Basic Elements™ Black Unscented Taper Party Pack By Ashland®

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Basic Elements™ Black Unscented Taper Party Pack By Ashland®

Item # 10470046 
$15.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Basic Elements™ Black Unscented Taper Party Pack By Ashland®

$15.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add some visual flair to a dinner table or mantel using these unscented tapers by Ashland. You can pair them with pillar candles to add soft, warm lighting to your space.

Details:
  • Black
  • 9.8" (24.8 cm)
  • 15 candles
  • Paraffin and palm wax
Add some visual flair to a dinner table or mantel using these unscented tapers by Ashland. You can pair them with pillar candles to add soft, warm lighting to your space.

Details:
  • Black
  • 9.8" (24.8 cm)
  • 15 candles
  • Paraffin and palm wax
jump
Add some visual flair to a dinner table or mantel using these unscented tapers by Ashland. You can pair them with pillar candles to add soft, warm lighting to your space.

Details:
  • Black
  • 9.8" (24.8 cm)
  • 15 candles
  • Paraffin and palm wax
Add some visual flair to a dinner table or mantel using these unscented tapers by Ashland. You can pair them with pillar candles to add soft, warm lighting to your space.

Details:
  • Black
  • 9.8" (24.8 cm)
  • 15 candles
  • Paraffin and palm wax
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Basic Elements™ Black Unscented Taper Party Pack By Ashland® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but beautiful These are simple, but beautiful. They fit in my candle holders perfect, and they were very reasonably priced. It’s a great deal!
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal These will go up in price- but they are still the best deal on tapered candles
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween greatness perfect for halloween and when holiday is over, melt down and makes some scented black candles!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bargain These did the trick! Fit my candleholder and look really classy. They do burn a bit quickly and one pooled wax in the base of my candleholder, but nothing excessive.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Tapers Bought for a wedding. Have not used them yet reason for 4 stars. Can update after wedding.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who lit the black flame candle! I have not lit these so i cant review about that, but they are pretty much the only black candles i have found for a decent price.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black is bold and beautiful SO excited for these at my wedding. They burn in a gorgeous plum purple tone which is perfect for a moody table setting.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Final Touch! They are perfect for formal dinners, or if you’re just looking for some drama. We used them for a dinner party and all of our guests loved them and complimented them.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy the candles! Best taper candles! Not sure how they did it, but the wax doesn't run down the candle as it burns!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will not be disappointed Love them! Been looking for balck tapers for awhile with this length and Michaels was the only store that had them.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Candles These candles are very nice, they have a redish tinge to them when lit, which I think is very pretty. Overall the quality is fine and they are exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great candles barely drip
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spooky candies! Perfect for Halloween
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinner by spooky light Perfect for the Halloween candelabras I have on the dining table.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black candles sitting in wine bottles. I am using the black candles to put in empty wine bottles. For a spooky vintage candle and holder.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful candles Good quality and like being about to get a lot of candles. They look wonder on my dinning room table to my black and white plates with skeletons. A wonderful addition to my witches home.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Burning the candles They burn out extremely fast. I needed 4 to burn over dinner and dessert and I ended up using the entire pack
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Black Candles Every Witch Needs Simple, elegant, affordable, burn well, provide proper illumination on my altar as reverence for the goddess… what's not to love about these black candles?
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Black Candles I dont know if the other reviews got a different batch, but my candles are truly black. I am happy with the purchase and will recommend there. Really good deal for what you get!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Great price for 15 candles! Just what I wanted, black candle tapers. I have 2 silver candelabras with 3 holders each. I haven't burned them yet but they look perfect in the candelabras.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black candles Good quality, the tapers burn evenly, And black candles are hard to find
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Candle is dark purple, not black I really needed only 2 black taper candles. This was the only package I found. I was disappointed to find that the candles look dark purple when lit. Michael's, please make true black candles and smaller count packages.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Halloween deocr Adding the black candles and bat a string of lights really made my Candelabra look perfect for Halloween decor. I melted the candles a bit too to give it an even better look!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black candles The candles are beautiful. They burn great. Love them.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They aren't black . . . Full disclosure, I read the reviews before I went and picked these up in-store. They are indeed navy blue, not black. I still got them anyway because it will suit my purposes well enough, but to everyone else: you're going to have to keep looking if you want true black candles.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candles appear to be navy not black as ordered. Candles appear to be navy or dark purple not black.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect candles for decorating for Halloween They were perfect for setting up the perfect Halloween decor for an upcoming Halloween Vostume/Dinner party table(s) setting
Date published: 2018-09-24
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10470046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels