Baseball Cap by Make Market®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Baseball Cap by Make Market®

Item # M10147064 
$4.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Baseball Cap by Make Market®

$4.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Imagine the fun you'll have creating your own unique cap! Made from a cotton-polyester blend, this accessory features a wide brim that offers shade from the sun. Use it as a canvas to express your fashionable creativity!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 7" x 4.5" (20.3cm x 17.7cm x 11.4cm)
  • One size fits all (adult)
  • Polyester and cotton
Imagine the fun you'll have creating your own unique cap! Made from a cotton-polyester blend, this accessory features a wide brim that offers shade from the sun. Use it as a canvas to express your fashionable creativity!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 7" x 4.5" (20.3cm x 17.7cm x 11.4cm)
  • One size fits all (adult)
  • Polyester and cotton
jump
Imagine the fun you'll have creating your own unique cap! Made from a cotton-polyester blend, this accessory features a wide brim that offers shade from the sun. Use it as a canvas to express your fashionable creativity!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 7" x 4.5" (20.3cm x 17.7cm x 11.4cm)
  • One size fits all (adult)
  • Polyester and cotton
Imagine the fun you'll have creating your own unique cap! Made from a cotton-polyester blend, this accessory features a wide brim that offers shade from the sun. Use it as a canvas to express your fashionable creativity!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 7" x 4.5" (20.3cm x 17.7cm x 11.4cm)
  • One size fits all (adult)
  • Polyester and cotton
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Baseball Cap by Make Market® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 697.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat Awesome, great price, works well with Cricut vinyl
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute baseball hat! This hat was perfect for my Halloween Costume this year (Alvin from the Chipmunks.). The hat is inexpensive but held up to the job and may even be used again!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Served its purpose Perfect for Halloween costume
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not recommended for dying Dyed but color didn’t come out the way I wanted but overall durable material
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baseball cap Perfect for a school Project and very inexpensive.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super awsome baseball cap Very easy application with my press
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Hat Perfect affordable hat can be used for everyday use or for a costume! I used it for a tweedle dee tweedle dum costume and it was the perfect fit.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Baseball Cap This hat is poorly made. It has hot glue seams instead of stitching. Definitel y not worth buying. Get a decent hat for heaven's sake. Not some piece of trash.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good for the price! Not bad at all for the price. The hat is a little tall, but I guess that makes sense since it's made to be for both men and women. It feels durable though, and there is a strap at the back to adjust the width.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cap controversy Husband just bought this and likes it. I just want to put an application on it but he says LEAVE MY HAT ALONE!
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Project hat Works for embroidery
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable cap Good cap. Comfortable.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple black hat Perfect for what I needed. Simple.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hats for great prices. I just got that cricut hat press and I am loving these blank hats.. I am able to design what I want and apply them to the hat. Great quality of hats for a great price as well.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie Dyed Purchased for my tie dye projects.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price to encourage creativity. Going to have fun decorating this baseball cap!
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked They are perfect, I make one of Mario and one for Luigi it was esto for paint
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great inexpensive cap. I wanted something to make for my grandsons & it didn't need to be the highest quality. This cap is nice for a low price.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ball cap review The hat is very durable and has not faded after weeks of being in the sun.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price can't be beat Bought 2 baseball caps at a price that couldn't be beat. I handpaint images on them, and get lots of compliments from friends and co-workers. The caps work great for my new hobby.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for a low-priced cap This cap is a good value if you are looking for an inexpensive item. If you're using this for a commercial item that you plan to sell on Etsy, etc., then your customers might be disappointed in the quality. But if you're thinking of this for one-time event, then this would be a good value.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red hat Just what i needed to finish off a costume and a great price!
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Well, it looked good... It looked great until it came apart the third time I wore it. I think I can sew it back together, but it seems awfully early to need that.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baseball cap bought this to embroider and it worked well
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baseball cap The hat worked out perfect for Santa on vacation
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size and fabric are perfect Good for painting designs on.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sublimation Easy to sublimate on
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit My teen son wanted this cap he kind of has a big head and it fits him good. He always has a hard time finding caps/ hats that fit his head.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red cap Not bad quality but not as bright red as the photo
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ball Park It fits well! It is easy to personalize your hat to fit your style
Date published: 2022-09-30
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_373
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10147064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels