Beige Artist Tape by Artist's Loft™

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Beige Artist Tape by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10413557 
$15.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Beige Artist Tape by Artist's Loft™

$15.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This artist tape by Artist's Loft is great for labeling, organizing, blocking out areas on canvas, color coding and more. This PH neutral tape is easy to write on. It has high tensile strength. In addition, its low tack adhesive makes it repositionable, so that you can remove the tape without damaging the surface or leaving behind sticky residue.

Details:
  • Beige
  • 0.75" x 60yd.
  • Repositionable
  • Non-staining
  • PH neutral
This artist tape by Artist's Loft is great for labeling, organizing, blocking out areas on canvas, color coding and more. This PH neutral tape is easy to write on. It has high tensile strength. In addition, its low tack adhesive makes it repositionable, so that you can remove the tape without damaging the surface or leaving behind sticky residue.

Details:
  • Beige
  • 0.75" x 60yd.
  • Repositionable
  • Non-staining
  • PH neutral
jump
This artist tape by Artist's Loft is great for labeling, organizing, blocking out areas on canvas, color coding and more. This PH neutral tape is easy to write on. It has high tensile strength. In addition, its low tack adhesive makes it repositionable, so that you can remove the tape without damaging the surface or leaving behind sticky residue.

Details:
  • Beige
  • 0.75" x 60yd.
  • Repositionable
  • Non-staining
  • PH neutral
This artist tape by Artist's Loft is great for labeling, organizing, blocking out areas on canvas, color coding and more. This PH neutral tape is easy to write on. It has high tensile strength. In addition, its low tack adhesive makes it repositionable, so that you can remove the tape without damaging the surface or leaving behind sticky residue.

Details:
  • Beige
  • 0.75" x 60yd.
  • Repositionable
  • Non-staining
  • PH neutral
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Beige Artist Tape by Artist's Loft™ is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Painting Essential This was essential for my art project. It provided clean edges and was easy to put on, though I am glad I paid attention to the "remove by" advice because it was harder to remove as I got down to the last day or two of the project.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Tape I Was Looking For! This tape is perfect for use when stretching watercolor paper. It holds the paper to the board, even when wet, but removes cleanly when the finished painting is dry. Other tapes that I have tried damaged the painting with removal.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist Tape product performed as expected. no problems, easy to use
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape! An artist must Stays put, doesnt tear page
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tape Helps create border with you pieces
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better quality. Quality is okay. Keeps tearing sideways.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painter’s tape works. Product did not pull paint off. Easy to apply and to remove. There was no bleeding through.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beige Artist Tape by Artist's Loft Review I have painted three paintings using the "Beige Artist Tape by Artist's Loft" and the turned out perfect in my opinion. I experienced no leaking or seeping of the paint. On top of everything I experienced no peeling at all during the painting process. I would definitely 10/10 recommend this tape. Not to mention it's very affordable.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist's Loft Artist Tape Perfect for abstract painting
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient Very helpful in holding a project needing some extra help. Peals away easily.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Artist Tape It generally does a good job but doesn't stay down quite as much when I used it to hold an A4 watercolor piece. Still decent for the price!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this tape in your artist tool box. This tape secures my watercolor projects without damaging the paper. A must have for all artists.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take stays and it easily comes off Always make nice edges clean
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Excellent product very low tack did not stick to the watercolour paper.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well This low tack tape works well for making hinges for my pastel paper.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use for everything I like how this is made for artists and I don't have to worry about residue on my pieces.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay Tape! This some solid tape. No paper tears so far and clean lines for my borders. Nice!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Artist Tape Review My beige artist tape is absolutely helpful when it comes to holding my art projects in place and even making line art on canvases. Perfect for any type of paper and artist use.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tape is no good for cross stitch projects I brought this tape to use on my cross stitch fabric it did not work
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough tack. Low tack is good, but this is too low tack.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beige Artist Tape. I attach this tape to areas I want to keep clean
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great painter's tape Easy to apply and remove. Very gentle as well, so it does not peel anything away with it.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from drafting tape too expensive and it was in the drafting section. Needs better quality
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tape not the best in humidity Used this tape while camping near the ocean in high humidity. The paper was white paper from a drawing pad. I found the paper to shed a layer when I pulled the tape. Didn’t matter for my sketches but I would not use it for important work.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Artist loft It took five times to get it off the roll without breaking. Terrible product that should be recalled.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Artist tape? Masking Tape? I am new to watercolor so I might be doing things wrong but this tape doesn’t hold as well as masking tape and still ruins my paper.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time I have not used Painters’ tape for any of my painting except wall painting. I have used this product twice and I have liked the outcome.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Back when I was in school, artist tape was high quality, durable, easy to tear, and it was white. This "beige" artist tape appears to be nothing more than repackaged masking tape.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acid free tape Great to find access to this & important for art, not to have acidic tape.
Date published: 2018-03-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_49
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10413557, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels