Black 11" x 14" Document Float Frame by Studio Décor®

$34.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black 11" x 14" Document Float Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # 10212863 
$34.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Black 11" x 14" Document Float Frame by Studio Décor®

$34.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Show off your accomplishments with pride! This float frame is ideal for displaying a diploma, an awards certificate or other notable document. Display a document that is 11" x 14", 8.5" x 11" or smaller.
 
Details:
  • Black plastic frame
  • Floats up to 11" x 14" (27.94cm x 35.56cm)
  • Thick layers of glass protect your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Plastic
Show off your accomplishments with pride! This float frame is ideal for displaying a diploma, an awards certificate or other notable document. Display a document that is 11" x 14", 8.5" x 11" or smaller.
 
Details:
  • Black plastic frame
  • Floats up to 11" x 14" (27.94cm x 35.56cm)
  • Thick layers of glass protect your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Plastic
jump
Show off your accomplishments with pride! This float frame is ideal for displaying a diploma, an awards certificate or other notable document. Display a document that is 11" x 14", 8.5" x 11" or smaller.
 
Details:
  • Black plastic frame
  • Floats up to 11" x 14" (27.94cm x 35.56cm)
  • Thick layers of glass protect your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Plastic
Show off your accomplishments with pride! This float frame is ideal for displaying a diploma, an awards certificate or other notable document. Display a document that is 11" x 14", 8.5" x 11" or smaller.
 
Details:
  • Black plastic frame
  • Floats up to 11" x 14" (27.94cm x 35.56cm)
  • Thick layers of glass protect your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black 11" x 14" Document Float Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Diploma frame Great frame, exactly as expected
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Love how it looks! :)
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use does the job Does what it says on the tin! Easy enough to line up. They seem to have fixed that glue problem someone else mentioned, as the sample paper was only lightly taped to the glass in one small spot in the very middle of the frame.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame I bought this for my daughter ! She love it and will hang up her wall at new house!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Diploma frame I needed a frame to hold my diploma
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Example glued to glass The frame is nice and I like how my document fits between two panes of glass so that both sides are viewable if I want. But filed under the category of WHHHHYYYYYYYYYY is the fact that the example document that comes in the frame is GLUED to the back pane of glass. And not that easy-peel glue either. I've spent the last 30 minutes trying to get the glue off so I can put my document in. Of course I'm all out of goo-gone, but so far nothing but time and repeated fingernail scraping is making any dent on this glue that came inside the frame.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Easy to utilize right away! Looks great hanging on wall! Classy
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome frame Daughter graduated during the pandemic and was so excited to get her frame and get that diploma in it
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this frame! I bought this a few years ago to put my diploma in and just rebought again for my girlfriend's graduation. I love the clear background and the frame itself looks expensive and well made. I love it!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke in Half I brought this diploma frame and wanted to love it. It’s a simple and sleek design that looks very clean and minimal. It goes perfect with my other diploma frame and is the perfect size for my oversized master’s degree diploma. As soon as I put my degree in the gram and held it up to look at before I hung it, the frame literally broke in half in my hand. I couldn’t believe it. I’m so disappointed because the design is perfect. The size is perfect and the item has good reviews.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not get the frames! Did not get the frames! Please find out where they are hi
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a winner! The picture provided for this item does no justice for the product! It’s a beauty in person. I needed a decent frame to place my degree in and this was perfect! It’s soo classy and the floating detail adds a nice touch! I would definitely recommend this to a friend!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! Use it for my business license and it’s incredible!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible quality I ordered two frames like this. Both were falling apart or poorly assembled when I got them.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look of it! We bought four of them to hold our degrees and they make the office look great! I love having matching frames that really put focus on what it’s holding. We worked so hard for the degrees and now we can display them!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Needed two frames for daughter’s degrees, so I bought one in store and one online. It was packaged well and in better shape than the one ons the shelf st the store. I haven’t put the degrees inside them yet, but I’m sure they’ll be fine.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Frame Good, solid plastic frame. The back border on the glass is actually a paper between the glass panes, not painted on the glass.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for "Odd Size" documents Great for a larger than average diploma since there was no matte, just glass. It looked really nice set inside.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell Apart I couldn't even get my diploma in the frame before it started collapsing into pieces.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish & affordable love it. It looks so professional in my office space.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sharp looking! Really awesome frame! I love the double glass part of the frame... it makes the frame look so professional. Also, very sturdy & durable.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most value accomplishment of Randall F Swartz, Sr. Framing this was the most important accomplishment of my husband. It's his Contractor's License which covers the Southeast. He's been in the business for over 30 years and decided to go off on his own. He's the best in the business and honest so this had to be perfecto! It turned out fabulous!!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture Frame Our degree looks lovely in the modern frame. Lovely
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10212863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels