexibility of the float concept is great!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is not glass Only ordered because it said glass everything is cheap plastic
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Float frame review Perfect frame for my kids school art that I wanted to display at home.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High end look for art posters Purchased 4 of these for non standard size European art posters. The result is fantastic, especially against white walls. Handle the plexiglass carefully, wear gloves to avoid fingerprints when assembling. A 50% off sale let me get 4 for the price of 2 which averaged $30 each frame.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Quality This is acrylic not glass and it scratches extremely easily as does the actual frame.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plexiglass has multiple scratches The frame is great but it plexiglass had multiple scratches and does scratch easily. The scratches could not be seen until i got it hole and removed its backing.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two sides have several two sided posters. or do two posters in one frame, very good quality frame
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent For Posters/Prints Great for odd sized prints/posters. Sturdy and easy to use. Lightweight for hanging on wall.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for an odd sized poster Enhanced an odd sized poster! Made a good gift great
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap product not a cheap price The listing describes it having glass, but instead it's cheap flimsy plastic. I ordered this specifically because it said it had glass. Plastic scratches the first time you clean it (especially this really cheap kind). That's why I wanted glass. Don't order if you're expecting what is in the description.
Date published: 2019-11-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10510959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels