Bead Landing™ Fishhook Earring with Ball

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Bead Landing™ Fishhook Earring with Ball

Item # M10443149 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Bead Landing™ Fishhook Earring with Ball

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Earring findings are important to a finished design because they determine how the earring will hang. The ball backing on this fishhook wire earring provides comfort and secures the earring from loss.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 60 pieces
  • Nickel free
Earring findings are important to a finished design because they determine how the earring will hang. The ball backing on this fishhook wire earring provides comfort and secures the earring from loss.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 60 pieces
  • Nickel free
jump
Earring findings are important to a finished design because they determine how the earring will hang. The ball backing on this fishhook wire earring provides comfort and secures the earring from loss.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 60 pieces
  • Nickel free
Earring findings are important to a finished design because they determine how the earring will hang. The ball backing on this fishhook wire earring provides comfort and secures the earring from loss.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 60 pieces
  • Nickel free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Landing™ Fishhook Earring with Ball is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style Very happy with the style and quality they make your earrings look a little more expensive!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bead Landing Fishhook earrings Easy to work with and stylish Very comfortable when worn
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Good quality product at a inexpensive price
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful this really look good
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great but there are some bad ones in the bunch Some of these do come a bit defected, like the hoop on the bottom is shaped so it doesn't close like a perfect circle. Even with these defects I still give it a five out of five stars because they are easy to work with and I used them to start my jewerly business!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distinctive Design adds a Special Touch I’ve used these wires almost exclusively on my handmade earrings. They’re distinctive, not the same old wires, and add a bit more class to my work. They’re nickel free, which is important to many people.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paint chipped in my ear Very cheaply made. They looked amazing for the first ten minutes or so, I had made my art to put on the earring, put it on there. I loved it!! I took it off to show my roommate my amazing art, when I felt a sharp pain, I looked down at the earring and like half the paint was missing revealing the metal. I ran over to the mirror where I could see the paint in my ear!!! 5 minutes and 2 small bandaids later, I’m very dissapointed. I do not recommend this.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishhook So easy to use, I will need a lot of them.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied These are my favorite ear wires, I buy them even when I don't need them because Michael's can't keep them in stock.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nickel free fish hook earring hooks with balls these hooks are my favorite. they are strong and durable. they are nickel free as well
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fishhook earrings I love these fishhook earrings they feel very secure in my ear. I sell at craft fairs and my customers are very happy with them.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New beader loves earrings I’ve made several varieties of earrings. Most recently I made 4 sets for my daughter’s bridesmaids. Other pairs were made for family and friends.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead landing So strong, they are the best.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not just fishhooks Nowhere on the package says this is a mixed container of fishhooks and latch hooks...but it is. I'm so mad. This isn't what I ordered at all.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good design These ear wires are a good design and look good with earring styles. The price of a pack is a good deal and I plan on using these in the future
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earwires! Your stores don’t seem to be carrying these anymore - any reason why????
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these, I buy them all the time. I love this product, I buy and use these all the time to make my earrings.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I absolutely love the earwires!!! I won't use anything else now that I've found these.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nickel free earrings So glad you carry nickel free. I can make my earrings with confidence that they won't irritate the wearer.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Easy to work with-just be careful not to bend the closure end to much as the little ball will break off. Comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please enter wires better than the others These have have a better weight to them however they have been known to tarnish or turn. I have had to replace mini six
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunately, beware! :-( Don't assume the items in this package are all only "fishhooks." Unfortunately it's happened atleast two (2) or three (3) times, and the "fishooks" are now mixed with you "U" shaped ear hooks with a cross bar. It's very frustrating! If your purchasing, the "mix-up" only appears to be mixed with the "fishhooks" having the ball and spring. :-( Other than that no other complaints. Metal is good. Product is it appears.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone can wear these earwires! I've used a lot of different earwires, and, overall, these are the best in fitting, in hanging-right, and price, of the many varieties I've bought. Also, Hypoallergenic is a big plus. Usually, the wires need a little straightening, but must be expected on any mass-produced earwires. Love 'em! Bob/Irving, Texas
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like these hoops They fit perfectly and don't fall out like other earrings hoops. They my handmade earrings well!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very affordable hardware some arrive and do not have the little gold ball like all of the others
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only ones I use! Earrings always look so much better with this design
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish hook findings This style of fish hook finding does not require the use of an ear but but can be used if the wearer likes the added stability. My customers like the way they hold up. I like that they are nickle and lead free. They also don't over power the look of the rest of the design.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product is what I was looking for. Great results. Looks great.
Date published: 2016-05-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10443149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels