Bead Storage Box with 6 Container Stacks by Simply Tidy™

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Bead Storage Box with 6 Container Stacks by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10121776 
$14.99
EveryDay Value

Bead Storage Box with 6 Container Stacks by Simply Tidy™

$14.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Keep your seed beads, jewellery findings and tiny craft making supplies neatly stored and easy to find! This super-practical bead organizer holds 30 stackable jars to help you conveniently sort items by color, size and shape.

Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • 10.5" x 5" x 1.9"
  • 30 stackable containers 
Keep your seed beads, jewellery findings and tiny craft making supplies neatly stored and easy to find! This super-practical bead organizer holds 30 stackable jars to help you conveniently sort items by color, size and shape.

Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • 10.5" x 5" x 1.9"
  • 30 stackable containers 
jump
Keep your seed beads, jewellery findings and tiny craft making supplies neatly stored and easy to find! This super-practical bead organizer holds 30 stackable jars to help you conveniently sort items by color, size and shape.

Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • 10.5" x 5" x 1.9"
  • 30 stackable containers 
Keep your seed beads, jewellery findings and tiny craft making supplies neatly stored and easy to find! This super-practical bead organizer holds 30 stackable jars to help you conveniently sort items by color, size and shape.

Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • 10.5" x 5" x 1.9"
  • 30 stackable containers 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Storage Box with 6 Container Stacks by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 299.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can’t be used individually There are only six lids, one at the top of each stack, so these cannot be used individually
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Bead Storage Easily organizes my beads and embellishments that I use for cross stitch projects.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing storage container!! Perfect for organizing beads of different colors, shape, or sizes. I love that the small containers screw together, it makes things so much easier than having to fish out tiny loose jars. Very highly recommend!!
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cierre La tapa de la caja no cierra
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome storage for Mica Powder!! My daughter and I started making car freshies and this container is perfect for our mica powder!!
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Odd Organizer Not what I expected. The containers stack on each other to have lids. Not really effective for diamond Dotz organizing, but it well work for now.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good bead storage, bad box Like the round bead holder, box wont close after only a short usage.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this storage box! This storage container holds so many beads, jump rings and many assorted findings. I’m really amazed how organized it made all my beads, findings and craft components. Each cup ( with a lid) holds much more then you would expect. Being clear let’s you find everything right away.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storing small objects This is a great storage unit. Perfect to hold small objects. I was going to do a Diamond Painting which has 23 packets of different colored diamonds. This worked perfect to store each color in its own container.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps them all together With so many beads I needed something to keep then in. This works perfectly.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have This is great for like items in different sizes. It’s handy for frequently used items like jump rings, spacers, etc. the only thing I don’t care for is that the case is difficult to open, other than that it is great!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Six container bead stackers These are invaluable to jewelry makers for organizing beads in the least amount of space
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent case, less chance of spillage I bought this to store drills for my Diamond painting projects. Works great for that purpose. The case itself is hard to open and close, though, so not as good as it could be.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized Beads Case with containers were awesome
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage containers They attached together & share a top lid. You can make the storage containers longer or shorter but a reminder there’s only so many lid tops
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost impractical These are great little containers within a container; however, they “lock up” easily and opening them becomes almost impossible. They use a “teeth” lock system versus a ring screw system.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead container in a container Good size, great quality of the box that holds the containers
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice storage for beads nice storage for beads
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Box Great for keeping smaller beads in
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It’s compact and very light to carry.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Great Service, Great Price We had been searching for several months to try and find the correct kit that was going to work for our requirements. The customer service was excellent both at the store and online to ensure we ordered correctly and were able to ship to a 3rd party address. Great Product, Great Price, Great Service and the product arrived on time.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Container review This container is perfect my diamond paintings and have bought 3 from you recently. Love them and would recommend to anyone who is looking for storage for beads, etc
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good storage, difficult to open I like this case a lot, it’s just really hard to get up and for some reason. Other than that it’s great.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead storage This box is absolutely wonderful. The individual containers separate all your beads easily and make stringing them even easier. Since the compartments are all separate a you can use it without accidentally mixing the beads. A must have for the serious jewelry maker.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 30 small bead containers Theses small bead containers were great for my small beads.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Great for organizing small beads and findings or anything you want. Everything in one place. I now own two of them. Love them.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Container Got this on sale and it’s perfect to store my rhinestones
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Containers Perfect container for diamond art projects
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love small containers! I have 4 of these, works for my small beads, that won't jumble in a divided container.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Perfect for storing tiny odds and ends
Date published: 2022-05-20
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_222
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10121776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels