Bazzill Basics Paper® Cardstock, 12" x 12"

$1.29
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Item must be ordered in multiples of 25 This item is sold individually in store.

Bazzill Basics Paper® Cardstock, 12" x 12"

Item # 10461366 
$1.29
ea.

Bazzill Basics Paper® Cardstock, 12" x 12"

$1.29
ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 25.

Description


Open up your imagination by creating captivating concepts with this premium textured cardstock. It's ideal for scrapbooking, personalized greeting cards and other paper craft projects. You can embellish this paper using rubber stamps, stickers and even glitter. This paper gives you the perfect creative basis and it's a great addition to your paper stock collection.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12"
  • 80 lb. weight
  • 1 sheet
  • Acid and lignin free
  • Double-sided and fully dyed
Open up your imagination by creating captivating concepts with this premium textured cardstock. It's ideal for scrapbooking, personalized greeting cards and other paper craft projects. You can embellish this paper using rubber stamps, stickers and even glitter. This paper gives you the perfect creative basis and it's a great addition to your paper stock collection.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12"
  • 80 lb. weight
  • 1 sheet
  • Acid and lignin free
  • Double-sided and fully dyed
jump
Open up your imagination by creating captivating concepts with this premium textured cardstock. It's ideal for scrapbooking, personalized greeting cards and other paper craft projects. You can embellish this paper using rubber stamps, stickers and even glitter. This paper gives you the perfect creative basis and it's a great addition to your paper stock collection.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12"
  • 80 lb. weight
  • 1 sheet
  • Acid and lignin free
  • Double-sided and fully dyed
Open up your imagination by creating captivating concepts with this premium textured cardstock. It's ideal for scrapbooking, personalized greeting cards and other paper craft projects. You can embellish this paper using rubber stamps, stickers and even glitter. This paper gives you the perfect creative basis and it's a great addition to your paper stock collection.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12"
  • 80 lb. weight
  • 1 sheet
  • Acid and lignin free
  • Double-sided and fully dyed
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bazzill® Basics Cardstock, 12" x 12" is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very easy to work with. Great texture. Texture makes really nice folds when making cards.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed! The Bazzill® Basics Cardstock, 12" x 12", works great as a divider in filing cabinets. When cut in half vertically (and by using different colors), it can denote many categories, is easy to see, and lasts well.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for wedding invitations! I'm making pocket invitations with my Cricut for my wedding. The linen finish and the sturdiness is perfect and looks professional.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Bazzill Cardstock! Bazzill Solid Color Cardstock is the best cardstock to work with. This is especially true when you work with cutting machines. The cardstock has very little fiber and does not get caught up in the blade. I have tried others and have found this to be the best.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper It's fine. It's paper. If you like scrapbook paper, you'll like the paper.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was perfect for what I needed it for. It held the stickers and glue that I needed it to.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The paper has a great color and is made of good quality.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paper Bazzill makes the best cardstock. I don't like any other brands. This paper is sturdy and is awesome for cutting on my circut machine.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great template! I needed a nice cardstock for a template. This was the perfect item and color was good.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love this paper! I purchased it to cut out huge leaves for a paper flower backdrop and it looks perfect. The thickness keeps the leaves creased well to look real, and the texture makes the leaves pop! So happy with this product!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect Color and thickness for my project! Love using cardstock with my cricut
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! Exactly what I need for make my centerpieces, good quality. I used it with my cameo silhouette.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bazzill Paper Good quality paper. I love using this paper for all my projects. I never have a problem with it.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Cardstock A great cardstock for layouts, cards and any "Paper Play".
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good paper This cardstock is very good for cutting and specially for making flowers
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good color I like the rich bold color, it was perfect for the Easter carrots I made for my kids class.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I used for a "background" to took pictures to my cookies and just love it!!!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby blue cardstock I used it to make some baby mickey mouse baby shower banners and labels. It came out awesome.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cardstock for Cricut Machines I've been using this brand FOREVER! They're sturdy enough not to break apart when pulled out of the cutting mat. The variety of colors and patterns was another plus.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I have come to love Bazzill papers! This particular blue is a lovely lighter shade, good weight, nice texture, and just overall great quality. It is a little more expensive than other papers, but well worth the price and I can't get it at AC Moore nearby in Watchung or in my home town of Union. So when I need quality papers and a good selection of colors its off to Michael's!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has more than one use I needed a mat for an unusual size picture, and didn't want to spend a lot of money. So I bought this cardstock and it was a perfect color for me, and put the picture on top of it with double stick tape. Picture looks like it has a mat, and is perfect.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich color Worked great for my crafting! The paper was nice and thick, and the color was very rich.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper is nice quality I would purchase again. Store is nice. Employees helpful
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this paper great cardstock. i use this to make personalized banners and i love how durable it is, without having to use chipboard. it's definitely a go to item for me with the variety of colors.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid card stock Love this paper. Used for mating. Very stable and great for chalking.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a happy person After reading reviews I thought this would work great for my wedding invitations. After waiting two weeks it finally arrived. Note I had ordered three packs two orange and one purple. I opened the orange and started to do my invitations. I tried all settings on my cricut and still it cut them awful it wouldn't even weed when pulled from the mat. If you are buying these for intricate invitations save your self the money and get some that isn't textured too. I will be taking the two packs back when I get the time ( I live over a hour away). I wish I knew this before I bought that was almost 20$ down the drain.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has rich colors Love the rich color of the paper. I can get card stock to match all the colors.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Bazzill papers are high quality with many beautiful colors to choose from. Wish Michaels would stock more of each color.
Date published: 2016-06-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10461540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels