Bead Gallery® Green Aventurine Chip Beads, 7mm

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Gallery® Green Aventurine Chip Beads, 7mm

Item # 10402069 
$5.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Bead Gallery® Green Aventurine Chip Beads, 7mm

$5.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Ideal for all your jewelry making and beading projects, these unique beads will make a one of a kind piece of art! Use these green chip beads to create your own earrings, necklaces, bracelets, anklets and more. 
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 5 mm - 8 mm bead size
  • Stone
Ideal for all your jewelry making and beading projects, these unique beads will make a one of a kind piece of art! Use these green chip beads to create your own earrings, necklaces, bracelets, anklets and more. 
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 5 mm - 8 mm bead size
  • Stone
jump
Ideal for all your jewelry making and beading projects, these unique beads will make a one of a kind piece of art! Use these green chip beads to create your own earrings, necklaces, bracelets, anklets and more. 
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 5 mm - 8 mm bead size
  • Stone
Ideal for all your jewelry making and beading projects, these unique beads will make a one of a kind piece of art! Use these green chip beads to create your own earrings, necklaces, bracelets, anklets and more. 
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 5 mm - 8 mm bead size
  • Stone
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Gallery® Green Aventurine Chip Beads, 7mm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green aventurine Genuine stone/crystal and looks absolutely beautiful
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! You get a decent amount for the price, and they look great!
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stones Beautiful color and the shapes make beautiful jewelry
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Super cute variety! Changing size and color
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of both worlds Good quality crystal chips for a great price.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good chip beads for crafts Beautiful chip heads, color as expected, appears good quality for several projects! I’ll definitely buy more when I run out.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are perfect for earrings! Perfect for making jewelry
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright ink Lovely shade of green good quality
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty Perfect for my project
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead review I love these beads and the color of them.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bracelet Hurt the wrist a little bit absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Worked out perfectly. Sizing was good and consistent.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but not all drilled correctly Beautiful beads. However, I make wire wrapped trees and some of the chip beads are not drilled in the center and that makes the chip more delicate on the side where it's been drilled. Some have broken. Overall a beautiful bead.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty green beads Perfect for my tree of life
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I love working with all these chip stones. Everything comes out looking good
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adventurine love these beads. very cute.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Great quality and amount! I’d recommend getting them on sale because there are cheaper alternatives but still very useful and beautiful!!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for leaves These make perfect leaves for my Tree of Life pendents!!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful aventurine chips The color is so pretty I made 7 bracelets and still have a good bit left for more .
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bracelets and earrings I always wear my aventurine bracelet. I always get complements on what I make.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used these beads for bracelets They made beautiful accents to the ladies bracelets
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accessibility and affordability Bead gallery beads are extremely accessible and affordable, making crafting and jewelry-making more than a hobby.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chip Beads One bead had a hole to close to the edge causing it to break off before the project was finished, but other than that these were perfect for my wire tree pendant
Date published: 2015-08-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10402069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels