Bernat® Blanket™ Yarn

Save $8.99
From: $3
$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Bernat® Blanket™ Yarn

Item # M10346027 
Save $8.99
From: $3
$11.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Bernat® Blanket™ Yarn

Save $8.99
From: $3
$11.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Make a bold statement with this super bulky, soft yarn! This cozy chenille-style yarn is available in a range of stylish shades to compliment your home décor. Knit or crochet beautiful, soft blankets in no time.

Weight: Super Bulky (6)

Contents: 100% polyester
Skein Weight: 10.5 oz. / 300 g
Yardage: 220 yd. / 201 m

Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 13 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
7 sc - 8 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
8 mm, US - 11
Suggested Crochet Hook:
8 mm, US - L/11
Make a bold statement with this super bulky, soft yarn! This cozy chenille-style yarn is available in a range of stylish shades to compliment your home décor. Knit or crochet beautiful, soft blankets in no time.

Weight: Super Bulky (6)

Contents: 100% polyester
Skein Weight: 10.5 oz. / 300 g
Yardage: 220 yd. / 201 m

Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 13 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
7 sc - 8 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
8 mm, US - 11
Suggested Crochet Hook:
8 mm, US - L/11

Use & Care


Machine washable and dryable.
Machine washable and dryable.
jump
Make a bold statement with this super bulky, soft yarn! This cozy chenille-style yarn is available in a range of stylish shades to compliment your home décor. Knit or crochet beautiful, soft blankets in no time.

Weight: Super Bulky (6)

Contents: 100% polyester
Skein Weight: 10.5 oz. / 300 g
Yardage: 220 yd. / 201 m

Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 13 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
7 sc - 8 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
8 mm, US - 11
Suggested Crochet Hook:
8 mm, US - L/11
Make a bold statement with this super bulky, soft yarn! This cozy chenille-style yarn is available in a range of stylish shades to compliment your home décor. Knit or crochet beautiful, soft blankets in no time.

Weight: Super Bulky (6)

Contents: 100% polyester
Skein Weight: 10.5 oz. / 300 g
Yardage: 220 yd. / 201 m

Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 13 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
7 sc - 8 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
8 mm, US - 11
Suggested Crochet Hook:
8 mm, US - L/11
jump
Machine washable and dryable.
Machine washable and dryable.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bernat® Blanket™ Yarn is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2201.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not worth the price too many breaks in yarn
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hit and MIss but worth the trip Excellent products.. The Best craft store ever. Unfortunately due to the virus stock in low. It's a hit and miss. Excellent products.. The Best craft store ever. Unfortunately due to the virus stock in low. It's a hit and miss.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bernat I used this to make a baby blanket and it turned out perfect!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bernat blanket yarn This is one of my favorite yarns!! Love to work with it!!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn for a cozy blanket! I have never used super bulky yarn before. Was easy to use and made a great cozy blanket! Yarn was soft and I was able to make my blanket up quickly. I will be using this yarn a lot more in the future!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Racing blanket Great yarn washes very well i make racing blankets
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft blanket yarn This yarn makes a super soft cuddly blanket. I used a basket weave pattern and it gives some weight to the blanket.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 pack yarn. I really enjoy buying a 10 pack to make my projects. Working on a blanket for my granddaughter. For a warm Christmas present. Ordering on line comes in timely.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect baby blues The colors made for a perfect baby boy blanket with neutral blues, grays, and cream! Bernat is my go to yarn for any blanket and always works up quickly!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good yarn I love working this yarn, it’s soft and warm. The only thing is that the color is slightly different from the batch I had bought some time ago.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colors nothing like this pictured I purchased the 10 skeins because that’s how it comes when ordering online from Michael’s. Though the color name is the same, the colors are completely different. There is NO dark blue at all and there is a green color in the yarn I received. Very disappointing. I kept it and am making a blanket for my niece’s boy but with each stitch I wonder if she is going to be happy with it because it doesn’t look anything like what I thought I ordered (the pictured yarn here and what she picked out) and the yarn I received.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn I love Bernat yarn its great for blankets
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLANKETS I love this yarn. Have made several in the different colors. However, i notice this particular color had quite a few that were cut together. First one that way.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving Michael’s during covid I love this yarn for covid crafts!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blanket love Cozy winter yarn
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blanket Yarn This is the only yarn I purchase for my projects. It is side and high quality.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bernat Blanket Yarn Easy to work with. Wish more colors were available.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Soft and easy to work with. Makes a great lap blanket or baby blanket.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Yarn Soft and easy to work with. Makes a great lap blanket or baby blanket.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Yarn Soft and easy to work with. Makes a great lap blanket or baby blanket.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful To Use Soft and easy to work with. Makes a great lap blanket or baby blanket.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Yard Soft and easy to work with. Makes a great lap blanket or baby blanket.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft, squishy, easy to work with Very soft and squishy and easy to work with. Only reason didn't give 5 stars is it frays at the end so can't make raw-edge tassels without sealing. Love that it's machine washable and anti-allergen.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bernat Blanket This yarn is amazing. It can be machine washed and dried and will never pill
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crochet Having someone to make my grand baby a Blanket
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this brand of Yarn
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bernat blanket yarn I love the Bernat Blanket yarn, I’ve made a throw blanket & a baby stroller throw with dark grey & rustic leather so thought I’d start another blanket with this wonderful colour!
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed The bulkiness is easy to work with but there are knots in each skein. I will think twice about using this brand again.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn for teddy bears! I love working with this yarn, perfect for teddy bears & blankets!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crochetting grandma This is my favorite yarn by far. I made my 2 youngest grandchildren baby blankets and I'm in the process of making my 4th blanket for my oldest grandson.
Date published: 2021-09-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_587, tr_1614
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10346027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels