Bead Landing™ Mini Plier Set

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Landing™ Mini Plier Set

Item # 10443479 
$11.99

Bead Landing™ Mini Plier Set

$11.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Supply your creativity with the proper tools. This mini plier set is perfect for on-the-go jewelry making and repairs. Set includes round nose pliers, ideal for making round chain links and loops; side cutter pliers with sharp angled jaws to create a flush cut; chain nose pliers great for wire wrapping, flattening crimps and more.
 
Contents:
  • Round nose pliers
  • Side cutter pliers
  • Chain nose pliers
Supply your creativity with the proper tools. This mini plier set is perfect for on-the-go jewelry making and repairs. Set includes round nose pliers, ideal for making round chain links and loops; side cutter pliers with sharp angled jaws to create a flush cut; chain nose pliers great for wire wrapping, flattening crimps and more.
 
Contents:
  • Round nose pliers
  • Side cutter pliers
  • Chain nose pliers
jump
Supply your creativity with the proper tools. This mini plier set is perfect for on-the-go jewelry making and repairs. Set includes round nose pliers, ideal for making round chain links and loops; side cutter pliers with sharp angled jaws to create a flush cut; chain nose pliers great for wire wrapping, flattening crimps and more.
 
Contents:
  • Round nose pliers
  • Side cutter pliers
  • Chain nose pliers
Supply your creativity with the proper tools. This mini plier set is perfect for on-the-go jewelry making and repairs. Set includes round nose pliers, ideal for making round chain links and loops; side cutter pliers with sharp angled jaws to create a flush cut; chain nose pliers great for wire wrapping, flattening crimps and more.
 
Contents:
  • Round nose pliers
  • Side cutter pliers
  • Chain nose pliers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Landing™ Mini Plier Set is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Three Stars Poor quality, but reasonable for price.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wire cutter not worth it They couldn't cut wire
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not strong enough Doesn't cut very well, not sturdy in general. I realize they're small but did not meet my expectations
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Fixes jewelry easily and quickly. I love the coupons
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality I couldn’t get the cutter to cut the wire. They’re very hard to use. I’m looking at a different set that would work better.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small and compact It was hard to get it cut wire, since it was small and compact. It’s great for traveling, but not for home use.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mini plier kit for jewelry making Reasonably priced and comes with everything I needed to be able to work on some initial pieces (earrings & bracelets)
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wire cutters DO NOT work These wire cutters are useless. The pliers are fine and get the job done albeit with a lot of pressure, but the wire cutters do not work in the slightest, even with immense grip strength.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Will be returning. Poor quality. Tools do not close together enough to even grab an o ring.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy little tools Nice and small perfect for making and repairing jewelry
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for smaller hands! I have trouble with larger tools while I do beadwork. These little tools hold, cut up to .45 gauge superbly and hold the twist of the wire.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you need Great deal all the tools I need, size works best for me and I’m able to easily handle them.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good to have very useful ans economical but a little awkward to grip
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not helpful at all Unfortunately- this product did not help me in any way
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small Too small to use, returned them. Cutter did not cut wire.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too tiny :-! Inexpensive set 3 tools, is tempting! Especially if you are not sure of what you are up to and don't want to make commitment of investment. But I have big hands, and the fulcrum was in the wrong place for me to use them effectively. Also, the cutting blades were not sharp, and did not align quite right. Save yourself the hand strain and get the regular sized tools! You will enjoy the project more.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst tools to use The cutters are lopsided and dont cut at all, the other ones dont grip.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry tools Very good for jewelry making and sun catchers.. also great for making the wire shape into patterns.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't work well. Get what you pay for I don't suggest these. They don't work well at all.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds expectations... Perfect for jewelry making...but, ironically perfect for wreath making and other small odds and ends art projects, as well. For the price...a must have!!!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great set to carry for quick repairs. all three easily fit in purse to have handy for quick repairs.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very pleased The cutters were very dull, the spring action to have the pliers automatically open back up didn't work. And they were way too small to work with. I realize I bought them knowing they were the "mini" size but they REALLY r super small. Lol
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good Very poor instruments, they have broken, they don't cut, & they are tight on the hand
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tools Easy to use just what I needed to put my jewelry together
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure yet I haven't used these yet been busy with more important things. They look like they will serve my purposes nicely though
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed All three of these pliers are terrible! They do not close all the way which make it hard to cut or grasp anything. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little set for beginners This little set of pliers is great! I had a few little jewelry projects to do, and didn't want to invest in a more expensive set that wouldn't get much use. Due to their small size, they can be difficult to maneuver ( though that may just be because I'm new at this!), but otherwise wonderful.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful tool Really like these tools a little tiny for bigger handed people but work just fine happy with my choice
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok for the price Of course, these are tiny, so they will hurt your hand. The cutters didn't cut wire at all, but the needle nose pliers worked really well for making loops for jewelry or rosaries. It's great for beginners tho to see if you even like jewelry making before purchasing something more pricy
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small to work with Tools are too small to work with. Disappointed!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-30
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_56
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10443479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels