Beacon Gem-Tac™ Permanent Glue

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Beacon Gem-Tac™ Permanent Glue

Item # 10597781 
$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Beacon Gem-Tac™ Permanent Glue

$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add sparkle and excitement to clothing, accessories, home de?cor items and craft projects. This permanent adhesive is specially formulated to securely bond non-porous surfaces like gems, rhinestones, crystals and sequins to porous and semi-porous surfaces like fabric, lace, glass, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Dries crystal clear
  • 4 oz. (118.56 ml)
  • Washable
  • Water-based
  • Nontoxic
Add sparkle and excitement to clothing, accessories, home de?cor items and craft projects. This permanent adhesive is specially formulated to securely bond non-porous surfaces like gems, rhinestones, crystals and sequins to porous and semi-porous surfaces like fabric, lace, glass, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Dries crystal clear
  • 4 oz. (118.56 ml)
  • Washable
  • Water-based
  • Nontoxic
jump
Add sparkle and excitement to clothing, accessories, home de?cor items and craft projects. This permanent adhesive is specially formulated to securely bond non-porous surfaces like gems, rhinestones, crystals and sequins to porous and semi-porous surfaces like fabric, lace, glass, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Dries crystal clear
  • 4 oz. (118.56 ml)
  • Washable
  • Water-based
  • Nontoxic
Add sparkle and excitement to clothing, accessories, home de?cor items and craft projects. This permanent adhesive is specially formulated to securely bond non-porous surfaces like gems, rhinestones, crystals and sequins to porous and semi-porous surfaces like fabric, lace, glass, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Dries crystal clear
  • 4 oz. (118.56 ml)
  • Washable
  • Water-based
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Beacon Gem-Tac™ Permanent Glue is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good The glue is good but for my purposes I should have gotten a smaller size with a smaller nozzel
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to work well So far this product worked but I did not use much of it at all. Seems to be a lot like mod podge when it dries but it has the application cone if that's what you want to call it. My mod podge is just a jar that I usually end up spooning out or using a brush.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sticking the cork to the bottom of coasters! I am very satisfied with the sticking properties of this product and would recommend it for crafts.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beacon Gem-Tac Glue This glue says that it is permanent but it also says that it is washable. Bit of a contradiction and let down because the product I used it on will be in contact with water.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue that's super. Worked super well for blinging a folder. Glue dried totally clear and invisible. Perfect!
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I like the product but wish it dried faster. Dries clear and overall, it's permanent which is what I wanted.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for creating crafts Awesome product. Dries fast and clear.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy DYI Best Gem Fabric glue there is. Dries clear. Has some time to move gems into place. I used it for my wedding gown, gloves and veil.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this product and the cost was cheaper then most stores
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good Hate this don’t work
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for crafts I got this with my coupon and I was not sure if it wa going to hold my project but I read good reviews in it and it did work good , it is not smelly and not messy
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn’t use Glue had already hardened in the container. Couldn’t even use it once.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White Glue A downside to this glue is the fact that it is white. Otherwise, it is a good glue to use for rhinestones.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stuck on sparkle This glue works well. Gems stick and won’t fall off easily. Glue is amazing.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Would recommend. Non toxic glue that works perfect for when I bedazzle cups. Dries clear!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t last The glue worked well at first but some of the things we glued onto shirt fell off before we even washed it
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gem tac Love that this dries clear and doesn’t have a harsh chemical smell
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the best by far! It was the first time I used this product and im happy i did! Dried fast and clear easy to apply top. This will be my New go to glue Love it!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!!!! I liked this glue. I do wish the tip was a little smaller for more precise detailing with certain projects.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Great!!! It worked perfectly on my tumbler! Will buy again.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gems Love & really easy to use
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I bought this to rhinestone a tumbler and so far I love it. The tip could be smaller but overall it is very easy to use. I haven’t had any stones fall off and I can’t wait to see how it holds up.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gemtac Great for rhinestones
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gem tack Worked really well for doing my blinged out tumbler
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue The best glue and used to do mi shirts with the gems and really good product.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER I used this to make a custom wine glass. The rhinestones stuck on with no problem and the glue dried fast. My customer loved her gift and that has gotten me 7 more orders.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This Batch Is Horrible I've been using this glue for the past few years & I made a custom outfit for a client and ALL the rhinestones came off...soooo embarrasing
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi purpose Dries clear and has a strong hold.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t work for my purposes It didn’t work well for me. I needed a tackier glue.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love how this holds gems!
Date published: 2021-12-04
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_74
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10597781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels