Bead Landing™ Fishhook Earring with Ball

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Landing™ Fishhook Earring with Ball

Item # 10443149 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Bead Landing™ Fishhook Earring with Ball

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Earring findings are important to a finished design because they determine how the earring will hang. The ball backing on this fishhook wire earring provides comfort and secures the earring from loss.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 60 pieces
  • Nickel free
Earring findings are important to a finished design because they determine how the earring will hang. The ball backing on this fishhook wire earring provides comfort and secures the earring from loss.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 60 pieces
  • Nickel free
jump
Earring findings are important to a finished design because they determine how the earring will hang. The ball backing on this fishhook wire earring provides comfort and secures the earring from loss.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 60 pieces
  • Nickel free
Earring findings are important to a finished design because they determine how the earring will hang. The ball backing on this fishhook wire earring provides comfort and secures the earring from loss.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 60 pieces
  • Nickel free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Landing™ Fishhook Earring with Ball is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product and an issue I had with a good review. Great ear-wires! A few years ago I reviewed this item & proclaimed how good they were! However, the review caught-on and the product became so popular they were sold-out in the Michael’s stores in the Dallas area for quite a while. I order online now & get them from the warehouse. Moral of the story: NO GOOD DEED GOES UNPUNISHED!!! LOL!!!
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price Gets the job done, all we’re in tact and good quality.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fishhood earrings with ball I like that these are nichle free
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and high quality Good jewelry parts! I like them!
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changes color I made earrings using these but after a couple wears the hooks turned a brown color :(
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These are my favorite earring wires to use when making earrings (they are the only kind I buy). I like that they are simpler than the ones with the little spring/coils on them. These just have the accent of a bead - it feels simpler, and classier in some ways to me.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These These are my favorite earring wires Michael's carries.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring hooks They look good with the earrings I made
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafts Great for jewelry making
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafts Great for jewelry making
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Title perfect. Fish hooks for earrings
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Made some really nice earrings
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best Easily breakable. Not the best quality. Poorly made and not great for gifts.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great value, easy to manipulate with tools.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ear ring wires They are a wonderful product for ear rings! The sell out very fast, so I am always pleased when I find them in stock!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Holder Success My sister was able to use these to help sell her jewelry on Etsy.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Earrings Great for creating earnings with beads.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Recommend Easy to use and they never fall out of my ears (even with masks)
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style Very happy with the style and quality they make your earrings look a little more expensive!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bead Landing Fishhook earrings Easy to work with and stylish Very comfortable when worn
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Good quality product at a inexpensive price
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful this really look good
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great but there are some bad ones in the bunch Some of these do come a bit defected, like the hoop on the bottom is shaped so it doesn't close like a perfect circle. Even with these defects I still give it a five out of five stars because they are easy to work with and I used them to start my jewerly business!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distinctive Design adds a Special Touch I’ve used these wires almost exclusively on my handmade earrings. They’re distinctive, not the same old wires, and add a bit more class to my work. They’re nickel free, which is important to many people.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paint chipped in my ear Very cheaply made. They looked amazing for the first ten minutes or so, I had made my art to put on the earring, put it on there. I loved it!! I took it off to show my roommate my amazing art, when I felt a sharp pain, I looked down at the earring and like half the paint was missing revealing the metal. I ran over to the mirror where I could see the paint in my ear!!! 5 minutes and 2 small bandaids later, I’m very dissapointed. I do not recommend this.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishhook So easy to use, I will need a lot of them.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied These are my favorite ear wires, I buy them even when I don't need them because Michael's can't keep them in stock.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nickel free fish hook earring hooks with balls these hooks are my favorite. they are strong and durable. they are nickel free as well
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fishhook earrings I love these fishhook earrings they feel very secure in my ear. I sell at craft fairs and my customers are very happy with them.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New beader loves earrings I’ve made several varieties of earrings. Most recently I made 4 sets for my daughter’s bridesmaids. Other pairs were made for family and friends.
Date published: 2021-04-30
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_54
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10443149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels