3 Pack 4" x 12" Deco Canvas, Level 1 Back Stapled by Artist's Loft®

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3 Pack 4" x 12" Deco Canvas, Level 1 Back Stapled by Artist's Loft®

Item # 10150855 
$17.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

3 Pack 4" x 12" Deco Canvas, Level 1 Back Stapled by Artist's Loft®

$17.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


With a generous 1,5" profile, these small back-stapled canvases have all the benefits of traditional canvases in a more decorative size. Each canvas features 100% cotton canvas primed with a titanium acrylic gesso primer that's acid free and archival quality, and the medium tooth surface is ideal for acrylic and oil paints. They're perfect for a creative series, dimensional projects or polyptych paintings.

Details:
  • 4" x 12" (10.1cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1.5" (3.8 cm) wood frame profile
  • 3 canvases
  • 7oz unprimed/10 oz finished 100% cotton duck
  • Archival qualityAcademic level 1
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints 
With a generous 1,5" profile, these small back-stapled canvases have all the benefits of traditional canvases in a more decorative size. Each canvas features 100% cotton canvas primed with a titanium acrylic gesso primer that's acid free and archival quality, and the medium tooth surface is ideal for acrylic and oil paints. They're perfect for a creative series, dimensional projects or polyptych paintings.

Details:
  • 4" x 12" (10.1cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1.5" (3.8 cm) wood frame profile
  • 3 canvases
  • 7oz unprimed/10 oz finished 100% cotton duck
  • Archival qualityAcademic level 1
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints 
jump
With a generous 1,5" profile, these small back-stapled canvases have all the benefits of traditional canvases in a more decorative size. Each canvas features 100% cotton canvas primed with a titanium acrylic gesso primer that's acid free and archival quality, and the medium tooth surface is ideal for acrylic and oil paints. They're perfect for a creative series, dimensional projects or polyptych paintings.

Details:
  • 4" x 12" (10.1cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1.5" (3.8 cm) wood frame profile
  • 3 canvases
  • 7oz unprimed/10 oz finished 100% cotton duck
  • Archival qualityAcademic level 1
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints 
With a generous 1,5" profile, these small back-stapled canvases have all the benefits of traditional canvases in a more decorative size. Each canvas features 100% cotton canvas primed with a titanium acrylic gesso primer that's acid free and archival quality, and the medium tooth surface is ideal for acrylic and oil paints. They're perfect for a creative series, dimensional projects or polyptych paintings.

Details:
  • 4" x 12" (10.1cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1.5" (3.8 cm) wood frame profile
  • 3 canvases
  • 7oz unprimed/10 oz finished 100% cotton duck
  • Archival qualityAcademic level 1
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3 Pack 4" x 12" Deco Canvas, Level 1 Back Stapled by Artist's Loft® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 348.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 pack 4 x 12 Deco Canvas Enjoy painting it , love it
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Art Series Great for creating a series of pieces to hang on my wall together
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made canvas I brought these for my nephew and he loves them .
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size for triptych Good basic quality on a nice size for painting a triptych.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Broke my wrist so haven't used yet. Perfect for tryptics
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Canvas Great Student Canvas. Great quality.
Date published: 2023-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Be selective when purchasing your canvas Be selective when purchasing your canvas, some are warped and do provide a bit of a challenge when trying to level if you are using them for acrylic pours or resin pours. Paints dry beautifully, just had a leveling issue and a warped middle.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny but gorgeous! Love these little canvases.. I usually paint compositions with on them! I repeatedly but them! Great product!
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small but big impact I absolutely love this style canvas ... so much fun and different. Love doing marsh scenes on these little bad boys
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 👍 Great deal Good canvas
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect thickness! Awesome ,Surprise me with these as they were thicker than my other ones were.
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artsy Unique size, different which is nice
Date published: 2023-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deco Canvas I love to work on these. So does my grandson. He is 8 years old and I love to get him into it all. He's been drawing and painting since he was 5.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Canvas A bit more expensive than the no brand name but quality is better
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for great granddaughter’s project These were the exact size my great granddaughter needed.
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great quality for the price
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have fun Love this little trio of canvas
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Great size for specialty paintings
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NEVER IN STOCK Extremely frustrating tagt they put these sales on and the items are NEVER in stock. I have been trying to get these canvases since before Christmas (2 months) and can’t get them. I am in the store and online at least 1 or 2 times a week. My friend, who also needs these keeps checking as well. My store doesn’t have them and try to buy 4- I need to get 4 in order to buy 2 get 2, and I get a message that there’s only 3 in stock. Why do you put sales on items you don’t bother to restock? When I ask staff the answer is “oh we probably just sold out”. That’s a total lie. I’m in there enough to know how much stock there is. The walls are bare. Unfortunately, they are the only game in town. Guess I’m buying online through other companies and Michaels will lose me (and my friend, and anyone else who is this frustrated) as customers. So you don’t want our money? Ok. I’ll support other places that do want it.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, size and a bargain all in one product I love this 3 package of Deco Canvas. They are the perfect size for my art and hold up very well with painting and resining. Very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok Quality is lacking. Saggy canvases. I bought 4 packs and they were all the same
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun size fun size canvas for multi-panel paintings.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Savings for Little Projects Loved the price. Purchased this trio as I wanted multiple paintings in small wall space. Good quality canvases. Stretched tight to withstand pressure from toddler heavy hand. Came wrapped in cellophane for protection. Used acrylic paint. I recommend.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality canvas Good quality but a bit too small - opted for the larger ones for my project. These could be cute for a small project.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Work well for beginners
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value Perfect for my glass tree craft
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrating canvases Frustrating that one of canvases has a dent so now must deal with returning.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Canvases I love this brand n style canvases. They are great for displaying on counters as well as walls.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I've purchased this particular three pack at least 1 Dz. times to date and have only had one issue with them, other than that I use Acrylic paint which works very well with these canvases. The one issue I saw was ripples in the canvas once I had completed painting but I was able to tighten the canvas appropriately.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked the price. Good price buy 1 get 2 free
Date published: 2022-12-21
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_220
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10150855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels