Basics Multipurpose Wall Frames By Studio Décor® 4-Pack, 5" x 5"

$21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Basics Multipurpose Wall Frames By Studio Décor® 4-Pack, 5" x 5"

Item # 10545447 
$21.99
EveryDay Value

Basics Multipurpose Wall Frames By Studio Décor® 4-Pack, 5" x 5"

$21.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Perfect for framing photos, artwork and even embellished scrapbook paper! This multi-pack of wall frames provides great function at a great value.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • White mat
  • 8" x 8" frame matted to fit 5" x 5" photo
  • Overall size - 8.4" x 8.4" x 2.24"
  • 4 frames per package
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
Perfect for framing photos, artwork and even embellished scrapbook paper! This multi-pack of wall frames provides great function at a great value.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • White mat
  • 8" x 8" frame matted to fit 5" x 5" photo
  • Overall size - 8.4" x 8.4" x 2.24"
  • 4 frames per package
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
jump
Perfect for framing photos, artwork and even embellished scrapbook paper! This multi-pack of wall frames provides great function at a great value.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • White mat
  • 8" x 8" frame matted to fit 5" x 5" photo
  • Overall size - 8.4" x 8.4" x 2.24"
  • 4 frames per package
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
Perfect for framing photos, artwork and even embellished scrapbook paper! This multi-pack of wall frames provides great function at a great value.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • White mat
  • 8" x 8" frame matted to fit 5" x 5" photo
  • Overall size - 8.4" x 8.4" x 2.24"
  • 4 frames per package
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Basics Multipurpose Wall Frames By Studio Décor® 4-Pack, 5" x 5" is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Knocked star off Bc some of the frames do not line up correctly at the corners. On the plus side, the distance variance from the edge to the hanging hardware on all the frames made them easy to hang in straight lines.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my art! These frames were exactly what I need for my original watercolour paintings.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multipurpose Frames easily with your art creations great for highlighting your art work, easy to use, works with all colors and textures
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame bundle Great bargain! Look more expensive than they were! Cheap, but not cheap looking!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh product A couple of the back hanging pieces snapped when turning them to remove the backs. The metal seems thin or brittle on some compared to others.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Square frames Great frames for school art!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sections and quality. Great sections and quality.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small vinyl frames Great frame for small vinyl. I wish they had more in store in the multi-pack.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Broken frame One of the frames in the middle of the package was broken when I opened it. Thankfully, the store let me replace the package with a new one.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less satisfying than images suggest My biggest disappointment is that item images make it look like beveled mat, but it’s NOT - just paper with a hole, and the edge-allowance is greater than necessary, so a 5 x 5“ piece of artwork would get significantly cropped. The frames would be OK if you weren’t interested in having a mat. Plastic frame with acrylic (not glass) front; so they would be a good option if you need some thing that’s not fragile or heavy like glass. The 2021 version in white does have an easel back, as stated. Some prior reviews said they received frames with no easel. I am going to return them so I can’t leave any comment as to whether the corners of the frames are well matched.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice square frames Great size for my 8X8 paintings. I got two sets.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frames Nice set of frames! Perfect for my 8X8 paintings.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good frames The frames worked well for the diamond art pictures. They are simple but sturdy.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The "matt" is a thin piece of paper? The frames look OK. Very few minor blemishes. But the "matt' is the thinnest, cheapest matt I have ever seen. It's no thicker than printer paper so no bevel is possible. Worst part is that it's not even cut straight across.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 8 by 8 picture frames Great metal construction. I buy the frames for 8 by 8 photos so the matte doesn't interest me.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for It’s true that the mat opening is only 4.5” but that didn’t matter to me because I wanted to change it anyway. I wanted a 5.5” opening for the specific art I had and wanted a thin mat I could cut myself. Mission accomplished. Affordable, true white frames. Easy backs to put together. Would definitely order again for a different project.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is very inexpensive and it shows. The most inexpensive frame in a four-pack, corner joints often separated and several had scored glass. But out of the dozens I have used to frame small, original studies, only about five were unusable. The best part about these frames is it's real glass and still lightweight for shipping!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These frames are the perfect size for my Diamond Art pictures. Excellent quality and great price.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 8x8/5x5 frames I really like these frames! I actually purchased 5 sets. It’s a good alternative for tile frames or canvas pictures. Down side of these frames- they are a little expensive for the way they are made. Made a little on the cheap side, but if you use your 40% coupons, it’s not to bad for the price you pay. Also the opening is not a true 5x5 but it is what it is. I did hang my with the command strips and they are holding up quite well.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huge Disappointment - Unusable I've ordered these frames in the past and, although they are cheaply made, they have been sufficient for my needs. This order of 4 arrived and they're ridiculously bad. The corners do not meet on the frame and some of the latches on the backs of the frames are broken. I will not be ordering these again. I'm very disappointed in Michaels' quality assurance (or lack thereof).
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap $ and Quality The frames are plastic and in 4 pieces that "fit" together. 3 out of the 4 in my pack did not fit together at the corner seems leaving a small gap in the corners of the frame. One of the frame's corners came cracked. Thankfully, I only need 3 for my plans so I'm going to try and live with the small separation in the corners. These were very inexpensive or 4 frames so I'm going to try and make do but I wouldn't have purchased these if I had seen them in person first.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 for the price of 1 Great deal. Got 4 8“ x 8” frames and love them. Perfect.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small frames I have bought literally hundreds of these frames for my artwork. Great price and good little frame.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CHEAP! Don't waste your money! All the frames in the pack were scratched. It's cheap shiny plastic. Not happy with this purchase, wish I could return it!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pack of frames This set of 4 frames is a great buy, however you must have the right size of photos to display. These look great on the wall.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as described. I needed 3 frames with 5 x 5 mat openings, so I purchased this 4 pack. they are not terrible frames for the money, but the mat opening is NOT 5 x 5. it is 4.5 x 4.5. you'd think a craft store would have a ruler or tape measure or something to measure with so that the product description is accurate.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basics Multipurpose Wall Frames By Studio Décor® I am an artist and I recently purchased the 4 Pk of frames for my art work and I am so pleased with the frames. I already ordered more.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horribly cheap!! bought three packs, ans returned all of them after opening them. corners were split & cracked on every single frame. pathetic that all 12 were defective.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Great price! I absolutely love that they have a multipack of the 8x8 frames in both black and white. I put some cute succulent sticker I got at the dollar store and plan on hanging these in my bathroom
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality for the Price I ordered 3 packs of these frames in order to create a collage on my wall. I did a lot of shopping around to find square frames (which is not as common as I thought). I settled on these because the ended up being the best deal and for being over $20 I thought they would be fairly nice. Turns out they are made of a cheap plastic, several of them had scratches in the glass or knicks, and two of them have already broke and I haven't even hung them on the wall. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-08-09
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_86
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10143439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels