Basic Elements™ Black Unscented Taper Party Pack By Ashland®

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Basic Elements™ Black Unscented Taper Party Pack By Ashland®

Item # 10470046 
$15.99

Basic Elements™ Black Unscented Taper Party Pack By Ashland®

$15.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add some visual flair to a dinner table or mantel using these unscented tapers by Ashland. You can pair them with pillar candles to add soft, warm lighting to your space.

Details:
  • Black
  • 9.8" (24.8 cm)
  • 15 candles
  • Paraffin and palm wax
Add some visual flair to a dinner table or mantel using these unscented tapers by Ashland. You can pair them with pillar candles to add soft, warm lighting to your space.

Details:
  • Black
  • 9.8" (24.8 cm)
  • 15 candles
  • Paraffin and palm wax
jump
Add some visual flair to a dinner table or mantel using these unscented tapers by Ashland. You can pair them with pillar candles to add soft, warm lighting to your space.

Details:
  • Black
  • 9.8" (24.8 cm)
  • 15 candles
  • Paraffin and palm wax
Add some visual flair to a dinner table or mantel using these unscented tapers by Ashland. You can pair them with pillar candles to add soft, warm lighting to your space.

Details:
  • Black
  • 9.8" (24.8 cm)
  • 15 candles
  • Paraffin and palm wax
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Basic Elements™ Black Unscented Taper Party Pack By Ashland® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles Exactly what they look like. Plain black candles. 10/10
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Halloween decoration I had nine or 10 brass candlestick holders that I turned into a display for Halloween and use the black candles it turned out splendidly
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Candles The candles were lovely. Didn’t burn them. Unfortunately they didn’t fit the candelabra I had purchased them for so had to return as they were too small in diameter. It would have been beneficial to take the candelabra with me to try them out.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spooky vibe Perfect for setting the Halloween mood
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black taper candles I love how this simple change in candle color has made a transition from spring and summer to moody spooky fall
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I like using this brand of taper candles. Sometimes i get other taper candles in bulk off of other sites, but these ones I get from Michaels I find often drip less wax for the relatively cheap cost in comparison to other brands. They're not perfect but I rarely see a completely dripless candle in general, so no complaints here.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price! Less than the battery operated and since they are real candles they are a bit more elegant. Plan to use for an upscale Halloween brunch
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candles good burning candles
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these slowburning taper black candles Love these taper candles,
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but beautiful These are simple, but beautiful. They fit in my candle holders perfect, and they were very reasonably priced. It’s a great deal!
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal These will go up in price- but they are still the best deal on tapered candles
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween greatness perfect for halloween and when holiday is over, melt down and makes some scented black candles!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bargain These did the trick! Fit my candleholder and look really classy. They do burn a bit quickly and one pooled wax in the base of my candleholder, but nothing excessive.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Tapers Bought for a wedding. Have not used them yet reason for 4 stars. Can update after wedding.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who lit the black flame candle! I have not lit these so i cant review about that, but they are pretty much the only black candles i have found for a decent price.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black is bold and beautiful SO excited for these at my wedding. They burn in a gorgeous plum purple tone which is perfect for a moody table setting.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Final Touch! They are perfect for formal dinners, or if you’re just looking for some drama. We used them for a dinner party and all of our guests loved them and complimented them.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy the candles! Best taper candles! Not sure how they did it, but the wax doesn't run down the candle as it burns!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will not be disappointed Love them! Been looking for balck tapers for awhile with this length and Michaels was the only store that had them.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Candles These candles are very nice, they have a redish tinge to them when lit, which I think is very pretty. Overall the quality is fine and they are exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great candles barely drip
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spooky candies! Perfect for Halloween
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinner by spooky light Perfect for the Halloween candelabras I have on the dining table.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black candles sitting in wine bottles. I am using the black candles to put in empty wine bottles. For a spooky vintage candle and holder.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful candles Good quality and like being about to get a lot of candles. They look wonder on my dinning room table to my black and white plates with skeletons. A wonderful addition to my witches home.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Burning the candles They burn out extremely fast. I needed 4 to burn over dinner and dessert and I ended up using the entire pack
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Black Candles Every Witch Needs Simple, elegant, affordable, burn well, provide proper illumination on my altar as reverence for the goddess… what's not to love about these black candles?
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Black Candles I dont know if the other reviews got a different batch, but my candles are truly black. I am happy with the purchase and will recommend there. Really good deal for what you get!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Great price for 15 candles! Just what I wanted, black candle tapers. I have 2 silver candelabras with 3 holders each. I haven't burned them yet but they look perfect in the candelabras.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black candles Good quality, the tapers burn evenly, And black candles are hard to find
Date published: 2021-03-25
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10470046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels