Bernat® Blanket™ Yarn

From: $12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Bernat® Blanket™ Yarn

Item # M10346027 
From: $12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Bernat® Blanket™ Yarn

From: $12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Make a bold statement with this super bulky, soft yarn! This cozy chenille-style yarn is available in a range of stylish shades to compliment your home décor. Knit or crochet beautiful, soft blankets in no time.

Weight: Super Bulky (6)

Contents: 100% polyester
Skein Weight: 10.5 oz. / 300 g
Yardage: 220 yd. / 201 m

Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 13 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
7 sc - 8 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
8 mm, US - 11
Suggested Crochet Hook:
8 mm, US - L/11
Make a bold statement with this super bulky, soft yarn! This cozy chenille-style yarn is available in a range of stylish shades to compliment your home décor. Knit or crochet beautiful, soft blankets in no time.

Weight: Super Bulky (6)

Contents: 100% polyester
Skein Weight: 10.5 oz. / 300 g
Yardage: 220 yd. / 201 m

Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 13 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
7 sc - 8 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
8 mm, US - 11
Suggested Crochet Hook:
8 mm, US - L/11

Use & Care


Machine washable and dryable.
Machine washable and dryable.
jump
Make a bold statement with this super bulky, soft yarn! This cozy chenille-style yarn is available in a range of stylish shades to compliment your home décor. Knit or crochet beautiful, soft blankets in no time.

Weight: Super Bulky (6)

Contents: 100% polyester
Skein Weight: 10.5 oz. / 300 g
Yardage: 220 yd. / 201 m

Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 13 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
7 sc - 8 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
8 mm, US - 11
Suggested Crochet Hook:
8 mm, US - L/11
Make a bold statement with this super bulky, soft yarn! This cozy chenille-style yarn is available in a range of stylish shades to compliment your home décor. Knit or crochet beautiful, soft blankets in no time.

Weight: Super Bulky (6)

Contents: 100% polyester
Skein Weight: 10.5 oz. / 300 g
Yardage: 220 yd. / 201 m

Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 13 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
7 sc - 8 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
8 mm, US - 11
Suggested Crochet Hook:
8 mm, US - L/11
jump
Machine washable and dryable.
Machine washable and dryable.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bernat® Blanket™ Yarn is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4829.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to yarn The only yarn I use.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from afghans great for quick afghans
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn! Loved the vibrant and fun color and affordability of this yarn
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barnet yarn review Very good quality of yarn. Very warm blankets and extremely soft yarn! My favorite!
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bernat brings smiles to faces The bernat yarn is great. I have been using it for years to make prayer shaws and blankets. Everyone loves how soft the yarn is. Also the pick is so easy and convenient.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good but weird knots?? it's good yarn and i like it a lot but my roll has a bunch of knots just scattered within?? don't know what that's about. overall really great :)
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredible!! beginner, so not much room to speak off, but it's is incredible. the yarn is soft and easy to work with. good enough for me!
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun yarn to crochet with! Super soft, chenille look and feel. Takes a moment to get used to crochetong with a yarn this fuzzy, but the results are well worth it!
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Very soft and easy to use!
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bllanket yarn love love love working with blanket yarn. just wish supplies and colors were not so limited at thsi time which is not the store's fault
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES BUY IT! This is my favorite brand to use! Great quality
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Makes for a soft but not too hot blanket. Not as bulky as the “blanket big” yarn.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft I loved using this yarn to make a baby blanket. It is kinda expensive for my taste but it just glides over my crochet hook. I used two and a half bundles to make a baby blanket.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing yarn! This yarn is fantastic! I’m making a very large, crotcheted blanket with this yarn and it’s turning out so beautiful! It’s got some weight to it so once it’s done, it’s going to be a nice warm comfy blanket!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bernat Blanket My favorite go-to yarn!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft This yarn is super soft and fun to work woth
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blanket Yarn! This blanket yarn was soft and easy to work with. It did not unravel and was consistent in its texture and thickness. I have used about 50 skeins of this yarn and about 48 of them were continuous strands throughout the whole skein (no knots or breakage). This yarn washes well and holds color well.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bernat blanket yarn Love this yarn so nice to work with
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Blanket Real easy to work with and love what I created!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn! Very easy to use, bulky yarn that comes in a great variety of colors. Machine washes and dries beautifully. Great stuff for making loom projects.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft! So easy to work with. It crochets up fast. The finished product is soooo soft.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bernat blanket yarn great yarn to work with
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for many projects This yarn was great for my daught starting to knit at 12 years old
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for starters My Daughter is starting her to knit and has great ideas for projects she said this was great to work with.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality yarn Yarn was on sale so I was excited to buy 4 of them. Working on a blanket it and it never fails, yarn is perfect. I have bought this same brand from Amazon and have received poor quality yarn so I am happy with my purchase, no issues!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft! Love this yarn. So soft and easy to work with!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest Yarn Ever Super soft easy to work with yarn! Great for baby blankets and projects!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bernat Yarn Love Bernat yarn! Makes the cutest and softest toys!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this yarn! Great quality yarn! Super soft and perfect for the blanket I’m making
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality chunky yarn Really good quality but sometimes hard to close when making a magic ring, also rarely comes with new colours at michaels and is mostly never on sale
Date published: 2022-07-31
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1685, tr_3144
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10346027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels