Basic Elements™ White 6-Hour Unscented Tealights By Ashland®

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Basic Elements™ White 6-Hour Unscented Tealights By Ashland®

Item # 10520069 
$7.99
EveryDay Value

Basic Elements™ White 6-Hour Unscented Tealights By Ashland®

$7.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Create the perfect ambience for a romantic date with these unscented tealights by Ashland. These flickering tealight candles are great to decorate your dining area for special occasions. Pair them with charming tealight holders or decor accents for a lovely appeal.

Details:
  • White
  • 1.4" x 0.7"
  • 50 tealight candles
  • Paraffin and palm wax
  • 6-hour burn time
Create the perfect ambience for a romantic date with these unscented tealights by Ashland. These flickering tealight candles are great to decorate your dining area for special occasions. Pair them with charming tealight holders or decor accents for a lovely appeal.

Details:
  • White
  • 1.4" x 0.7"
  • 50 tealight candles
  • Paraffin and palm wax
  • 6-hour burn time
jump
Create the perfect ambience for a romantic date with these unscented tealights by Ashland. These flickering tealight candles are great to decorate your dining area for special occasions. Pair them with charming tealight holders or decor accents for a lovely appeal.

Details:
  • White
  • 1.4" x 0.7"
  • 50 tealight candles
  • Paraffin and palm wax
  • 6-hour burn time
Create the perfect ambience for a romantic date with these unscented tealights by Ashland. These flickering tealight candles are great to decorate your dining area for special occasions. Pair them with charming tealight holders or decor accents for a lovely appeal.

Details:
  • White
  • 1.4" x 0.7"
  • 50 tealight candles
  • Paraffin and palm wax
  • 6-hour burn time
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Basic Elements™ White 6-Hour Unscented Tealights By Ashland® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tealights They are tealights. Not much more to say. They are tealights.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product stands up to its claim. Love these so much. When I found out they lasted 6 hours; I nearly lost my mind!!! I love fragrance oil and burn in my home constantly. I light up in the early evening and my home is illuminated til I retire. Thank you
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best tealights ever! Much better product then other stores offer for the price
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Product Each TEA-LIGHT (candle) burns more than SIX hours.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 hours is great! We always have votive candles lit whenever we have company. Sometimes three hours is just not enough. I wasn’t aware that six hour votives existed until I spotted them at Michael’s. These are really terrific.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tea light candles These tea light candles are the best I have found-they last close to the 6 hours-I challenge anyone to tell me they have found better-I have boughten them for years at every craft store available-I no longer will buy them anywhere but MICHAELS
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product clean store , friendly , good price , I like it ,
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Candles supposed to burn for 6 hours Too many candles 'go out' after 1-2 hours. The 'failure' rate can be as much as 1 in 3! If it burns at least 5 hours I'm happy! The problem appears to be the wicks are not centered. I have saved several boxes in case you would like to see. Thank You
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked as expected tealights the are what they are supposed to be. no issues.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Love the duration of time these candles burn, great product for the money!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thr product has good price, good quality, and avai the candles are very good and lasted as usual like similar products
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tealights really work for 6 hours or longer! When I originally purchased these tealights I was skeptical that they would last 6 hours. Not only DO they last that long - sometimes it's longer. The wick is usually dead center and it burns down to its shell leaving NO WAX. NOW - THAT'S A TEALIGHT!! Since my original purchase I have come back again and again to make another purchase and have even bought them as hostess gifts. You won't be disappointed. Buy them.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candles These are my favorite tea light candles! They actually last 5-6 hours. I used to make a special trip to Ikea for their tea lights but the quality has diminished over the years. I go through A LOT of these little guys and now they are my go to product.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect tea light candle! I have a Christmas themed metal spinning tea light holder that I get out every year & have never been able to keep it spinning with other tea lights. That all changed with these!! They stay lit 6+ hours & work perfectly with my decoration. I will be buying these again & again!!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality tealights These really do burn for a long time. These are a great value
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME CANDLES!! Great candles!! They will burn all the way down & last anywhere from 5-7 hours. Most of mine have burned at least 6 hours. LOVE THEM!! ... I will never go back to the standard tealight candles. ❤️
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wicks are low quality and the candles don’t burn Wicks are low quality and don’t stay lit long at all
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These really burn 5-6 hours! I have purchased a variety of tea light candles and they always burn out in under 2 hours...this brand boasts up to a six hour burn and its true of every box I have purchased. LOVE THEM
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Didn’t get a discount on them which was a bummer!☹️
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from long lasting candles I use candles in my home in aromatherapy pots so my house always has good scents from the essential oils I use.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These tea lights do not last 6 hours! Used these recently for a wedding as part of the table decor. They did not stay lit for 6 hours. In fact, some died out after 2 hours. I would not recommend this product. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great the suns going down earlier was great before they put them everyday low price no coupons work on. with there 40% of coupon i could walkout there door for 3.96 tax and all . we use 4 boxes a month at the studio. coupons R great if u have something to use them on.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wick isn't centered After I light these tealights, the wick falls into the wax due to the wicks not centered properly...otherwise I would give 5 stars..I'm disappointed
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Tealights I use these tealights daily. They burn for about six hours sometimes a little longer. I put them into a tealight holder and enjoy putting them in different places around my home. They create a nice cozy ambience. I definately recommend these tealights.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 50 tea lights, no waiting! These candles are just what I needed and they continue to serve me well. YOu light them and when the air is calm they burn for hours. The light is just right, and if I never needed two, when you buy 50 at a time you usually have another on hand. Thank you!!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not 6 hours Lit 8 tealights last night for a test for upcoming wedding. 4 lasted 3.5 hours, 2 lasted 4 hours , 2 burned for 5 hours. Nice glow when all lit. Will not purchase for wedding event, onto another.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste These do NOT stay lit. Wick is not correct and they always fall into the wax. It's a waste of money. Upsetting, since I usually love this brand of candles.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tealight candles These candles last for 6 hours. Really like to use them.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not staying lit I have bought these for a couple years and now they don't stay lit! I found if I cut some wick off they do, but yea I would like replacement for the ones wasted.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your product is the best quality I have found! I have tested several different brands of these tea lights. These are the best quaity which I have discovered in many months. These are larger in size and so nicely packaged that there is no loose wax within the packaging which ends up melting in my glass holders for these tea lights. I purchase your glass tea light holders as well.
Date published: 2018-04-02
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_49
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10520069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels