Crayola® Model Magic® Deluxe Variety Pack

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crayola® Model Magic® Deluxe Variety Pack

Item # 10007019 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Crayola® Model Magic® Deluxe Variety Pack

$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Crayola Model Magic is a fun, unique, air-dry modeling material that lets you and your kids create colorful, keepable art. This variety pack includes a colorful assortment that’s soft and easy to shape without messy crumbling. Model Magic usually air dries within 24 hours, at which time crafts may be decorated with markers, watercolors or acrylic paints.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 14 bags (0.5 oz. each)
  • For ages 5 and up 
Crayola Model Magic is a fun, unique, air-dry modeling material that lets you and your kids create colorful, keepable art. This variety pack includes a colorful assortment that’s soft and easy to shape without messy crumbling. Model Magic usually air dries within 24 hours, at which time crafts may be decorated with markers, watercolors or acrylic paints.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 14 bags (0.5 oz. each)
  • For ages 5 and up 
jump
Crayola Model Magic is a fun, unique, air-dry modeling material that lets you and your kids create colorful, keepable art. This variety pack includes a colorful assortment that’s soft and easy to shape without messy crumbling. Model Magic usually air dries within 24 hours, at which time crafts may be decorated with markers, watercolors or acrylic paints.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 14 bags (0.5 oz. each)
  • For ages 5 and up 
Crayola Model Magic is a fun, unique, air-dry modeling material that lets you and your kids create colorful, keepable art. This variety pack includes a colorful assortment that’s soft and easy to shape without messy crumbling. Model Magic usually air dries within 24 hours, at which time crafts may be decorated with markers, watercolors or acrylic paints.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 14 bags (0.5 oz. each)
  • For ages 5 and up 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola® Model Magic® Deluxe Variety Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure if it’s worth it This modeling air dry clay is great but there are hardly any colors in each package for the price…
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO MESS NO FUSS Had to watch two little "crafty girls"...went to Michael's and picked up a few things...this being one of them...they had a ball creating different things...the only downside is the bags the different colors come in are not resealable...but we took care of that with some Glad sandwhich bags.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color mix Many colors. We bought the larger pack for color variety.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and no messy clean-up. I purchased two of these online. The entire process was quick and easy, including the pick-up from the store. The product was as advertised, with the exception that the two packages didn't contain exactly the same number of colors - some had more of one color than the other. But, it was sufficient for the art project the kids did and they had fun with it. No messy clean-up, either. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great verity of colors. My daughter loves it and it is a frequent purchase.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for kids. I bought this clay for the grandkids. They ask for it every time I see them.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess! Love this stuff. Its easy to model and play with non of the mess you get from Play Doh.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Model magic I love using model magic with my patients in my art therapy practice. It offers great tactile experience and is clean and easy to use
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! This Variety Pack has a lovely range of colors that make for hours of crafting fun! My teen and I had a blast creating with it!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Crayola product to try! I recently started using the Crayola Model Magic Clay in my art classes for children. There is a nice range of color choices. The clay sticks together well and there are no little dried clay particles to clean up, like other air dry clay I’ve used in the past. Although it took awhile to figure how to get the colors I wanted, I loved that you can mix different colors of clay together to get yet another color. The children prefer colored clay over painting their projects because it’s a cleaner look and easier for them to do. It takes a few days, but the clay does air dry for those projects you wish to keep. As with all the Crayola products I’ve ever tried, and use in art classes with my students, I rate this a 5 star product and worth the investment. Well done Crayola.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Don't dry out quickly!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A toddlers creative wonderland This clay was so much fun to play with! My two year old and I made all sorts of colorful creations. From marbled snowmen, to confetti hearts, and even a little puppy. She loved it, and I loved it too. Easy clean up and overall a good time.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey dud I’m going to school tomorrow
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Model Magic Model Magic is amazing. Kids love it!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun. Fun. Fun! No need for parental guidance. The minute the unwrapping of presents was done, my grandson picked up the modeling clay and started creating gifts for us.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep the kids busy My kids have played with this for days! Only wish that they had resealable bags of clay
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Model magic fun My daughter loves the variety of choices and made many creations!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Model magic A great gift for kids that like to craft and create and it dries well.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety pack! This variety pack was exactly what my daughter was wanting. She loves to create with model magic- it is a lot easier to use than the clay. It dries over night!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun My kids had a lot of fun using the modeling clay.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No messes Perfect and non messy unlike clay
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep the grandkids busy Hours of fun. My granddaughter made jewelry For everyone during Thanksgiving. Doesn’t stick to carpets. Could use refillable bags to keep pliable.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is magic Model magic is great fun for all ages to create temporary art or to dry and keep forever
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Stuff 8 year old loves this and the level of creativity it allows her. And the clean up is wonderful....no mess!!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Model Magic is excellent! Excellent clay for kiddos, ages 4 and older. Better than playdough and modeling clay. Easy to use to create whatever the child desires. Not messy; hardens for permanency if desired. Or good to save to use again.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed review, probably didn't use it correctly. To be fair, the quality of the material is really awesome. We were really surprised how long the material was malleable/pliable. Felt like we had very little quantity for the cost. Colors were bright and vibrant months after molded. The material will chemically adhere to objects if left attached for long period of time; in our case, the material adhered to wood and plastic leaving both a film and color behind. I would definitely like to try it again and maybe pay better attention to the instructions or possibly use video streaming to learn to better use it.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my kids Love this set, has many colors for my kids creations. Perfect for rainy days.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Grandchildren Loved This My six and two-year old granddaughters loved this product. I also bought several of the larger bags of single colors. Their mom was telling how much she appreciates the fact that it cleans up so easily!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just enough for a creative weekend! The product's bright colors released the creativity in a elementary artist. Perfect! Easy to use and store.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great party favors or stocking stuffers My grandkids love Model Magic! I bought a couple of variety packs and divided the individual color packets between their Christmas stockings. Big hit!
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10007019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels