Bead Landing™ Jump Rings, Gold Finish

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Bead Landing™ Jump Rings, Gold Finish

Item # M10443091 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Bead Landing™ Jump Rings, Gold Finish

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Express your creativity by making your own beautiful custom jewelry. Jump rings are perfect for adding clasps or charms to necklaces, bracelets and earwires. A slight cut in the ring allows them to open and close easily. 
 
Details:
  • Gold finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 144 jump rings
  • Nickel free
Express your creativity by making your own beautiful custom jewelry. Jump rings are perfect for adding clasps or charms to necklaces, bracelets and earwires. A slight cut in the ring allows them to open and close easily. 
 
Details:
  • Gold finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 144 jump rings
  • Nickel free
jump
Express your creativity by making your own beautiful custom jewelry. Jump rings are perfect for adding clasps or charms to necklaces, bracelets and earwires. A slight cut in the ring allows them to open and close easily. 
 
Details:
  • Gold finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 144 jump rings
  • Nickel free
Express your creativity by making your own beautiful custom jewelry. Jump rings are perfect for adding clasps or charms to necklaces, bracelets and earwires. A slight cut in the ring allows them to open and close easily. 
 
Details:
  • Gold finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 144 jump rings
  • Nickel free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Landing™ Jump Rings, Gold Finish is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jump rings I'm not an experienced jewelry maker, but they worked fine for my purposes!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work great! They were exactly as advertised
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Landing Jump Rings with Gold Finish These gold finish bead landing jump rings were easy to use and just the right size to connect to my larger sized earing projects
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job Great for making braclets. I made my wedding jewerly with these. They held on and did a good job holding my jewelry together
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect stiffness Perfect stiffness that allows jump ring to hold up well under a little bit of stress.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is perfect 4mm, color doesn’t come off when bending. Hope there could be more color options, such as rose color
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive fix Great! Exactly what I needed to fix my necklace
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Like these jump rings. Nice pack. Able to have still enouch for other projects.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong metal and amazing amount for the price One of the best company over all. I use all of the finding each tome. The metals hold well and don't give me a hard time. I have issues with my hands but the metal is strong enough. I have to hold my tools tight. The metal shows no damage. Would recommend to any anyone.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jump rings! I love Michaels jewelry dept. These jump rings were available for me to complete a necklace and earring set. The gold match the chain color and the rings were easy to use.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, will buy in larger qty from now on.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful Useful jump rings but too expensive
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessary for the project I was making resin earrings and needed a variety of jump rings since some earrings were thicker than others. These worked great.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Easy to open and close.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Jump Jump rings are better than the thin ones
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Learning is fun I like the way they look. I have to learn the best way to use them. I'm making different kinds of earrings.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jump rings These were bought for a jewelry repair, and they work.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 mm jump rings These are perfect for my earrings! I even have the matching fish hooks from them.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and color The color matched perfectly with a bracelet I was repairing. Pretty sturdy, so far so good!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product fixed my wrist watch clasp. This item was just the perfect thing to fix the problem.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I needed I got these jump rings to make the Michaels mint and ivory bracelets project. These jump rings are perfect for attaching charms to the bracelets.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints Have had no complaints using these in my jewelry making. Their easy to open and as far as I know stay closed. Many size options available with us great.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made I bought these jump rings to make earrings, but they are of such poor quality that simply opening them up to attach them to the earring wire often broke them. It was very frustrating and I would not recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality jump rings. Gold jump rings look like real gold and did not mar while I made my necklace.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gold color jump rings Gold color jump rings were just what I need for some jewelry work I was going to do.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Perfectly The jump rings were the perfect fit for the missing rings to be replaced on my swimsuit
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give the Rings a hand! Split Jump Rings, 6mm, used to connect hole-punched hand-print Shrinky D inks to large key rings.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what jump rings are supposed to do! I used these to complete a series of bracelets, they open and close well and have a good weight to the wire without being too stiff to open.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Makes repairs on my chains easy don't have to send it out to repairs
Date published: 2017-05-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10443091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels