Bead Landing™ Fine Hemp Twine

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Landing™ Fine Hemp Twine

Item # 10146036 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Bead Landing™ Fine Hemp Twine

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create lovely bracelets, necklaces, dreamcatchers, coiled baskets, decorative balls and more with this classic, easy to tie and knot cord.
 
Details:
  • Natural
  • 15 yd. (13.7 m)
 
Create lovely bracelets, necklaces, dreamcatchers, coiled baskets, decorative balls and more with this classic, easy to tie and knot cord.
 
Details:
  • Natural
  • 15 yd. (13.7 m)
 
jump
Create lovely bracelets, necklaces, dreamcatchers, coiled baskets, decorative balls and more with this classic, easy to tie and knot cord.
 
Details:
  • Natural
  • 15 yd. (13.7 m)
 
Create lovely bracelets, necklaces, dreamcatchers, coiled baskets, decorative balls and more with this classic, easy to tie and knot cord.
 
Details:
  • Natural
  • 15 yd. (13.7 m)
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Landing™ Fine Hemp Twine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead landing hemp twine I this used as a wrap closure on a journal. The color was perfect for my needs. It was thin enough to put around a closure but sturdy enough that you know it is not going to break.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural cord Makes beautiful natural jewelry
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Twine? I used this to make a layard for my ID card for work. I wanted to decorate it with beads and random jewelry. Sometimea it was hard to get through the bead holes, but what i like about it is that it seems strong.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine Hemp Twine It's good twine but difficult to use without having a mess of twine.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy cord Very sturdy and just what I needed to complete my project.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Binding thread Used this for junk journal binding it worked well
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to work with. Seems good and strong. Just what I was looking for. Hoping it will be durable in the outdoors.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beaded Garland This product was perfect for making a beaded garland.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy Sturdy thread for beading
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value Very sturdy and good quality for the price.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hemp Twine I used this to tie the ends of my St. Brigid Cross
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamcatcher Easy to use
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jewelry Natural looking. I use this for jewelry making when using beads..
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair Instead of Trash! In store item was easily found and worked well for re-stringing my necklace.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hemp twine is fine Thickness and strength are perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! This twine was exactly what I was looking for! And at a good price!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality, Diverse Uses Hemp twine is my favorite for beading, adding stitching details on sewing projects, and any project needing twine. This was the cheaper option but performed on par with more expensive options.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead landing fine hepm twine The hemp twine work out great in a pinch. I used it for a Christmas decoration. I had a wooden sleigh my brother-in-law made me years ago. The bow was all wrinkled up, so I bought a beautiful bow. The bells were all tarnished and to small for the sleigh. I also bought two new bigger brass bells and used the twine to fastened the new bow and bells to my sleigh. It looks awesome thanks to Michael's!!!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Hemp i bought this to hang small embellishments off of some valentine treats i am making for my class. i like how thin it is compared to ribbon & it doesn't fray like baker's twine.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great drive band for spinning wheels I like to use this as a drive band for my spinning wheels. It’s strong and has a good grip. I never worry about my knots coming undone.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hemp cord hemp cord was perfect for my seashell wind chime
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Twine It was stronger than I was expected. Also it was easy to use for my project ( made grads leis )
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fine enough to fit through chip beads using a collapsible eye beading needle.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks like it would be great for beading. I gave 4 stars just because the twine looks like a good product. I haven’t used it yet. It actually is possibly too small for my project. I ordered and paid online then had curbside pickup so I didn’t get to see the size of the twine until it was handed to me. Everything went great aside from the size of the twine.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke in 7 days! I used this to make a loose bracelet, it broke in a week : (
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke already Not the best, used it to make a mala and it already broke.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new watch I purchased bead landing hemp twine for a necklace, but it did not turn out as I had planned. I then turned it into a watch using the hemp twine and the beads I purchased I now have a very nice watch , I get asked were did I buy it I tell them that I used Bead Landing Hemp Twine to make the watch. Pam
Date published: 2016-09-17
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10146036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels