Bead Landing™ Fishhook Earring with Ball

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Landing™ Fishhook Earring with Ball

Item # 10442904 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Bead Landing™ Fishhook Earring with Ball

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Earring findings are important to a finished design because they determine how the earring will hang. The ball backing on this fishhook wire earring provides comfort and secures the earring from loss.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 60 pieces
  • Nickel free
Earring findings are important to a finished design because they determine how the earring will hang. The ball backing on this fishhook wire earring provides comfort and secures the earring from loss.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 60 pieces
  • Nickel free
jump
Earring findings are important to a finished design because they determine how the earring will hang. The ball backing on this fishhook wire earring provides comfort and secures the earring from loss.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 60 pieces
  • Nickel free
Earring findings are important to a finished design because they determine how the earring will hang. The ball backing on this fishhook wire earring provides comfort and secures the earring from loss.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 60 pieces
  • Nickel free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Landing™ Fishhook Earring with Ball is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 242.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased these to make holiday ornament earrings Perfect for my project!
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not good for long wear My ears got irritated after wearing them all day. As if the varnish wore off
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Landing Fishhook Earring with Ball Great fishhook earrings backs at a reasonable price
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishhook LOVE For some reason I really like the shape of the Fishhook. I make jewelry for my friends and family and they seem to like it as well. I only find these at Michaels and not at any other store. I am happy I have access to a store near me!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry crafts These fishhook’s are very hard to find! Thanks Michaels!
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Earwires These are my favorite earwires. I find them to be the most comfortable & stay in place due to the shape. The fact that they’re nickel free is great. I almost exclusively use these for my earring designs.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ear wire review These are always my go to. They are better made and longer wires.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like them Very good fish hook’s
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for eating making for Christmas Gifts. Perfect for eating making for Christmas Gifts.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect perfect for christmas gifts this year
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Perfect for the earrings i am making for christmas presents
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for making earrings Great for making quick earrings
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Good value for the price. A little hard to open the ball end .
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earring kit Good for earring making
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product - earring hooks Great value! They hold up to repeated use and do not turn your ears black.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday gift answer Holiday gifts/great product/great shipping/all great
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday gift answer Love product great for upcoming holiday gifts. Shipping great
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bead Landing Fishhook Earring So quick and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works but flimsy Looks good, but a little flimsy. Still seems to work well enough though
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from watch out for the mismatched shades! watch out when you get these! the sizing is good but the colors do not match other Bead Landing products. There are multiple shades and variations of both “silver” and “gold”
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Landing™ Fishhook Earring with Ball Bead Landing™ Fishhook Earring with Ball
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fishhook Great product. Sturdy, shiny, don’t slip out of ear. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like and will buy again! I made several pairs of earrings using these fishhooks with balls.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrin hooks Making earrings with lef over fold beads.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Landing™ Fishhook Earring with Ball I needed to replace the hook on my earrings and this item was a perfect match for what I needed.
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great for jewelry making.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Product Cute Product. Haven’t used it yet. But have used the silver version, and I like it
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good hooks Good earring hooks, and hypoallergenic. The gold isn't too bright, either.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good hooks They're pretty decent. Hypoallergenic, too. Easy to use and I've only seen one messed up one.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! You need these for your supply stash!
Date published: 2022-09-26
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_132
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10443149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels