Beacon Fabri-Tac® Permanent Adhesive

$26.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Beacon Fabri-Tac® Permanent Adhesive

Item # 10040605 
$26.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Beacon Fabri-Tac® Permanent Adhesive

$26.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Long considered one of the best fabric glues available, Fabri-Tac provides a permanent and washable bond for fabrics, canvas, lace, trims, ribbons, smooth and suede leathers, felt, wood and many other materials. It's perfect for bridal accessories, shoes, hems, seams and clothing repairs, as well as making lampshades, pillows, dolls, picture frames and more.
 
Details: 
  • Dries clear and flexible
  • In assorted sizes
  • Quick drying
  • Acid free
  • Washable
Long considered one of the best fabric glues available, Fabri-Tac provides a permanent and washable bond for fabrics, canvas, lace, trims, ribbons, smooth and suede leathers, felt, wood and many other materials. It's perfect for bridal accessories, shoes, hems, seams and clothing repairs, as well as making lampshades, pillows, dolls, picture frames and more.
 
Details: 
  • Dries clear and flexible
  • In assorted sizes
  • Quick drying
  • Acid free
  • Washable
jump
Long considered one of the best fabric glues available, Fabri-Tac provides a permanent and washable bond for fabrics, canvas, lace, trims, ribbons, smooth and suede leathers, felt, wood and many other materials. It's perfect for bridal accessories, shoes, hems, seams and clothing repairs, as well as making lampshades, pillows, dolls, picture frames and more.
 
Details: 
  • Dries clear and flexible
  • In assorted sizes
  • Quick drying
  • Acid free
  • Washable
Long considered one of the best fabric glues available, Fabri-Tac provides a permanent and washable bond for fabrics, canvas, lace, trims, ribbons, smooth and suede leathers, felt, wood and many other materials. It's perfect for bridal accessories, shoes, hems, seams and clothing repairs, as well as making lampshades, pillows, dolls, picture frames and more.
 
Details: 
  • Dries clear and flexible
  • In assorted sizes
  • Quick drying
  • Acid free
  • Washable
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Beacon Fabri-Tac® Permanent Adhesive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My crafting go-to glue! I have been using this glue for years because it works on most materials. It occasionally gets too thick, so I thin it using the instructions printed on the bottle.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Best fabric glue I’ve found so far!!
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick With This Glue! Great product! I’m a mixed media artist, and this is my preferred glue for all crafts involving fabric. It bonds quickly and dries clear. A bit pricey, but worth it.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fabric Glue This glue is so easy to use and dries really quick.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for me. My choice of super glue. Hot glue from gun melts in the sun.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adhesive works fast Great Fabric adhesive that bonds quickly
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fabri-Tac is a great product! Used to apply reflective fabric ribbon to my husband’s coat for work. It holds up so well.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Can Trust this Glue to Hold Fabri-Tac is the only glue I trust when gluing fabric to my journal pages. I've tried other Beacon glues and I must say they are all fantastic glues. They are worth every penny you pay for them.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glue My favorite glue! Super strong & no wrinkles
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than super glue Bought this to use on handmade ornaments. I think it works better than super glue. Careful it does stick to your fingers and makes it a little hard to work with.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love this glue! Can't get enough of this glue! I use it not just for fabric but metal, wood, paper, etc.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue I can’t say enough good things about this adhesive. My go-to-glue!
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never a sticking problem. Use for fabrics in my junk journals, especially when making journal covers. Easy to use, forgiving and it adheres great.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best multipurpose adhesive out there! Best multi purpose adhesive I’ve ever used. Using for over ten years I recommend nothing else.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric glue Great for glueing just about anything to fabric.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff ever (in my opinion) I’ve used this product for years (over 10) and am always satisfied with the results. I use a lot with my sewing projects (I.e., adhering for zipper placement, holding strap folds, etc) instead of double-sided tape.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafty Grandma I have used this glue for years, it has never failed me! I have in the past made theatrical “heads” for theaters and of course Halloween costumes for the grand kids. I have always used Beacon glue and always recommend it. It is the best glue for foam.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adhesive for textiles and fabrics Great adhesive to use with textiles and fabrics. It can also be used for papercrafts.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for mixed media I really like this adhesive for collage type projects since it dries clear
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Works great! I used it to attach patches to make sure they stay in place before sewing them on.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on flower too Thois works great on fresh flowers
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crafts I was doing crafts and this adhesive went very well and glue on fast
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fabric - Tac I have been using fabric tac for many years. Love it!
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome glue for everything! Love this glue! Great for fabric, wood & any type of crafting!
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Albums Great for gluing fabric to most surfaces
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold and easy to work with. Love this glue for attaching any fabric to my crafts. Great for journals, cards, embellishments, and even some jewelry.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its ok It pretty much did the job but didnt dry completely clear like its supposed to
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It works pretty well
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glue ever! If you craft this glue will not buckle your paper and it dries clear!!! Best glue on the market!!
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Good It is a pretty good fabric glue that doesn't soak through fabric as much as the competitors. However, the cap needs to be redesigned. It is too narrow for the glue to come out so I usually open the entire cap and pour it, which is very messy. They really need to re-think that cap.
Date published: 2022-08-09
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_161
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10599191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels