Assorted Pastel Colors Small Gift Bags by Celebrate It™

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Assorted Pastel Colors Small Gift Bags by Celebrate It™

Item # 10401088 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Assorted Pastel Colors Small Gift Bags by Celebrate It™

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Your gifts will take center stage with these pretty pastel bags. They are a fun and stylish way to give gifts. Details:
  • Includes assorted pastel colors
  • 5.24" x 3.27" x 8.5" (13.3cm x 8.2cm x 21.5cm)
  • 13 bags
  • Heavy-duty kraft paper
  • Recycled
Your gifts will take center stage with these pretty pastel bags. They are a fun and stylish way to give gifts. Details:
  • Includes assorted pastel colors
  • 5.24" x 3.27" x 8.5" (13.3cm x 8.2cm x 21.5cm)
  • 13 bags
  • Heavy-duty kraft paper
  • Recycled
jump
Your gifts will take center stage with these pretty pastel bags. They are a fun and stylish way to give gifts. Details:
  • Includes assorted pastel colors
  • 5.24" x 3.27" x 8.5" (13.3cm x 8.2cm x 21.5cm)
  • 13 bags
  • Heavy-duty kraft paper
  • Recycled
Your gifts will take center stage with these pretty pastel bags. They are a fun and stylish way to give gifts. Details:
  • Includes assorted pastel colors
  • 5.24" x 3.27" x 8.5" (13.3cm x 8.2cm x 21.5cm)
  • 13 bags
  • Heavy-duty kraft paper
  • Recycled
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Assorted Pastel Colors Small Gift Bags by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy They all stayed intact when stuffing with prizes!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastel bags Good amount of bags for price.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assorted Pastel Colors Small Gift Bags by Celebrat Great bags for Easter gifts, Love the colors
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for scool These bags were the perfect size for treat bags we put together for a scool birthday. They fit a lot! I actually bought more things to put in to fill it more... lol
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags I used these bags for goody bags for my youth group. They were cute, sturdy, and a great price!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring gift bags I really like the choice of colors on the gift bags. I match them up with the colors I use on my knitted mice which I sell at local craft shows. I use the light (spring) ones now and later in the fall the darker colors.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag for orders Use these bags for customer orders, they hold up nice
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assorted Pastel Colors small gift bags I loved the pastel color bags. My firsr grade students decorated the bag for Christmas and placed their parents' gifts inside. My students enjoyed selecting the color and giving it a personal touch.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bags These bags are small and cute! I used them to give small gifts to my students.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pastel Great colors, just enough for variety of choice for gifting, boy and girl gifts. Strong handle, good craftsmanship on edges.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality/Great value These are nice high quality gift bags with well attached handles. The multicolored bundle is a great value.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bags Pretty colors. Nice size
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mermaid bags Great goodie bags for our party!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Bags Bags are small and won’t work for what I had in mind, but are a good quality.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value and quality Nice soft colors and the size is what i wanted
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pastel Bags Good quality, pretty Easter colors.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper gift bags Love the color for spring and the quality and price is awesome!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags They made perfect little easter bags for grandkids.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring colors perfect for Easter gifts
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastel bags Love these little bags
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get carried away with Springy pastel bags The bags are fairly good quality and would have received a 5 had they been the thicker ones from the past. I purchased five sets in which four bags per set were extremely difficult to open, almost ripping and one bag per set arrived with a single handle. Otherwise the colors were great, size was actually not "small" at all :-) --- were spot on and handles were nice and sturdy.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great I like the little bags for a little gift , for me ....
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Four color Bags I love how the bags are pastel colors; prefect size for the goodies bags for the kids. Plus I can draw unicorn on them to make them different.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy Very sturdy, reasonably priced gift bags. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value and attractive These are sturdy bags with nice, even colors suitable for all ages and genders.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Design with flair Pastel bags that worked beautifully for our church women's retreat - perfect goody bags!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift bags for decorating I used these bags for my students to decorate as a mothers day project. After decorating they filled it with their gift and a card. perfect size for my students!!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just the right packaging for my home made breads. I love to surprise friends and neighbors with fresh bread and love the sturdy handles on the bags to hang on their front door. They are beautiful colors and I add tissue to the bag and bread wrapped in foil. So if you say you enjoyed the bread you will receive another loaf when I bake next time. Need lots of bags!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift bags Love the colors, sturdy and well made. The perfect size for jewelry gift boxes. The tissue paper with birds on it goes perfectly with them
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect colors for Easter I used bags for nieces and nephew to give Easter gifts. The variety of colors were exactly what I was looking for and kids were excited they each got a bag of goodies.
Date published: 2017-04-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10401088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels