Bead Landing™ Gold Jump Ring Connector, Assorted

Save $2.99
$2
$4.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Landing™ Gold Jump Ring Connector, Assorted

Item # 10443093 
Save $2.99
$2
$4.99
clearance

Bead Landing™ Gold Jump Ring Connector, Assorted

Save $2.99
$2
$4.99
clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Use jump rings to connect different elements of your design. A slight cut in the ring allows it to open and close easily.
 
Details:
  • Gold finish
  • Includes assorted sizes (4mm, 6mm, 7mm, 8mm, 9mm)
  • 105 pieces
  • Nickel free
  • For ages 14 and up
Use jump rings to connect different elements of your design. A slight cut in the ring allows it to open and close easily.
 
Details:
  • Gold finish
  • Includes assorted sizes (4mm, 6mm, 7mm, 8mm, 9mm)
  • 105 pieces
  • Nickel free
  • For ages 14 and up
jump
Use jump rings to connect different elements of your design. A slight cut in the ring allows it to open and close easily.
 
Details:
  • Gold finish
  • Includes assorted sizes (4mm, 6mm, 7mm, 8mm, 9mm)
  • 105 pieces
  • Nickel free
  • For ages 14 and up
Use jump rings to connect different elements of your design. A slight cut in the ring allows it to open and close easily.
 
Details:
  • Gold finish
  • Includes assorted sizes (4mm, 6mm, 7mm, 8mm, 9mm)
  • 105 pieces
  • Nickel free
  • For ages 14 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Landing™ Gold Jump Ring Connector, Assorted is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold jump rings Perfect small rings to repair an old necklace. Rounded pliers help with using these jump rings so they don’t get ruined by traditional pliers.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The missing link This gold jump ring may be the connecting missing link to a piece that will win you the gold star for your collection.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I buy a lot of these. Simple to use and look nice.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed These are just what I was looking for - I kept finding mixed bags and all I needed was this one size and color of jump ring.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I haven't used them yet
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent assortment of sizes Very good assortment of jump rings. I was able to find the different sizes I needed without buying way more than I needed.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Love these so much! They work great and are good quality!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Keychains Good product for price!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOK NO FURTHER Michel's had what I had been looking for, I am very Happy!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Very strong and perfect size for my cardstock earrings I make.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Jump Rings review Very nice very well made quality
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assorted jump rings These jump rings are great for jewelry projects and/or small items that need to be connected They come in various sizes, which helps complete assorted sized connections.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Only needed a few. Will have to come up with more uses for these.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Pretty cool, cheap and light weight.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold colored jump rings Color is great! Looks like real gold.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ring Connectors I like that this package has different sizes
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Landing makes good stuff I appreciate the assortment so I don't have to buy so many bags.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the different sizes! I really like the different sizes. There is a good amount of each size. For example less of the really really big ones and more of the medium/smaller ones.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliable I always enjoy my bead landing products. They're affordable and always reliable.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for basics Good size assortment. Good deal for plates/mixed metal jump rings. Dislike the packaging. Not user friendly.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed! I like having gold jump rings to mix with the silver, and these jump rings by Bead Landing are just the right shade.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the variety Great to have many sizes to choose from. Used to repair some favorite necklaces which broke.
Date published: 2017-03-31
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10443093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels