Assorted Wild Grass Bush by Ashland®

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Assorted Wild Grass Bush by Ashland®

Item # 10133407 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Assorted Wild Grass Bush by Ashland®

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add some brightness to your living room décor with this wild grass bush. You can also keep it on your office desk and give the space a fresh touch.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" (30.48cm) height
  • 1 bush (color will vary)
  • Plastic and iron wire
Add some brightness to your living room décor with this wild grass bush. You can also keep it on your office desk and give the space a fresh touch.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" (30.48cm) height
  • 1 bush (color will vary)
  • Plastic and iron wire
jump
Add some brightness to your living room décor with this wild grass bush. You can also keep it on your office desk and give the space a fresh touch.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" (30.48cm) height
  • 1 bush (color will vary)
  • Plastic and iron wire
Add some brightness to your living room décor with this wild grass bush. You can also keep it on your office desk and give the space a fresh touch.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" (30.48cm) height
  • 1 bush (color will vary)
  • Plastic and iron wire
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Assorted Wild Grass Bush by Ashland® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assorted wild grass. Looks real! I’m decorating for a wedding and this grass is exactly what I’m looking for. Had a real look & will look great.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wild grass bush Each sprig is very full. I bought five pieces & they made a full attractive potted plant. D a what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for tabletop planter Needed a little fluffing, but worked out perfectly in my new planter.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wild grass bush Bought to use in floral arrangements.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safari Party Great for Safari Party Cake
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect outdoors Great product
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assorted Wild Grass Bush by Ashland® Perfect all by themselves for a modern , clean look
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and full The product is full I thought I needed 2 but I only needed 1. Really recommend as I used it with some silk tulips. Went really well. Love the product. Looks like real tall grass Worth the price.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wild Grass Wanted taller ones, but made these work.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute flower picks Great little picks for flower arrangements. So cute
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The finishing touches!! Perfect!! Exactly what I wanted to finish a wreath! It went really well with flowers and other greenery!! Had some left and will find them a good home!!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Perfect addition to my arrangement.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grass Bush This worked out great for me in a cross wreath I designed with some white lilies. I would buy again.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for outdoor decorating These grasses are very realistic looking and sturdy enough to be used in outdoor planters.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wild grass bush Should be used as filler around the succulent arrangment
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continual quality and satisfaction You will never be disappointed with the quality of this item or any other purchased items in Michael's. I am a crafter and this is my go to store. Always
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look of item Its a perfect decor to go anywhere in your house
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sculpture Used for a sculpture project. Easy to shred and manipulate as needed.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artificial, but looks alive! I purchased these grass bushes last year. I am well pleased because the grass remains in the ground for months. The grass looks like a live plant.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and looks great Cut down to decorate a snake tank
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wild Grass I love my assorted grass! It looks so real. I only had to place it in my antique watering can and it became an instant centerpiece!
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful item for images. Great to use for item photography. ☺️
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House plant Looks great in my planter
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfect for my outdoor planters Perfect for my planters
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit. Works perfect for what I needed.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom Poms Pefect finishing touch to my project! A great find!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic wild gr Placed them in some outdoor planters. They look very realistic.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well chosen They complemented the flowers I'd chosen well.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faux greenery Product is washable and looks great in a pot holder.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just right I needed some greenery to put in a piece of pottery. This was perfect. It looks real and the more muted green coloring was a little different from the fake greenery you usually see. Was a bit more expensive than I would like, so I only gave it four stars.
Date published: 2021-02-17
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10133407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels