Bernat® Blanket™ Yarn

Save $8.99
From: $3
$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Bernat® Blanket™ Yarn

Item # M10346027 
Save $8.99
From: $3
$11.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Bernat® Blanket™ Yarn

Save $8.99
From: $3
$11.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Make a bold statement with this super bulky, soft yarn! This cozy chenille-style yarn is available in a range of stylish shades to compliment your home décor. Knit or crochet beautiful, soft blankets in no time.

Weight: Super Bulky (6)

Contents: 100% polyester
Skein Weight: 10.5 oz. / 300 g
Yardage: 220 yd. / 201 m

Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 13 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
7 sc - 8 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
8 mm, US - 11
Suggested Crochet Hook:
8 mm, US - L/11
Make a bold statement with this super bulky, soft yarn! This cozy chenille-style yarn is available in a range of stylish shades to compliment your home décor. Knit or crochet beautiful, soft blankets in no time.

Weight: Super Bulky (6)

Contents: 100% polyester
Skein Weight: 10.5 oz. / 300 g
Yardage: 220 yd. / 201 m

Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 13 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
7 sc - 8 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
8 mm, US - 11
Suggested Crochet Hook:
8 mm, US - L/11

Use & Care


Machine washable and dryable.
Machine washable and dryable.
jump
Make a bold statement with this super bulky, soft yarn! This cozy chenille-style yarn is available in a range of stylish shades to compliment your home décor. Knit or crochet beautiful, soft blankets in no time.

Weight: Super Bulky (6)

Contents: 100% polyester
Skein Weight: 10.5 oz. / 300 g
Yardage: 220 yd. / 201 m

Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 13 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
7 sc - 8 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
8 mm, US - 11
Suggested Crochet Hook:
8 mm, US - L/11
Make a bold statement with this super bulky, soft yarn! This cozy chenille-style yarn is available in a range of stylish shades to compliment your home décor. Knit or crochet beautiful, soft blankets in no time.

Weight: Super Bulky (6)

Contents: 100% polyester
Skein Weight: 10.5 oz. / 300 g
Yardage: 220 yd. / 201 m

Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 13 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
7 sc - 8 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
8 mm, US - 11
Suggested Crochet Hook:
8 mm, US - L/11
jump
Machine washable and dryable.
Machine washable and dryable.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bernat® Blanket™ Yarn is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Yarn Love the texture to this yarn! Super soft, easy to work with. Great color patterns.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this yarn Beautiful colors, but many ties
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bernat blanket yarn I have used this yarn for a number of times for Afghan I have made and have I never received any complaints, it is one of the best I’ve used.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No yarn vomit The yarn in the center was tangled so badly, I had to toss much of the yarn mod project from several skeins because it would not unravel. Time consuming and frustrating.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No dye lot It is impossible to know the quality of this yarn at purchase time. The are variations of this color that can not be seen until the yarn is worked. After finishing the blanket and laying it out, the difference from skein to skein made the blanket look striped. Besides that, some of the skeins seem fluffy and then others seem to be half as thick. The quality of the yarn is sun par. I’d rather pay more and get consistency.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yarn makes a great blanket
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bernat Love the colors! I always use this product for my projects
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft Really easy to work with. I’ve crocheted many blankets with this yarn. Super soft, warm, nice to snuggle under.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wool! It’s nice to work with and a little bit different from the normal wool I have worked with loving the texture and colours are great too
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like it nice color nice texture but makes my crochets have pointy heads
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I love these colors . I will be getting more in the future
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Top of the line hands down best yarn for blanket making…I love it
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eight blankets In This product is amazing to work with lots of awesome colors too feels nice on the fingers and hands too
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this yarn Very easy to work with, does not fall apart if you have to take some out.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like yarn I enjoy making baby blankets with this yarn. It is easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nanabea This type of yarn is so warm and soft
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite. Very tough yarn to work with. Using a loom or crochet.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my go to selections wonderful thick yarn. not just for blankets! i’ve made hats, scarves, and plushies.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bernat Blanket and Baby Yarn Love working with this yarn! Usually no tie togethers and very soft and sturdy. Wish stores had a better supply of colors!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bernat Blanket yarn This is my favorite yarn the fluffy feel of it makes it great for Afghans plus projects work up really fast if your in a pinch for creating a gift. I’ve made several housewarming Afghans as gifts and they are loved
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bernat yarn Love it and I always use it for afgans.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this yarn Great yarn and comes in beautiful colors
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not worth the price soft and pretty but too many breaks in yarn
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not worth the price too many breaks in yarn
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hit and MIss but worth the trip Excellent products.. The Best craft store ever. Unfortunately due to the virus stock in low. It's a hit and miss. Excellent products.. The Best craft store ever. Unfortunately due to the virus stock in low. It's a hit and miss.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bernat I used this to make a baby blanket and it turned out perfect!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bernat blanket yarn This is one of my favorite yarns!! Love to work with it!!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn for a cozy blanket! I have never used super bulky yarn before. Was easy to use and made a great cozy blanket! Yarn was soft and I was able to make my blanket up quickly. I will be using this yarn a lot more in the future!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Racing blanket Great yarn washes very well i make racing blankets
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft blanket yarn This yarn makes a super soft cuddly blanket. I used a basket weave pattern and it gives some weight to the blanket.
Date published: 2021-10-12
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_679, tr_1667
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10346027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels