Beadalon® Collapsible Eye Needles, Heavy

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Beadalon® Collapsible Eye Needles, Heavy

Item # 10427049 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Beadalon® Collapsible Eye Needles, Heavy

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.

Description


A collapsible eye needle saves you time and effort when you are stringing beads onto wire or thread. Because the eye is flexible, it's perfect for stringing beads with very small holes. Extra-spring wire is kink-resistant and has a specially designed eye that automatically collapses and instantly reshapes when it is pulled through the bead. The large eye is easy to thread and accommodates many sizes of cord.
 
Details:
  • 2.5" (6.4 cm) long
  • Package of 4
  • Heavy needles
A collapsible eye needle saves you time and effort when you are stringing beads onto wire or thread. Because the eye is flexible, it's perfect for stringing beads with very small holes. Extra-spring wire is kink-resistant and has a specially designed eye that automatically collapses and instantly reshapes when it is pulled through the bead. The large eye is easy to thread and accommodates many sizes of cord.
 
Details:
  • 2.5" (6.4 cm) long
  • Package of 4
  • Heavy needles
jump
A collapsible eye needle saves you time and effort when you are stringing beads onto wire or thread. Because the eye is flexible, it's perfect for stringing beads with very small holes. Extra-spring wire is kink-resistant and has a specially designed eye that automatically collapses and instantly reshapes when it is pulled through the bead. The large eye is easy to thread and accommodates many sizes of cord.
 
Details:
  • 2.5" (6.4 cm) long
  • Package of 4
  • Heavy needles
A collapsible eye needle saves you time and effort when you are stringing beads onto wire or thread. Because the eye is flexible, it's perfect for stringing beads with very small holes. Extra-spring wire is kink-resistant and has a specially designed eye that automatically collapses and instantly reshapes when it is pulled through the bead. The large eye is easy to thread and accommodates many sizes of cord.
 
Details:
  • 2.5" (6.4 cm) long
  • Package of 4
  • Heavy needles
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Beadalon® Collapsible Eye Needles, Heavy is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 225.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes it almost too easy to bead. These make beading so easy.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I love these, I don't have the finger dexterity for picking up small beads so these have been a game changer for me. They speed up my beading process and save me from continually dropping small beads while trying to string them.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from necessity always so helpful! this style of needle is indispensable when you’re trying to use thread or string with frayed ends
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So grateful for beadalon threaders! Easy to use and worked perfectly for my beading project
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beadalon Collapsible Eye Needles have not tried these needles before but looked much easier to thread
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love these! I have such a hard time trying to thread tiny little beading needle eyes but with the big collapsible eye I can thread them and they weave through tiny spaces perfectly!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use The needles were very easy to use. The eye was large and easy to thread and very flexible.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and flexible Work well when I need to get into small openings in many different projects.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work saver! Made beading so much easier! Glad I bought multiple packs, I seem to force more than I should.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy sewing Love these to sew beads or buttons
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beadalon collapsible needles I make Barbie necklaces with these needles. They work great!
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super useful Just what I needed to string beads. Easy to thread and collapsible to fit all bead holes.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for what I needed them for. Have nothing negative to say about this product it works as it should and held up well.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beading needles It’s not what I was looking for, so maybe this is a user error kind of thing. My last collapsible ones held the string better for kids. These tend to flip around a lot.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay would buy again These do the job. If i lose these i would buy them again
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item but.. Works great for what I needed it for but can bend a little too easy and make it hard to straighten back out.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on the eyes These are so easy to thread and are flexible.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I really love these! They are so flexible.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelets Using to help with bracelet repairs
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!! A friend told me of these. They make stringing beads a breeze.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for These beading needles are exactly what I was looking for. They make beading so easy!
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving my Eyes These needles made it so much easter to craft bracelets and necklaces. I don't struggle as much beading the strands.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beading needles Makes beading so easy
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needles I haven’t tried these yet but I’m sure they will work for what I need them for
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collapsible Eye needles This is a great product! I could not have put together my broken bracelet without it!
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great needles for small beads! Great needles for crafting! They’re a little thin, so not great for me because I have no-so-thin fingers but they work fine!
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful - Barefoot sandles This was so needed since we made barefoot sandles beads.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Helpful Needles Great beading needles. Holds onto the elastic string without cutting it.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these beading needles! These needles are slim enough for some of my smallest beads but NOT impossible to thread (like standard needles tend to be.)
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy What a difference these have made in my beading. So much faster and less frustrating.
Date published: 2022-08-02
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_122
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10427049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels