Bead Landing™ Jump Rings, 7 mm

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Bead Landing™ Jump Rings, 7 mm

Item # M10443016 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Bead Landing™ Jump Rings, 7 mm

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Express your creativity by making your own beautiful custom jewelry. These jump rings connect different elements of your design. A slight cut in the ring allows it to open and close easily. Use the rings connect different elements of your design.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 7 mm
  • 144 pieces
  • Nickel free
Express your creativity by making your own beautiful custom jewelry. These jump rings connect different elements of your design. A slight cut in the ring allows it to open and close easily. Use the rings connect different elements of your design.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 7 mm
  • 144 pieces
  • Nickel free
jump
Express your creativity by making your own beautiful custom jewelry. These jump rings connect different elements of your design. A slight cut in the ring allows it to open and close easily. Use the rings connect different elements of your design.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 7 mm
  • 144 pieces
  • Nickel free
Express your creativity by making your own beautiful custom jewelry. These jump rings connect different elements of your design. A slight cut in the ring allows it to open and close easily. Use the rings connect different elements of your design.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 7 mm
  • 144 pieces
  • Nickel free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Landing™ Jump Rings, 7 mm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage I bought these as stainless steel It took only 3 weeks for them to rust and tarnish Absolute garbage
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review of Bead Landing Jump Rings, 7 MM These are really good, close easily enough with my tools.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishing touches Need to finish mask holder project
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money These are hard to work with.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Works well. Great value.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Easter Project This product worked perfectly for a Easter project our family completed.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Jewelry Making Staple This is my go to jump ring. Easy to open, stays closed, especially if like me, you make heavier pieces.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value High quality. Good price. Worked perfectly for my needs.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beading Must Have for Beading
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great I think this product was great .I loved it you should buy it.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality for the price Simple jump rings. Easily used , decently priced , decent quality.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to jumprings! These are my favorite jumprings for my heavier projects when I need the strength.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THOROUGHLY DISAPPOINTED I used these rings to finish a pair of earrings I had made, after finishing them they broke after my first wear. The metal jump ring literally snapped in half. Very disappointed and displeased with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality jump rings i am very particular with the jump rings i use for my charms. this brand did not disappoint me.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will jump for Joy These are smaller than the jump rings I just reviewed but don't jump to conclusions that they are not as good.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fixed my favorite belt These rings are so sturdy, I finally able to fix my favorite butterfly belt
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jump rings These small to medium jump rings are of great quality. They are in easy to open and slide it a charmin for jewelry making.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Landing Jump Rings 7 mm This product is great, just the right size for the key ring that I needed to put back together. Now I have enough for the other key rings that I have and couldn't put back together.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked great for what I needed it for My only complaint is they tarnished VERY fast and broke my skin out
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Super easy to use. First time using to make keychains for Mother's Day and it worked great
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the project Makes the finished product look impressive all my friends will want it
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for what i make This product is the right size for my jewelry I make and it's very easy to work with.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Such great quality for the low price. Made my daughter's necklaces look beautiful!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is durable and sturdy. Its easy to use plus is hard enough to hold heavy pieces. Love the finish look on my projects.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good It's good. But have to twist it open which can cause breakage. Thank good there are so many in a pack.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice packaging, versital rings Nice packaging, versital rings, are easy to work with
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I have someone that makes bracelets out of my necklaces for me n these make her projects so much easier.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and Pretty I was a little concerned that these hoops might just open at a sufficient tug, but I've been using them for a couple weeks now and none of my charms have fallen off. I've been using heavier and heavier beads and these little suckers are wonderful. Plus, the silver is so pretty. I'd get these again in a heart-beat.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great jump rings These are my go to jump rings, they are strong enough for long wear but thin enough to fit into smaller holes. I love these jump rings!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jump rings hello, a friend in craft class wore this awesome scarf with charms hanging from it in the front. So pretty I bought these to add my charms to the scarf. looks so pretty!
Date published: 2016-05-15
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10443016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels