Ball® Half-Gallon Mason Jar

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ball® Half-Gallon Mason Jar

Item # 10358431 
$8.99

Ball® Half-Gallon Mason Jar

$8.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


From gift packs to planters, you can do so much more with these half-gallon Mason jars! A great storage alternative, you can keep all of your loose craft or office supplies neatly organized in these clear glass jars. You can also use them as a creative and decorative way to display kitchen tools and funky décor items. Perfect for crafting, storage, decorative use and art projects, there are a million things you can do with these jars beyond just canning and food storage. 
 
Details:
  • Clear glass jar
  • Half-gallon (64 oz.)
  • Molded ribs
  • Rounded bottom
  • Square sides
  • Measurement markings
From gift packs to planters, you can do so much more with these half-gallon Mason jars! A great storage alternative, you can keep all of your loose craft or office supplies neatly organized in these clear glass jars. You can also use them as a creative and decorative way to display kitchen tools and funky décor items. Perfect for crafting, storage, decorative use and art projects, there are a million things you can do with these jars beyond just canning and food storage. 
 
Details:
  • Clear glass jar
  • Half-gallon (64 oz.)
  • Molded ribs
  • Rounded bottom
  • Square sides
  • Measurement markings
jump
From gift packs to planters, you can do so much more with these half-gallon Mason jars! A great storage alternative, you can keep all of your loose craft or office supplies neatly organized in these clear glass jars. You can also use them as a creative and decorative way to display kitchen tools and funky décor items. Perfect for crafting, storage, decorative use and art projects, there are a million things you can do with these jars beyond just canning and food storage. 
 
Details:
  • Clear glass jar
  • Half-gallon (64 oz.)
  • Molded ribs
  • Rounded bottom
  • Square sides
  • Measurement markings
From gift packs to planters, you can do so much more with these half-gallon Mason jars! A great storage alternative, you can keep all of your loose craft or office supplies neatly organized in these clear glass jars. You can also use them as a creative and decorative way to display kitchen tools and funky décor items. Perfect for crafting, storage, decorative use and art projects, there are a million things you can do with these jars beyond just canning and food storage. 
 
Details:
  • Clear glass jar
  • Half-gallon (64 oz.)
  • Molded ribs
  • Rounded bottom
  • Square sides
  • Measurement markings
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ball® Half-Gallon Mason Jar is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest pantry jars ever! I have 5 for my protein bars, cereal and oatmeal! Easy to find whatever you’re looking for.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Ball jars are great food storage solutions! Just what I needed! Thanks!
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Half gallon Mason jar makes a cute pitcher Perfect size for sun tea.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy!!! Great Buy for The Price
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mason jar jar is perfect for storing my dry goods
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Ball Jar to love I am trying to get rid of my plastic storage. I needed something that would fit into my little pantry. When I saw this I could not believe how cool it was and on sale and glass. There are just some days when everything comes together and this was the day.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mason jar! Exactly what i needed for what i used it for. I love how it have the measurements on the sides it definitely helps!
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very glad to see these in stock at Michaels. Large mason jars, do what they're supposed to!
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for oil infusions. I came across these half gallon mason jars, when looking for a larger container to infuse oils. And they are just what I needed! :)
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jar. This jar is made of a thick glass. Perfect for storing liquids or whatever you desire. I stored a homemade tea remedy in it for a family member. She loved it. She continued to use the jar after as well. It was perfect.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Half gallon ball jars It is exactly as shown. Great
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mason jar I was thrilled to find 1/2 gallon Ball mason jar as good quality and it was a perfect size for my needs at a great price.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mason Jar Exactly what I needed for my project at a great price.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value. Love the size. Perfect for a personal day of water or tea. Nice value.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Something i will be using for a long time...
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mason Jar Great size, I use for making iced coffee
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ball Jar The perfect size for my project!! I prefer made in USA products.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pickle jars Bought these for pickling not artsy crafty stuff and they are perfect.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Mason Jar Well made, durable and versatile for different uses.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea time! Great for cold teas and juices.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jar. Big sturdy glass jar.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from zero-waste dream It has a 3.5 lb capacity for grain/legumes - perfect for zero-waste storage!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Súper size Love the size, I used for my kitchen
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item These are great for storing my fresh fruit in the fridge
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mason jar Great to use as a Pitcher with a plastic handle cap
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Ball! Love Ball! We use ours for Sweet tea and love that we can sun brew and cold brew.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found Hard to Find Jars At Michaels Love the half-gallon Ball jars. They are great for long-term storage. They also work well to store often used foods. I like to keep my on my kitchen counter with old fashion oats or trail mix. They look pretty and are easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good storage Perfect for vacuum sealing dry food like rice and grain.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent jars, great price, hard to find. These are excellent. Please note that Michael's doesn't repackage these for shipment, so they may break if your mail carrier isn't careful enough. We had one break on us, and are working on getting a replacement from customer service. Great price on them as well.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from broken-no response love the jars! they make organizing my pantry look so much better and also great for different drinks. my only complaint was it took a while to ship and when it arrived, there was one broken jar, which i immediately contacted about and still haven't gotten a response
Date published: 2022-05-16
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_83
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10358431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels