Bead Landing™ 16 Gauge Dead Soft Wire

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Landing™ 16 Gauge Dead Soft Wire

Item # 10220163 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Bead Landing™ 16 Gauge Dead Soft Wire

$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Wire is a jewelry making basic. Use this highly pliable wire to wrap stones, create spirals and make free flowing wire wrap designs. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted finishes
  • 16-gauge wire
  • 5 yd.
  • Soft and pliable
Wire is a jewelry making basic. Use this highly pliable wire to wrap stones, create spirals and make free flowing wire wrap designs. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted finishes
  • 16-gauge wire
  • 5 yd.
  • Soft and pliable
jump
Wire is a jewelry making basic. Use this highly pliable wire to wrap stones, create spirals and make free flowing wire wrap designs. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted finishes
  • 16-gauge wire
  • 5 yd.
  • Soft and pliable
Wire is a jewelry making basic. Use this highly pliable wire to wrap stones, create spirals and make free flowing wire wrap designs. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted finishes
  • 16-gauge wire
  • 5 yd.
  • Soft and pliable
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
16 Gauge Dead Soft Wire by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 318.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire review Wire was exactly what I needed. And worked perfect in my project. The quality was great.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product Used to make rings for stained glass hanging; worked very well.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy wire I used it to do some nutcracker glasses and it looks awesome
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for Quick Cat Ears Easy to use, sturdy wire!!
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper wire. It is exactly as advertised.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeglasses I love the eyeglasses. I make from this wire. Way too cute.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16 gauge wire Used to make glasses for amigurumi. Worked well
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy yet bendable This was the perfect gauge wire for the project that I was doing. Easy to bend, yet maintains it's shape.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wires I was looking for a stronger wire for a project. This one will work well. It bends nicely and still holds its shape.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 16 Guage wire Love the wire but would like to see it come in larger quantities.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire Great wire for crafting
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween costume Worked amazingly well for a Halloween costume craft
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for accents was good for a Halloween costume! it really helped make my costume come together
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wire Was a bit hard to twist but it worked
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft crafting wire is the best I love this very easy to maneuver and create
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible yet stable Five stars!!! It workedb excellently!!! And the staff was very helpful as well!!!
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made rings. very strong, makes for pretty single band rings.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homemade jewelry Used to create homemade jewelry. 10/10 would buy again.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile uses wire Nice wire for heavy duty wrap uses. I use this for wire hangers for my ornaments
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire Perfect for making the carcass of my crow amigurumi crow.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for a small wire sculpture I bought this wire to make some wire sculptures. It's soft enough to make shapes and strong enough to stand.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wire for jewelry! Beautiful color! Super strong
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love the wire, excellent to work with.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Soft but not weak. Prefect for wire wrapping ctystals
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perf! Perfect for making some sunglasses for a crochet chicken!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic Bead Landing brand wire Copper craft oh Great easy for crafting
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wire for jewelry making I needed some wire to last me until I got a shipment. This wire worked perfect for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to work wiyh and so durable Jewelry wire
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly strong I bought this wire to use it to hang some of my art work. Some of these paintings are on the bigger scale and yet just a little bit is more than strong enough to hold (and it’s easy to wrap too)! It was just what I needed.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product holds to its shape well
Date published: 2022-09-05
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_147
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10220155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels