Bead Landing™ Metal Letter Charms

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Landing™ Metal Letter Charms

Item # 10270985 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Bead Landing™ Metal Letter Charms

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


String your favorite message on your choice of chains or cording using these metal letters. Add beads and jewelry accents for a one-of-a-kind fashion statement.
 
Details:
  • Silver-colored
  • 78 letters
String your favorite message on your choice of chains or cording using these metal letters. Add beads and jewelry accents for a one-of-a-kind fashion statement.
 
Details:
  • Silver-colored
  • 78 letters
jump
String your favorite message on your choice of chains or cording using these metal letters. Add beads and jewelry accents for a one-of-a-kind fashion statement.
 
Details:
  • Silver-colored
  • 78 letters
String your favorite message on your choice of chains or cording using these metal letters. Add beads and jewelry accents for a one-of-a-kind fashion statement.
 
Details:
  • Silver-colored
  • 78 letters
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Landing™ Metal Letter Charms is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal letter charms There was plenty of variety in the package. I used the letters along with the wood doll heads, the round wood beds, the red and white yarn to make gnomes to attach to boxes containing gift cards.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome So easy yo put a personalized touch on just abput anything.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from STURDY I haven't used them quite yet but they look like a good quality item. I love to shop here for all my crafting needs!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love just get dirty Can get dirty real easily if left out and a bit small but work as they need to
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size and strength The size is perfect for a charm bracelet. The jump rings are strong. Good product.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charm letters Using these as charms to put on bracelets
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made really nice. multiples of all letters
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice for all jewelry. Very nice sliver letters
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Finish The letters are great to personalize.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I need So cute i love them just the right size to make my jewelry with just what i needed
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spacing These are great but using spacer beads in between help tremendously!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as advertised Package contained 76 letters instead of the marked 78, and no letter “T”s at all. Returning.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Works well with my bangles, although there aren't any w's in the pack. It's no way to make the m stay upright.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great charms for Teen Crafting We bought these letters for my teenage girl to make her own necklaces with. They are pretty and look really cut on the chains she used.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless No A or N in my pack. Don’t know if I should order any more.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfect! I read some bad reviews on this product but I found them to be good quality and good for what I needed them for. You may need to add them to a metal loop to hang correctly, personally I think that looks better anyways.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from useless product I bought these trying to make a name necklace for my daugher but the loops are facing the wrong way so when you string the letters onto a necklace they are all sideways. I feel stupid for not realizing this before I purchased them. What a waste of money. I
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made Letters hang the wrong way, so impossible to use for necklaces.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buy cheap get cheap Missing letters, I needed. Completely useless. Wasted my time, gas, money AND lost customers for my craft business, received bad reviews myself for the terrible quality of the charms after weeks worn. *sighs :(
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Letter Charms These are perfect for all my jewelry making needs!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother I bought these to do memorial bands for a husband and wife who just lost their young son and was very disappointed in this product. First, with almost 80 pieces, I would expect to have at least 3-4 of every letter, but quite a few letters were missing, including the letter Y which I needed. Also, on several of the A's, the hoops to thread the beads on with were missing. It didn't look as though they had broken off in the pack, but simply were made without. What good is a bead without being able to thread it on to a bracelet? This was an absolute waste of money, don't even bother.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use My daughters really enjoyed this product. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I think the letters are good for the price however, I was working on two names with the letter I in them and they looked more like the number 1, I was disappointed by that.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the result! While I'm sure this IS a random packet of letters. I've bought 2 packets and have no complaints with the letters I received. I attached a list of the letter content of each packet. You need jump rings if you are stringing these directly to a cord/necklace. My finished picture necklace is strung on Silkies brand rubber necklace with 6mm split jump ring (aka double jump ring) and standard 6x9mm Darice pony beads. ONONshop
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seriously?!?!?! I went to Michael's for the specific purpose of alphabet charms for a gift I am making for a friend of mine. Got all the way home, opened the package, and found there were no M's in the package. There were 10 W's, but not one single M charm. The hoop for the jump ring is at the top of the letters, so it's not like I can substitute a W for one of the M's. It would be upside down to the rest of the word. I will never shop at Michael's for charms again.
Date published: 2014-10-19
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10270985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels