Black Multipurpose Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

From: $5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Black Multipurpose Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

Item # M10353844 
From: $5.99

Black Multipurpose Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

From: $5.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This Basics Collection frame provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, it's perfect for home, office or commercial use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Sizes up to 8.5" x 11" include a fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
This Basics Collection frame provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, it's perfect for home, office or commercial use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Sizes up to 8.5" x 11" include a fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
jump
This Basics Collection frame provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, it's perfect for home, office or commercial use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Sizes up to 8.5" x 11" include a fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
This Basics Collection frame provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, it's perfect for home, office or commercial use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Sizes up to 8.5" x 11" include a fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Multipurpose Frame, Basics By Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 795.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly Made Frame These are one of the few frames sold my Michaels that are not satisfactory. I returned mine as they are poorly constructed of cheap steel and have poor edge fittings. Geno
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed A basic frame. It's perfect for the price and it works with what I put in it.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Perfect for the photo we had.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not true to size 9" by 12" frame does not fit my 9" by 12" poster. Extremely useless and if I knew where my receipt was I would return it.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose frame exceeded expectations. I love the frame I purchased. It was very well made and the price was very reasonable. I will buy more later and I hope you will have the sizes I need. I used the frame for a portrait I resized. The look was wonderful. Thanks so much.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Its an average frame. The ink from the filler sheet left an imprint on my frame (it showed the 12x18 on the glass) which I didn't realize until I hung it. It was faint but annoying. I wiped it with an alcohol wipe and that seemed to do the job. The frame seems kind of fragile but I guess you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame Nice frame for a certificate or print that is 8.5" x11". Lightweight because of plexiglass instead of glass.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality better than expected and good quality
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Back stand fell off after 3 days. Right size and price point. The stand on the back fell off by day 3, so I now have to hang my pic instead.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Posters This has been improved since I bought one 4 years ago. It feels stronger.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Buy These Frames Save your money and do not buy these frames. These are cheap and poorly made, they do not hang properly. I returned the 4 I purchased, and they were happily processed for my refund.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Worked great to display a picture for 50th anniversary
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality glass Low qualify glass, it broke when i was putting photo in.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap material Should have know that this wasnt going to be a good frame cause the price was too good to be true. Cheap plastic with a cardboard backing not worth it.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job Good quality at a fare price
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product It was a right size for what i needed. It is light weight.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame purchase Nice frames, good price.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Was just what I was looking for
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Picture Frame! Special Thanks to the Staff at Michael's!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Good quality for the price. Easy to hang.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and works great! Worked perfectly for a birthday gift my dad had purchased for my mom with all her grandkid’s names! Simple, it allowed us to highlight the poster!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Right One It’s an affordable frame that does not take away attention from what is showing.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black frames 5 x 5 I was given some family pictures that were 5 x 5. I wasnt sure about finding frames. I currently have family pictures in black frames in my hallway. When i went online, i was pleased to finď my frames quickly. I ordered them and i am very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect basic frame! Perfect basic frame for any of your framing needs
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Back Latches Tough to Move Into Place Did not like the latches that keep the back panel on. Were tough to get maneuvered into place for my liking.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed I bought this frame for my son's Godzilla poster. It looks nice in his bedroom.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for a small place! Great frame to fit in a shelf- easy to use!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nature Spirits'/ used these frames for my show. I HAD ENJOY THESE FRAMES MADE MY PICTURES POP
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, great price Perfect for the cards I make, very nice price for the quality.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for the short term. It does the job. I bought it to protect a photo I had my wedding guests sign while it was in transport. The clips on the back don’t stay very well, but if you’re looking for something short term then this will work.
Date published: 2021-07-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_436
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10353844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels