Bead Landing™ Cotton Rope Value Pack

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Landing™ Cotton Rope Value Pack

Item # 10393571 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Bead Landing™ Cotton Rope Value Pack

$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create fun jewelry and craft projects with this spool of easy-to-work-with cotton rope. This quality cotton rope can be used as cording, perfect for stringing beautiful jewelry and accessories. It's an excellent basis for handmade projects, and the natural color is suitable for a variety of uses.
 
Details: 
  • 23.6 yd. (21.5 m)
  • Approximately 5 mm wide
  • 100% cotton
Create fun jewelry and craft projects with this spool of easy-to-work-with cotton rope. This quality cotton rope can be used as cording, perfect for stringing beautiful jewelry and accessories. It's an excellent basis for handmade projects, and the natural color is suitable for a variety of uses.
 
Details: 
  • 23.6 yd. (21.5 m)
  • Approximately 5 mm wide
  • 100% cotton
jump
Create fun jewelry and craft projects with this spool of easy-to-work-with cotton rope. This quality cotton rope can be used as cording, perfect for stringing beautiful jewelry and accessories. It's an excellent basis for handmade projects, and the natural color is suitable for a variety of uses.
 
Details: 
  • 23.6 yd. (21.5 m)
  • Approximately 5 mm wide
  • 100% cotton
Create fun jewelry and craft projects with this spool of easy-to-work-with cotton rope. This quality cotton rope can be used as cording, perfect for stringing beautiful jewelry and accessories. It's an excellent basis for handmade projects, and the natural color is suitable for a variety of uses.
 
Details: 
  • 23.6 yd. (21.5 m)
  • Approximately 5 mm wide
  • 100% cotton
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Landing™ Cotton Rope Value Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft basket great for making a soft cotton basket
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Machine basket making ...great rope Using this cotton rope for sewing baskets works great.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good cord! I really like this cotton rope. It is pretty thick, so make sure to add extra length to your project measurements. It frays beautifully at the ends. I like to brush it out to get a lovely frayed texture along the bottom of the project. Used it for my first macrame project and was very pleased with how it turned out.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great for macrame Using for macrame pot holders. Makes nice thick holders.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this cord! This cord is so soft, and it’s so easy to use! Great for making macrame projects!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very think and well priced This is very thick rope. I was using it to make leaves/feathers from macramé but it is too thick. This would be more suitable for making a plant holder or something that needs an extremely thick amount of rope. But still an amazing product and well priced
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Macrame cord Because of the length of cord I needed to cut I could only cut 3 cords from each spool. I was left with 3/4 of a length on each spool. I have 10 partial spools now. I would have like to have purchased larger spools. The cord is easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So so I only bought this product because of the poor selection you have in macrame cord.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great value Use this product often and it is the perfect embellishment.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect. The value for what you get is excellent. It is the perfect thickness.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very nice I really liked this product. It seemed to be very high quality and worked well for My project I needed it for.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rope Good price. Worked for what I had in mind to do with it.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for macrame prject I needed this rope for a diy dreamcatcher and it came out great. Very sturdy and easy to work with.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! I love how it looks when I do my macrames! Is thick and very soft!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for macrame So far the best material I've used for macrame, it has a nice thickness and lays nice because it's not stiff. True to length, but buying more because as a newbie it's so easy to underestimate how much length you actually need to start with. The rope does tend to untwist the more you work with it, but that's not too surprising.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great strong Rope! Great strong Rope! I will buy this again. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rope I used this rope for tying fabric Christmas gift bags that I made. It worked perfectly so I’m completely satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic rope good rope doesn't break. not too expensive high quality good for just about everything
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it we stained it and wow Great all the way around we stained two of them and put on pole hung a quilted frame on it
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shade of white It works well with the signs I make, makes a secure knot.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I wish it were available in a bigger roll. Not economical for large projects.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. A large roll but will work on many projects for my slate painting.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the nicest cord ever! Makes up beautifully with my macrame designs...and so nice to handle!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Macrame cord Good for thicker macrames makes thick knots. Used on small branch to take up more space with small pattern. Frays easily for designs as well
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value excellent product Very soft cotton rope exactly what I needed for my project and this size only cost $1 more than 1/5 the size with the coupon! TY Michael’s
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars for quality, but know that... ...there's no working load rating, nor is the size listed on the package. It being 5 mm I tried to make a hammock. The rope is way too short and I got as far as making two 6-strand clews. I'll probably end up making a hammock for my cat instead, lol! Overall, it's still great stuff - perfect for small to medium sized projects, such as making hanging planters or wall hangers.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cord This cord is very easy to work with for making macrame wall hangings and plant holders.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rope I use it for my weaving projects and looks greate !
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Twine I coated a vase with it with ease will buy more. I I recommend it to ever who buys it.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great quality I like the quality of the rope! I attached it to glass easily with hot glue. Only con is that it unravels when cut. But it is soft yet sturdy.
Date published: 2018-01-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_51
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10393571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels