Baking Strips by Celebrate It®

$34.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Baking Strips by Celebrate It®

Item # 10051370 
$34.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Baking Strips by Celebrate It®

$34.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Don't settle for anything less than perfection! Bid farewell to high-rise centers, cracked tops and over-cooked edges when you bake with these easy-to-use baking strips. Simply dampen the strip, then wrap it around your pan before baking. The moisture within the strip keeps pan edges cooler, ensuring your cakes turn out moist, perfectly level and delicious every time. Plus, no leveling means no wasted cake or icing!
 
Details:
  • 6 strips
  • Heat resistant up to 400°F (204°C)
Contents:
  • 2 small strips (10"/25.4 cm)
  • 2 medium strips (25"/63.5 cm)
  • 2 large strips (35"/88.9 cm)
Don't settle for anything less than perfection! Bid farewell to high-rise centers, cracked tops and over-cooked edges when you bake with these easy-to-use baking strips. Simply dampen the strip, then wrap it around your pan before baking. The moisture within the strip keeps pan edges cooler, ensuring your cakes turn out moist, perfectly level and delicious every time. Plus, no leveling means no wasted cake or icing!
 
Details:
  • 6 strips
  • Heat resistant up to 400°F (204°C)
Contents:
  • 2 small strips (10"/25.4 cm)
  • 2 medium strips (25"/63.5 cm)
  • 2 large strips (35"/88.9 cm)
jump
Don't settle for anything less than perfection! Bid farewell to high-rise centers, cracked tops and over-cooked edges when you bake with these easy-to-use baking strips. Simply dampen the strip, then wrap it around your pan before baking. The moisture within the strip keeps pan edges cooler, ensuring your cakes turn out moist, perfectly level and delicious every time. Plus, no leveling means no wasted cake or icing!
 
Details:
  • 6 strips
  • Heat resistant up to 400°F (204°C)
Contents:
  • 2 small strips (10"/25.4 cm)
  • 2 medium strips (25"/63.5 cm)
  • 2 large strips (35"/88.9 cm)
Don't settle for anything less than perfection! Bid farewell to high-rise centers, cracked tops and over-cooked edges when you bake with these easy-to-use baking strips. Simply dampen the strip, then wrap it around your pan before baking. The moisture within the strip keeps pan edges cooler, ensuring your cakes turn out moist, perfectly level and delicious every time. Plus, no leveling means no wasted cake or icing!
 
Details:
  • 6 strips
  • Heat resistant up to 400°F (204°C)
Contents:
  • 2 small strips (10"/25.4 cm)
  • 2 medium strips (25"/63.5 cm)
  • 2 large strips (35"/88.9 cm)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Baking Strips by Celebrate It® is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this from newspapers I made this from newspapers and foil but this is much better.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Works great, did some research, and glad I bought them.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Application Once went they are a little harder to adjust and stay in place
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure C The baker ease strips work very well with a round pan but how do you have them stay in place with either a loaf pan or bundt pan. Mine keep falling down to the bottom of the pan
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea!!!! I love that these can be connected for use with larger pans!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WORKS ON MOST SIZES OF PAN. I THINK THAT PEOPLE WHO DOP NOT LIKE THIS PRODUCT DID NOT REMEMBER TO PUT THEM IN WATER FOR 5 MINUTES. I PUTTHEM IN COLD WATER FOR AT LEAST 6 MINUTES. PUTTING ON IS EASY. I TURN MY PAN OVER AND PLACE THE STRIP AROUND THE PAN. IF IT IS ON THE BOTTON I RAISE IT UP TO THE TOP. TO KEEP IT IN PLACE YOU USE THE TWO STRAPS LIKE YOU WOULD BE PUTING ON A STRETCH BELT. I HAVE NOT HAD ANY PROBLEM WITH THIS ITEM. MY CAKES COME OUT FLAT ON TOP, WHICH MEANS I DO NOT HAVE TO CUT THE ROUNDED DOME OFF.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I baked two 9inch round red velvet cakes and I used the strips and I had a perfect cake. No dome. A evenly baked cake. Thanks Patricia Gibson
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! These bake even strips are wonderful!! I made my son and his fiancé's wedding shower cake (first cake with more than one tier) and I didn't have to level the cakes at all because of these strips! I love them and are buying another set because I am baking their wedding cake next month!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works!!! These are the best!!! They really do work to keep your cake flat!! Love them!!!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money! I've been looking forward to trying these for so long. Now, after several attempts, I'm getting rid of them. My cakes seem to bake worse when I use these! They still dome, but now the dome is uneven and the cracks are even deeper. Lame. Wish Wilton would reimburse me for this useless junk.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I would stay away from these I saw all thse videos showing how good these are so I bought them tried them but I still got a dome in the middle with cracks! No difference at all! Definitely stay away from purchasing these useless expensive straps
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy First time I used these strips. After soaking and letting them drip off excess water I couldn't keep the strips from loosening. I finally got them to hold and put the pans in the oven. The tops of the cakes domed and cracked. I don't know if I will use the strips again.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking Strips I love these baking strips. Since using these strips every cake i bake come out perfect and I never need to cut to even or level my cakes!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Once You Figure Cleaver Ways To Attach Them I really enjoy using these and they work perfectly once you get them on your pans. I can't even imagine baking without them now.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I can't tell you how easy using this product is! it makes it some much easier when baking. All you do it soak them, wrap it around the pan and presto, you come out with level cakes!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! i bought these ( not wilton brand) and they did exacly what they promised. i clipped 2 together to go around a 9x11 . a better system to attach them would b helpful but the benefits are worth it!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome tool! These strips came in on time to use to bake 2-12x18 cakes and they performed remarkably! What really kept them in tacked and secure was using the stainless steel pins I had from even strips I had bought about 10 years ago. I am recommending that these pins should be included in these updated strips, and I mean they helped a lot. Thank you for a great product. I enjoy using Wilton products immensely! I'm one happy baker!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasted my money Couldn’t get the strips to fit around the 13 x 9 pan. Useless.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Make Your Own Works well on an 8,9 or 10 inch Round pan with straight sides. They allowed the cake to bake more evenly by keeping the sides cooler so they did not set so fast as to let the crown be so much higher. On rectangular pans and those with sloped sides, they do NOT work...no matter what you do they slip off. So frustrating. Like others, I cut an old bath towel into strips about 5" wide and long enough to fit around several of my pans. My 10X15 pan is the one I use the most so I cut that strip 5" wide X 52" long (10+15+10+15=50 + 2 inches to pin it together). I soak the strip, fold it in half (so 2.5" wide) wrap it around the pan and pin it (I like the T pins, easier to use than safety pins). Works great and saves you $25.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! I have only used these once but I love them. My cake was so level and even and a golden brown. Glad I purchased these.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does what it says It works well. However they don't stay on very well. You have to pin them on.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slip out of position I wish they would go back to the old ones. They do not stay tight around the pans. They slip out all the time I still have to pen them like the old ones.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a MUST Everybody needs the bands for baje a Cake!! You can calle it MAGIC!!! ☺️
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I like to bake with this item the cakes come almost flat.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It makes a difference I saw a difference in the evenness of the cake top. I did think they were a little tricky to fasten.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Even Layers I originally bought these because I remember watching my mom use these growing up to bake cakes, I just never knew why!! I used these over the weekend to bake a 2-layer cake for my daughter's birthday. Absolutely PERFECT LAYERS!!! No need to trim at all! I will be using these every time I bake!!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as duscribed Made my cakes bake nice and even. Worked better than my old method.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They do what it tells you it's a bit difficult to put on, it doesn't stay on very tightly, it staying after first time use, but the layers do stay flat and even.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Won't stay on I followed the directions and soaked the strips for 5 minutes in cold water. Maybe depending on shape of your pan, I couldn't get the strips to stay on.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok... The strips were not as easy to custom fit into the pan. Velcro would have been better
Date published: 2017-04-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_64
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10051370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels