Basics Multipurpose Wall Frames By Studio Décor® 4-Pack, 5" x 5"

$21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Basics Multipurpose Wall Frames By Studio Décor® 4-Pack, 5" x 5"

Item # M10143439 
$21.99
EveryDay Value

Basics Multipurpose Wall Frames By Studio Décor® 4-Pack, 5" x 5"

$21.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Perfect for framing photos, artwork and even embellished scrapbook paper! This multi-pack of wall frames provides great function at a great value.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • White mat
  • 8" x 8" frame matted to fit 5" x 5" photo
  • Overall size - 8.4" x 8.4" x 2.24"
  • 4 frames per package
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
Perfect for framing photos, artwork and even embellished scrapbook paper! This multi-pack of wall frames provides great function at a great value.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • White mat
  • 8" x 8" frame matted to fit 5" x 5" photo
  • Overall size - 8.4" x 8.4" x 2.24"
  • 4 frames per package
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
jump
Perfect for framing photos, artwork and even embellished scrapbook paper! This multi-pack of wall frames provides great function at a great value.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • White mat
  • 8" x 8" frame matted to fit 5" x 5" photo
  • Overall size - 8.4" x 8.4" x 2.24"
  • 4 frames per package
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
Perfect for framing photos, artwork and even embellished scrapbook paper! This multi-pack of wall frames provides great function at a great value.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • White mat
  • 8" x 8" frame matted to fit 5" x 5" photo
  • Overall size - 8.4" x 8.4" x 2.24"
  • 4 frames per package
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Basics Multipurpose Wall Frames By Studio Décor® 4-Pack, 5" x 5" is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for our wall of fame
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best minimalist frames Always very happy with these frames, I own at least 10 of this brand for the art prints I have. Very good quality, price, and look
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Collage Frames I love the square shape that fits the Recollections paper for collaging.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Recommended - Buy with Caution The frame overall is fine. The glass feels like actual glass unlike a lot of frames. However, the sizing is one small problem. If you take out the 5x5 white paper frame, the frame is supposed to be 8x8. It actually is not 8x8 and cuts the photo you insert into the frame off with the black frame itself. Additionally, the way the frame closes itself is really hard to work. You have to really push the metal clasps down really hard, potentially damaging your framed picture. Additionally, the clasps have the potential to damage your photo from inside the frame by leaving little circular marks. I would only recommend you buy this frame pack if the photo you are inserting (1) you will not take out of the frame again and (2) you have other copies of the photo you are framing and don't care too much about the photo physically and just want to get it framed to put somewhere.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from framed cross stitch projects for Christmas Great for some cross stitch projects for Christmas!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 8x8 4-pack Studio Décor Frames Feel very cheap. To hang them you have to get the clip that hold the frame just right which is hard with the amount of space. Would be better if they had a separate hanging piece.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic frames good basic frames. easy to use and easy to hang
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Square frames Great picture frames for gifts! Back panel scratched only slightly when adjusting fasteners.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love these. I use these for my 6x6 pieces and my 8x8 pieces. They look great in either size.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ♥️ Love them
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and nice clean lines. These frames looks really cute and the simple lines enhance the little paintings I put in them. For the price they can’t be beat.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frames These are nice little frames to help create a gallary wall. Not too heavy.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for. Not so great - the frames were scuffed right out of the package. It especially shows on the black metal frames more than on the silver. Cheap is cheap.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from your get what you pay for Not so great - the frames were scuffed right out of the package. Cheap is cheap.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NICE FRAMES, INADEQUATE PACKAGING I would rate them higher, but the packaging is inadequate. In both packs that I bought, the frame on the bottom had cracks in the glass. The frames are just fine, but they need more cushion.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our go-to We use these a lot of in husband's sports room & music area. Very pleased with them
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great frame for great price Squared frames can be really expense so anytime you get a great deal like this, jump on it and not to mention that I love these frames - very slick and use them often (especially for gifts)
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames They worked perfect to frame my canvases
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mutipurpose wall frames by studio decor I am using these 8 x 8 frames to display old hankies.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Knocked star off Bc some of the frames do not line up correctly at the corners. On the plus side, the distance variance from the edge to the hanging hardware on all the frames made them easy to hang in straight lines.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my art! These frames were exactly what I need for my original watercolour paintings.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multipurpose Frames easily with your art creations great for highlighting your art work, easy to use, works with all colors and textures
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame bundle Great bargain! Look more expensive than they were! Cheap, but not cheap looking!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh product A couple of the back hanging pieces snapped when turning them to remove the backs. The metal seems thin or brittle on some compared to others.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Square frames Great frames for school art!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sections and quality. Great sections and quality.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small vinyl frames Great frame for small vinyl. I wish they had more in store in the multi-pack.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Broken frame One of the frames in the middle of the package was broken when I opened it. Thankfully, the store let me replace the package with a new one.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less satisfying than images suggest My biggest disappointment is that item images make it look like beveled mat, but it’s NOT - just paper with a hole, and the edge-allowance is greater than necessary, so a 5 x 5“ piece of artwork would get significantly cropped. The frames would be OK if you weren’t interested in having a mat. Plastic frame with acrylic (not glass) front; so they would be a good option if you need some thing that’s not fragile or heavy like glass. The 2021 version in white does have an easel back, as stated. Some prior reviews said they received frames with no easel. I am going to return them so I can’t leave any comment as to whether the corners of the frames are well matched.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice square frames Great size for my 8X8 paintings. I got two sets.
Date published: 2021-03-14
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_165
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10143439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels