Bead Organizer & Tool Set by Bead Landing™

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Organizer & Tool Set by Bead Landing™

Item # 10315203 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Bead Organizer & Tool Set by Bead Landing™

$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Here is a handy kit that has the tools you need to get started making your own jewellery! Plus, the handy storage box keeps all of your jewellery supplies organized, so you can take it with you when you are "on the go." Use the 11 individual compartments to keep your beads, jewellery findings and other tiny items neatly stored and easy to find. 

Details:
  • Turquoise in color
  • Organizer features 11 individual compartments
Contents:
  • Bead organizer
  • Needle nose pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Wire cutter
  • Tweezers
Here is a handy kit that has the tools you need to get started making your own jewellery! Plus, the handy storage box keeps all of your jewellery supplies organized, so you can take it with you when you are "on the go." Use the 11 individual compartments to keep your beads, jewellery findings and other tiny items neatly stored and easy to find. 

Details:
  • Turquoise in color
  • Organizer features 11 individual compartments
Contents:
  • Bead organizer
  • Needle nose pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Wire cutter
  • Tweezers
jump
Here is a handy kit that has the tools you need to get started making your own jewellery! Plus, the handy storage box keeps all of your jewellery supplies organized, so you can take it with you when you are "on the go." Use the 11 individual compartments to keep your beads, jewellery findings and other tiny items neatly stored and easy to find. 

Details:
  • Turquoise in color
  • Organizer features 11 individual compartments
Contents:
  • Bead organizer
  • Needle nose pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Wire cutter
  • Tweezers
Here is a handy kit that has the tools you need to get started making your own jewellery! Plus, the handy storage box keeps all of your jewellery supplies organized, so you can take it with you when you are "on the go." Use the 11 individual compartments to keep your beads, jewellery findings and other tiny items neatly stored and easy to find. 

Details:
  • Turquoise in color
  • Organizer features 11 individual compartments
Contents:
  • Bead organizer
  • Needle nose pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Wire cutter
  • Tweezers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Organizer & Tool Set by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bead Organizer & Tool Set by Bead Landing™ Nice to have a box to put my tools in, but the wire cutter is sub par compared to others. It needs to be sharper to cut.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There is a reason they were cheap! The teal color is what attracted me to this set as a completely new jewelry crafter. I was also attracted to the fact it was a set that came in a convenient bead storage container. Well, the tool set is actually really bad. The flat nose pliers has ridges that mark your metal up! The wire cutters don’t cut. I was making jump rings and tried cutting the wire but, all it did was expose the base metal and leave ridges in the rings. They only ended up as rings because I used a different wire cutter to cut through the wire. I don’t have a problem with beads falling out of the compartment because I have larger items stored in what I was going to call my tool storage kit. Bummer, I wish I could return this tool set. Good thing they were cheap, right?
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead organizer and tool set I love these work good
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review The tweezers are very handy when dealing with small stickers. I gave the others tools to my husband and I'm going to use the case to hold some other supplies.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has come in handy many times I bought this kit a couple of years ago and have managed to use it in almost all of my hobbies. I recently found the wire cutters work to cut out models. Games Workshop sells snips, they're expensive though, but these work just as good and I already owned them! I always make use of the things I get at Michael's!
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wire working tools The handle material is good for gripping, and I like the box it came in. The only thing I don't like is that they don't stay close, but that's been my experience with most wire tools.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nifty little kit. More tools! You can never have enough, especially when you have a craft party! Easier not to share….
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The price Helps to cut the wire when I am crafting
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay Cheap set if you're just getting started, but the bead boxes don't hold the beads in their separate containers. If you put the case into a bag or flip it over to access the tools, all of your beads will mix together.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Starter Kit Great tool kit for making anything jewelry.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead organizer and tools Love it. I can use in different projects
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead organizer Bought this for my daughter. Tried it out first. Definitely worth the money spent.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice The wire cutters not a sharp as needed. Everything else was good
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice for beginners It was a nice item to begin with, the basic tools and the storage, very convenient. But next time I would probably choose tools of a slightly higher quality. But for now it’s perfect
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart buy What a great buy! I needed two items from this box, and buying the whole box seemed like a smarter deal than buying the tools separately. And I was right because turns out the other tools including the box came in really handy!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality at an affordable price Durable product with compact organizer for travel
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and starter kit This was purchased as part of a jewelry starter kid! Great price and product.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tools Nice basic set. Very useful!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cool and love the storage Very helpful and comes in handy
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME love it!! Great price and great product!!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Organizer with tools for fishing Complete Bead organizers for fishing
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Excellent set for the price
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this set! This bead organizer comes with jewelry making tools on one side and bead storage on the other side. I love that about this particular storage set!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Plier set Honestly i didnt expect such a bad quality. It looked like it was used before. The pliers show some greasy parts snd i have to clean it prior to use or my hamds get dirty. I read reviews but i thought people were exaggerating but they were not. The quality has to be improved.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Terrible it Should be Illegal BUYER BEWARE!!! The quality of these tools are so terrible, it's definitely bad enough to scare a beginner out of continuing, and anyone with experience with anything similar could tell they are TRASH. -Shaped terribly so that tools have gaps when closed. -Big chunks of metal were leftover production. -Metal is brittle - Even the case is terrible. I wish I kept the receipt and didn't open it. That's $10 completely wasted.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Dandy!! This set has come in very handy for putting my quilled earrings together.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glad it was cheap Works, but the pieces of metal inbetween them keep falling apart.. making it tough to use without fixing every 10 seconds.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice thing for a present This was a present. Package, price, everything was good
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Nice and convenient to have everything together
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect tools & container in one. My granddaughter was trying to make a ring. She had taken some tools from the garage that were to big for what she was try to do, however she didn’t give up and made a few rings. I came across this set which was perfect for her, smaller tools and a contained of small boxes on the other side to hold her wire, stones, beads and other items. She loves it…….
Date published: 2021-05-24
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_84
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10315203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels