Bernat® Blanket™ Yarn

Save $8.99
From: $3
$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Bernat® Blanket™ Yarn

Item # M10346027 
Save $8.99
From: $3
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Bernat® Blanket™ Yarn

Save $8.99
From: $3
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Make a bold statement with this super bulky, soft yarn! This cozy chenille-style yarn is available in a range of stylish shades to compliment your home décor. Knit or crochet beautiful, soft blankets in no time.

Weight: Super Bulky (6)

Contents: 100% polyester
Skein Weight: 10.5 oz. / 300 g
Yardage: 220 yd. / 201 m

Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 13 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
7 sc - 8 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
8 mm, US - 11
Suggested Crochet Hook:
8 mm, US - L/11
Make a bold statement with this super bulky, soft yarn! This cozy chenille-style yarn is available in a range of stylish shades to compliment your home décor. Knit or crochet beautiful, soft blankets in no time.

Weight: Super Bulky (6)

Contents: 100% polyester
Skein Weight: 10.5 oz. / 300 g
Yardage: 220 yd. / 201 m

Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 13 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
7 sc - 8 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
8 mm, US - 11
Suggested Crochet Hook:
8 mm, US - L/11

Use & Care


Machine washable and dryable.
Machine washable and dryable.
jump
Make a bold statement with this super bulky, soft yarn! This cozy chenille-style yarn is available in a range of stylish shades to compliment your home décor. Knit or crochet beautiful, soft blankets in no time.

Weight: Super Bulky (6)

Contents: 100% polyester
Skein Weight: 10.5 oz. / 300 g
Yardage: 220 yd. / 201 m

Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 13 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
7 sc - 8 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
8 mm, US - 11
Suggested Crochet Hook:
8 mm, US - L/11
Make a bold statement with this super bulky, soft yarn! This cozy chenille-style yarn is available in a range of stylish shades to compliment your home décor. Knit or crochet beautiful, soft blankets in no time.

Weight: Super Bulky (6)

Contents: 100% polyester
Skein Weight: 10.5 oz. / 300 g
Yardage: 220 yd. / 201 m

Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 13 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
7 sc - 8 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
8 mm, US - 11
Suggested Crochet Hook:
8 mm, US - L/11
jump
Machine washable and dryable.
Machine washable and dryable.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bernat® Blanket™ Yarn is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3287.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and soft So soft and beautiful color
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality! Very high quality yarn, and really soft. I personally bought 2 bundles of yarn and it lasts a good while. I would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this to make a baby blanket. Loved this to make a baby blanket.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good yarn super soft and a beautiful color. it’s nice for crocheting some plushies
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Yarn Great Yarn! Works up quickly and provides a cozy huggable blanket!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour, ok quality The colours on this yarn are awesome! The only downside I've found is that this yarn is a bit more fragile than other Bernat blanket yarns. I've snapped it several times on a loom.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini drawstring pouch Love how soft yet strong this yarn is.I used it in my mini drawstraw pouches.It was perfect for the project.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Softest yarn ever! I made a scarf with it and it’s super warm and held up well when I needed to wash it in the washing machine!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft texture Soft, easy to use yarn. Quick and easy Afghans with a beautiful texture
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bernat Blanket Yarn Beautiful Yarn,makes your final project look Snuggly Soft & Gorgeous.Easy cleaning wash & dry on low comes out looking just as Gorgeous.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Beautiful product, easy to work with!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bernat Yarn Super soft and easy to work with. I ordered 10 for a knit blanket and it’s perfect
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Love the feel of the material
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Blanket Yarn So soft and easy to use!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn Thick, soft, was super easy to crochet. I didnt use a needle, just my hands. Made a great scarf and blanket
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blanket Yarn Im obsessed with this yarn.. Ive been making blankets for my whole family since I started crocheting again during pandemic.. As of now, I hv 3 more hooked, one almost done, just need a border, the other one halfway, just thinking how Ibwant to finish and started a 3rd one.. The finished product gets lots of compliments, and what they all like the most is how warm it is.. I'd made a few beanies with this yarn too and is great for the snow days here in PA..
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color!!! Such a beautiful color! By far one of my favorites. Loved it so much went back and got another.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ll buy again Great yarn , good price
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft enough for stuffed animals I use this yarn often and get compliments on it.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and durable. I love the yarn. It durable for my items and yet soft.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft n cozy The softest coziest yard that will grace your skin. 12/10 would recommend. People will love it. Dogs will love it.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yarn Love it. It's the only brand I buy
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great yarn This is one of my favorite yarns to crochet a blanket with. It glides well on the hook and doesn't tangle easily. The only thing I don't like is that sometimes a skein will have more than one new piece of yarn started - meaning the skein isn't one long piece, it's multiple pieces. It doesn't always happen, but on my last project 2 of 5 skeins I used did. It can be frustrating to have knots in the middle of a row!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This is so soft! I'm new to crocheting and the stiches are a little hard to find sometimes, so I stick to basic stiches and the result is the softest afghan ever.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm This color is gorgeous. It makes a great heavy blanket, extra warm for cold New England winters.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bernat blanket yarn Love the yarn. The blanket came out beautifully
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knit hat Love the color and perfect for making a hat for a loved one
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Love this yarn. It’s so soft and nice to work with. Blanket came out great!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soft yarn Super soft, easy to use. Made a baby blanket with it and LOVE it!!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bernat Yarn The yarn is so soft! I’ve knitted a boudoir blankets from it and I even use one on my bed every night.
Date published: 2022-01-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1068, tr_2219
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10346027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels