Bernat® Blanket™ Yarn

Save $8.99
From: $3
$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Bernat® Blanket™ Yarn

Item # M10346027 
Save $8.99
From: $3
$11.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Bernat® Blanket™ Yarn

Save $8.99
From: $3
$11.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Make a bold statement with this super bulky, soft yarn! This cozy chenille-style yarn is available in a range of stylish shades to compliment your home décor. Knit or crochet beautiful, soft blankets in no time.

Weight: Super Bulky (6)

Contents: 100% polyester
Skein Weight: 10.5 oz. / 300 g
Yardage: 220 yd. / 201 m

Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 13 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
7 sc - 8 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
8 mm, US - 11
Suggested Crochet Hook:
8 mm, US - L/11
Make a bold statement with this super bulky, soft yarn! This cozy chenille-style yarn is available in a range of stylish shades to compliment your home décor. Knit or crochet beautiful, soft blankets in no time.

Weight: Super Bulky (6)

Contents: 100% polyester
Skein Weight: 10.5 oz. / 300 g
Yardage: 220 yd. / 201 m

Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 13 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
7 sc - 8 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
8 mm, US - 11
Suggested Crochet Hook:
8 mm, US - L/11

Use & Care


Machine washable and dryable.
Machine washable and dryable.
jump
Make a bold statement with this super bulky, soft yarn! This cozy chenille-style yarn is available in a range of stylish shades to compliment your home décor. Knit or crochet beautiful, soft blankets in no time.

Weight: Super Bulky (6)

Contents: 100% polyester
Skein Weight: 10.5 oz. / 300 g
Yardage: 220 yd. / 201 m

Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 13 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
7 sc - 8 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
8 mm, US - 11
Suggested Crochet Hook:
8 mm, US - L/11
Make a bold statement with this super bulky, soft yarn! This cozy chenille-style yarn is available in a range of stylish shades to compliment your home décor. Knit or crochet beautiful, soft blankets in no time.

Weight: Super Bulky (6)

Contents: 100% polyester
Skein Weight: 10.5 oz. / 300 g
Yardage: 220 yd. / 201 m

Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 13 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
7 sc - 8 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
8 mm, US - 11
Suggested Crochet Hook:
8 mm, US - L/11
jump
Machine washable and dryable.
Machine washable and dryable.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bernat® Blanket™ Yarn is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving Michael’s during covid I love this yarn for covid crafts!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blanket love Cozy winter yarn
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blanket Yarn This is the only yarn I purchase for my projects. It is side and high quality.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bernat Blanket Yarn Easy to work with. Wish more colors were available.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Soft and easy to work with. Makes a great lap blanket or baby blanket.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Yarn Soft and easy to work with. Makes a great lap blanket or baby blanket.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Yarn Soft and easy to work with. Makes a great lap blanket or baby blanket.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful To Use Soft and easy to work with. Makes a great lap blanket or baby blanket.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Yard Soft and easy to work with. Makes a great lap blanket or baby blanket.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft, squishy, easy to work with Very soft and squishy and easy to work with. Only reason didn't give 5 stars is it frays at the end so can't make raw-edge tassels without sealing. Love that it's machine washable and anti-allergen.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bernat Blanket This yarn is amazing. It can be machine washed and dried and will never pill
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crochet Having someone to make my grand baby a Blanket
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this brand of Yarn
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bernat blanket yarn I love the Bernat Blanket yarn, I’ve made a throw blanket & a baby stroller throw with dark grey & rustic leather so thought I’d start another blanket with this wonderful colour!
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed The bulkiness is easy to work with but there are knots in each skein. I will think twice about using this brand again.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn for teddy bears! I love working with this yarn, perfect for teddy bears & blankets!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crochetting grandma This is my favorite yarn by far. I made my 2 youngest grandchildren baby blankets and I'm in the process of making my 4th blanket for my oldest grandson.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bernat Blanket Yarn I am using this yarn to create a throw blanket. It provides a thick, fuzzy texture with a nice weight. My only critique is A few of the bundles of yarn had one or more knots to continue the skein.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softness overload. Squishy, soft, easy to use in projects.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color was exactly what I needed Color was exactly what I needed! Bernats yarn is so soft and fluffy, my daughter could barely wait till I was done with the last stitch before she was stealing the blanket!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for blankets. Great yarn. Works up quick.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blanket Yarn Love this yarn have made 7 afghans, two scarves, a hat, and 3 ear headbands for winter wear. Will be making cat mats with the leftover yarn.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! Nice texture and great feel, love the cream color.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odd yarn Nice yarn but 4 or 5 dye lots, not easy to make a blanket with different colours and is very noticeable. Ordered other yarn and just keeps getting cancelled. Not at all happy with the service.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bernat yarm Just finished my 6th blanket from same brand of yarn. Love it so much. The only complain is lots of connecting knots in some yarn balls. If those can be eliminate would be great.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same day delivery is great!!! I ordered 3 skeins of yarn and a small set of hooks. Same day delivery is great!!! I made this baby blanket the same day and very pleased with the result. Not to mention i had a good amount of yarn left over.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bernat blanket yarn I love this yarn….I make the crochet Afghans in about a week and they are light and luscious….
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blanket Granddaughter loves the color
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay! I'm soooooo happy. Nice thick yarn. Im making a BIG two tone blanket. This yarn i great for baby blankets. I've been trying to find this color for almost a year. Glad i kept going and Michael's had it in store! I am very happy i was able to continue my project.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Knots The feel to the yarn is soft and amazing. I’ve had a couple of balls and one of them was knotted up bad enough that it took us 2 hours to untangle it and even then we ended up cutting the yarn and tying the ends back together.
Date published: 2021-09-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_550, tr_1601
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10346027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels