Barnwood Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Save $15.00
From: $9.99
$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Barnwood Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Item # M10177039 
Save $15.00
From: $9.99
$24.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Barnwood Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Save $15.00
From: $9.99
$24.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This picture frame brings back the feeling of a vintage country home. The wood frame looks like aged barnwood and has a thick layer of clear glass that protects your photo or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Gray distressed finish
  • 1.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
This picture frame brings back the feeling of a vintage country home. The wood frame looks like aged barnwood and has a thick layer of clear glass that protects your photo or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Gray distressed finish
  • 1.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
This picture frame brings back the feeling of a vintage country home. The wood frame looks like aged barnwood and has a thick layer of clear glass that protects your photo or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Gray distressed finish
  • 1.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
This picture frame brings back the feeling of a vintage country home. The wood frame looks like aged barnwood and has a thick layer of clear glass that protects your photo or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Gray distressed finish
  • 1.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Barnwood Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a well-made frame! The frame was protected within shipping packaging so well that the corners were in excellent shape, and it was easy to take out the glass and backing and put the picture in. The barnwood is faux but still very attractive.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap Quality The hangars are attached to the cardboard backing. NOT THE WOOD FRAME. THEY RIPPED OUT OF THE CARDBOARD HANGING THE FRAME. NOT WELL THOUGHT ABOUT IN THE DESIGN.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from isn't a true 11x14 I tried to put a painting inside the frame (have done this with lots of others frames with the same painting and it worked.) and I couldn't fit the canvas nor did a matting fit inside the opening. Not a true 11x14. It was approx. 1/8" to 1/4" off. I tried other paintings and they didn't work either, but did in other 11x14 frames.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking frame Some green tint around the edge, not sure what it’s from but would have been great to have consistency.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame; exactly what I was looking for. Been looking for a rustic looking frame for a photo that I took and Michael's always has exactly what I'm looking for.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color Love the Barnwood Color! Worked well with my daughter’s horse pictures.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish I had an awkward size photo to frame, and I loved that I had several options to choose from. I love the finish/color of this frame, it is exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame! At a great price! I purchased this for a Christmas gift for my parents, I put a water color painting of our family dog in it. GORGEOUS! Frame matches the colors perfectly! I got it 60% the Friday before Christmas! Great deal! I probably would have paid the full price anyways because it looked so great with the painting.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look for the the groove I got the back off the frame. Put my piece in. But couldn’t get the back on again I struggled for 1/2 an hour! Finally noticed the groove! Ugh!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely well made! Heavy with sturd This frame is very sturdy and easily to hang. The picture fit perfect and was easy to insert the picture. With a frame this big, the first place to inspect is the corners... they were sealed to my preference.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking barn wood Love the look of the frame. Rustic yet not to rustic which gives me the perfect look I was looking for
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money This frame is awful! The back won't fit unless you use this piece of spacer cardboard that's provided. This is fine except the spacer doesn't cover the entire frame so if you have a poster that was rolled up the corners won't lay flat. Kinda hard to explain in a review. On top of that the frame hangers pull out under the weight of the frame...totally useless. Don't waste your money or patience on this.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice frame There are not a lot of choices in the size I needed. It is an odd 16x12 and I ended up returning when I found the right color elsewhere. There was nothing wrong with the quality of anything else with the frame. I needed it to match another blond wood frame.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Dark grey look of barn wood. Very sturdy. Prints look great in frame.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy beautiful frame for my family tree picture todd in the framing department was very helpful. He helped us choose the right size frame and showed us how to fit the picture properly. Both the barn wood frame (there was only 6 and the brown more formal frame (4) look great with our picture.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from False advertising This was shown as 60 percent off but when I got home and checked the receipt it was only 50 percent off. I’m really disappointed as I framed 5 puzzles in the last 2 months Pat Christopher
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful frames but faulty hardwire I got six of these to hand my work for a gallery showing. The sides are very green to the point I wasn’t sure if I had received the right frames before I could look at the front. A few of them were slightly chipped which was not the end of the world because I just filled it in with a little watered down grey paint. My big issue was when I went to hang them at the gallery the hardware of four of them came out of the back so I had to apoxy the hardware down on all of them. Luckily it happened before anything was even fully hung!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Frames I really love these frames. They are well made and look really nice. I purchased three of them.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love this frame. Have four pictures framed in the 90’s but looked 80’s. The pictures were simple but I like them. The new frames I bought at Michael’s have them looking like they were just taken. They match well with farm house.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wood frames Fits and finish were good. Easy to mount my matted print. Glass included is good.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very good deal amazing frame I love it ppl ask were I got it from when they see it
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puzzle framed Quickly completed and friendly service with very knowledgable staff.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames for the price Frame is a great value at the 50% off sale price. I’m not sure I would pay full price for them, but they are nice.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a canvas painting! My niece painted an adorable chicken for me and I was able to pop the glass and backing out of this frame and pop her painting right in! Love it!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Great product, easy to use, sturdy and well constructed.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NOT actual barn wood, but still nice It's my own fault because I didn't read closely enough, but the name and basic description of this is very deceptive. This is not actually made of barn wood, though they try their best to make it sound like it is. However, it is a lovely and very well-made frame. I don't think it's worth the full price, though, so I would only recommend buying this while it's on sale. But considering it's at Michael's, it's almost always going to be on sale.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arrived broken If I didn’t have a newborn and a toddler I would of returned it but instead I had to nail and glue the top back together in order to use it.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame It looks really nice with the photography we bought and do a good contrast
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Frame This is a pretty, good quality frame. I bought it to hang a cute poster in my bathroom and I am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame Bought this frame for a poster I will display at a horse show. It compliments the colors in the poster perfectly.
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_210
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10177039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels