Balloon Time® Standard Helium Tank

$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Balloon Time® Standard Helium Tank

Item # 10030126 
$39.99
EveryDay Value

Balloon Time® Standard Helium Tank

$39.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Create a celebration to remember—with balloons! This helium cylinder gives you the convenience of filling latex or foil/mylar balloons anytime, anywhere to instantly transform an everyday space into a celebration. The tank fills up to (30) 9" latex balloons, (16) 11" latex balloons or (16) 18" foil/mylar balloons in just three easy steps. Latex balloons will float approximately 5 to 7 hours while foil/mylar balloons will float up to four days. Please note that temperature and altitude will affect helium float time. Note: Balloons sold separately.
 
Details:
  • Fills 30 (9") or 16 (11") latex balloons 
  • Fills 16 (18") foil/mylar balloons
Contents:
  • Portable, lightweight, easy-to-use, recyclable helium tank (8.9 cu. ft.)
  • Spool of white curling ribbon
WARNING: Contents under pressure
Create a celebration to remember—with balloons! This helium cylinder gives you the convenience of filling latex or foil/mylar balloons anytime, anywhere to instantly transform an everyday space into a celebration. The tank fills up to (30) 9" latex balloons, (16) 11" latex balloons or (16) 18" foil/mylar balloons in just three easy steps. Latex balloons will float approximately 5 to 7 hours while foil/mylar balloons will float up to four days. Please note that temperature and altitude will affect helium float time. Note: Balloons sold separately.
 
Details:
  • Fills 30 (9") or 16 (11") latex balloons 
  • Fills 16 (18") foil/mylar balloons
Contents:
  • Portable, lightweight, easy-to-use, recyclable helium tank (8.9 cu. ft.)
  • Spool of white curling ribbon
WARNING: Contents under pressure
jump
Create a celebration to remember—with balloons! This helium cylinder gives you the convenience of filling latex or foil/mylar balloons anytime, anywhere to instantly transform an everyday space into a celebration. The tank fills up to (30) 9" latex balloons, (16) 11" latex balloons or (16) 18" foil/mylar balloons in just three easy steps. Latex balloons will float approximately 5 to 7 hours while foil/mylar balloons will float up to four days. Please note that temperature and altitude will affect helium float time. Note: Balloons sold separately.
 
Details:
  • Fills 30 (9") or 16 (11") latex balloons 
  • Fills 16 (18") foil/mylar balloons
Contents:
  • Portable, lightweight, easy-to-use, recyclable helium tank (8.9 cu. ft.)
  • Spool of white curling ribbon
WARNING: Contents under pressure
Create a celebration to remember—with balloons! This helium cylinder gives you the convenience of filling latex or foil/mylar balloons anytime, anywhere to instantly transform an everyday space into a celebration. The tank fills up to (30) 9" latex balloons, (16) 11" latex balloons or (16) 18" foil/mylar balloons in just three easy steps. Latex balloons will float approximately 5 to 7 hours while foil/mylar balloons will float up to four days. Please note that temperature and altitude will affect helium float time. Note: Balloons sold separately.
 
Details:
  • Fills 30 (9") or 16 (11") latex balloons 
  • Fills 16 (18") foil/mylar balloons
Contents:
  • Portable, lightweight, easy-to-use, recyclable helium tank (8.9 cu. ft.)
  • Spool of white curling ribbon
WARNING: Contents under pressure
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Balloon Time® Standard Helium Tank is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The balloons didn’t stay up one day The balloons didn’t stay up one day
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Handle wouldn't turn to close after first use. After first time using, the handle would not turn. Stuck open. So, was only able to use for one event. Was hoping to use for another, but couldn't close so air ran out.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helium tank More than pleased. The big foil balloon lasted over a week!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balloon Bouquets Great purchase, easy to use and filled up enough balloons to make four bouquets.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive Expensive for what you get and of course you can’t use a coupon. Other than that it works fine.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helium Tank I was so happy to find this Helium Tank. The tank is very easy to use. We have three events that require balloons. It worked out great to order on-line and then pick up at the store.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Helium did not work. The helium did not work, none of the balloons would float higher than 1 foot above ground, had lots of different types of balloons but none of them would float.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works, but you need to turn off valve between.. I was skeptical because of all the bad review. I found a YouTube review that explained that the valve started to leak after the first balloon so turning off the valve between balloons is key. So that is what I did and I completely filled 16 12" regular balloons. They shot up to the ceiling and they stayed afloat at 15C outside. I did spray them with hairspray, which was suggested in the YouTube video, after inflating them and they are full 5 hours later.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No helium I purchased two tanks. The balloons that I used from one tank, they barely stayed floating for more than one hour. The other tank had no helium at all.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth a 4 hour party... THATS IT! It didn't fill the amount of balloons it states and the fill tie didn't last past the party.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size. Fills up all balloons needed We usually don't have so many balloons on our parties. So we buy this every time the previous one finishes.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Substandard quality Substandard quality, we only used less than 15 balloons and it was empty. Balloons didn't last either. Balloons didn't last overnight so we had to pump again on the day of the party. I won't buy this again.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I got it for my sons birthday (a week before) and the day of I started blowing up the balloons and they barely floated. Not happy. Never had this issue when I bought these from Walmart, unfortunately Walmart was out of them and that’s why I came here to get one.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Helium Tank Terrible purchase! Would not recommend this product to anyone! Only able to blow up 2 balloons that were only 11inches each.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Helium in these tanks. This is a waste of money. There is more "air" in the tank than "helium". I wanted floating balloons what I got was balloons that never left the floor. I inflated 3 mylar balloons and realized that they were NOT flying. So I stopped and returned the tank. VERY DISAPPOINTED.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Invest in balloon store instead Didn’t live up to its promise / ran out of helium after blowing up 5 regular latex balloons. I wouldn’t recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money!! Biggest con ever! I run and operate a balloon business, and i must say balloon time should be sued for their sorry product!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy this helium tank! I only got to blow up four balloons! Not enough helium in this tank!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helium Great product- we filled many balloons purchased for a 2nd birthday and still have helium for more! Easy to use!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballon time Good quality, little pricey. Bought for my grandsons party.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy it. I got 10 balloons maybe 11. This $30 one is not worth to spend.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Use if you are desperate and don’t have many Couldn’t find the balloons needed except through Etsy. Consequently, I would be charged for fill up from Party City, which is hour away and needed them filled the day of (due to latex balloons limits) and didn’t want to take 3 hours or more out of day to do. I live in small town and local stores don’t fill balloons not bought there. This container filled 6 mylar balloons and 6 latex balloons. Next time I will deal with extremely limited selection locally or just do without helium.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The nozzle wouldn't turn..I couldn't use! The directions say to turn the nozzle thing 4 times in order to use. Tried and tried and couldn't turn it at all! I wasn't able to use and plan on returning.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Empty Tank Upon purchasing the tank, I asked the cashier if the tank was available for sale, because it looked and felt suspicious. She assured me the tank was full and everything was in the box. When I returned home to use the tank, it was completely empty.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is a HUGE waste of money I bought this mainly due to the fact that it was on sale. It did not fill very many balloons at all. I was very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helium tank worked great! Didnt to be able to fill my own balloons for a going away party. Worked great to take to location of party.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Balloons blow up perfectly Easy to use. Blows perfectly. Fill up 20-25 small balloons as it was intended. Wish it can fill at least 40 balloons.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from More air than helium More air than helium, balloons stay up for less then a day.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work This tank was a mistake to buy. Hard to open vulvae stoped giving helum before all the balloons where full. Don't buy waste of money. And Didn't have balloons for my Daughters 18th B Day.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Helium quantity less than expected Just Ok. Empty tank should be taken to designated Fire Station for disposal.
Date published: 2020-08-04
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_82
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10030126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels