16 Gauge Dead Soft Wire by Bead Landing™

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

16 Gauge Dead Soft Wire by Bead Landing™

Item # M10220155 
$7.99

16 Gauge Dead Soft Wire by Bead Landing™

$7.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Wire is a jewelry making basic. Use this highly pliable wire to wrap stones, create spirals and make free flowing wire wrap designs.

Details:
  • Available in assorted finishes
  • 16-gauge wire
  • 5 yd. (4.5 m)
  • Soft and pliable
Wire is a jewelry making basic. Use this highly pliable wire to wrap stones, create spirals and make free flowing wire wrap designs.

Details:
  • Available in assorted finishes
  • 16-gauge wire
  • 5 yd. (4.5 m)
  • Soft and pliable
jump
Wire is a jewelry making basic. Use this highly pliable wire to wrap stones, create spirals and make free flowing wire wrap designs.

Details:
  • Available in assorted finishes
  • 16-gauge wire
  • 5 yd. (4.5 m)
  • Soft and pliable
Wire is a jewelry making basic. Use this highly pliable wire to wrap stones, create spirals and make free flowing wire wrap designs.

Details:
  • Available in assorted finishes
  • 16-gauge wire
  • 5 yd. (4.5 m)
  • Soft and pliable
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
16 Gauge Dead Soft Wire by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 282.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft crafting wire is the best I love this very easy to maneuver and create
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible yet stable Five stars!!! It workedb excellently!!! And the staff was very helpful as well!!!
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made rings. very strong, makes for pretty single band rings.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homemade jewelry Used to create homemade jewelry. 10/10 would buy again.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile uses wire Nice wire for heavy duty wrap uses. I use this for wire hangers for my ornaments
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire Perfect for making the carcass of my crow amigurumi crow.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for a small wire sculpture I bought this wire to make some wire sculptures. It's soft enough to make shapes and strong enough to stand.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wire for jewelry! Beautiful color! Super strong
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love the wire, excellent to work with.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Soft but not weak. Prefect for wire wrapping ctystals
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perf! Perfect for making some sunglasses for a crochet chicken!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic Bead Landing brand wire Copper craft oh Great easy for crafting
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wire for jewelry making I needed some wire to last me until I got a shipment. This wire worked perfect for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to work wiyh and so durable Jewelry wire
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly strong I bought this wire to use it to hang some of my art work. Some of these paintings are on the bigger scale and yet just a little bit is more than strong enough to hold (and it’s easy to wrap too)! It was just what I needed.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product holds to its shape well
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied product review This size and quality wire really holds its shape and easy to work with
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wire working It is working well for my needs.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good wire Nice wire to shape into different forms, not quite as soft as I thought it would be.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry wire Perfect for wrapping stones to make unique and creative jewelry.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pliability Great wire. I love the pliability of it. I will definitely buy more
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Worked excellent for the hummingbird swings in made
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wires The material was good, i like the colors just would like have more options (colors), I'm start working and i love it.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life is fun Wire, Wire, every wear, so much fun to create, the look you want.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent wire with one pretty big flaw Fairly easy to bend, but chips the color just as easily. Cannot recommend this for jewelry making even with the gentlest jewelers tools, but if you are doing every bend by hand it might be fine.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wire and affordable. The perfect wire for wire wrapping. It is cost friendly and and easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 Gauge Copper Wire Copper Wire used to turn for spirals on holiday decor. Sturdy but easy to handle and reasonably priced especially with coupon.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great for the necklace I’m going to be making!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mermadia Very satisfied with product. Will use Michaels again.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Perfect thickness for what I was looking for. Cuts easily enough and bends easily enough. I like that I was able to get black as well.
Date published: 2022-06-14
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_133
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10220155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels