Assorted MasterPieces® EZ Grip™ Trendz™ Jigsaw Puzzle

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Assorted MasterPieces® EZ Grip™ Trendz™ Jigsaw Puzzle

Item # 10550681 
$15.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Assorted MasterPieces® EZ Grip™ Trendz™ Jigsaw Puzzle

$15.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

Gather all your patience and pay full attention as you join the pieces of this large jigsaw puzzle from MasterPieces. This vibrant, colourful and fun puzzle is also perfect for gifting.

Details:
  • Available in assorted styles
  • Box size: 8" x 8" x 2.25" (20.32cm x 20.32cm x 5.72cm)
  • Finished size: 18" x 24" (45.72cm x 60.96cm)
  • 1 puzzle (style will vary)
  • 300 puzzle pieces
  • For ages 9 and up
This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

Gather all your patience and pay full attention as you join the pieces of this large jigsaw puzzle from MasterPieces. This vibrant, colourful and fun puzzle is also perfect for gifting.

Details:
  • Available in assorted styles
  • Box size: 8" x 8" x 2.25" (20.32cm x 20.32cm x 5.72cm)
  • Finished size: 18" x 24" (45.72cm x 60.96cm)
  • 1 puzzle (style will vary)
  • 300 puzzle pieces
  • For ages 9 and up
jump
This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

Gather all your patience and pay full attention as you join the pieces of this large jigsaw puzzle from MasterPieces. This vibrant, colourful and fun puzzle is also perfect for gifting.

Details:
  • Available in assorted styles
  • Box size: 8" x 8" x 2.25" (20.32cm x 20.32cm x 5.72cm)
  • Finished size: 18" x 24" (45.72cm x 60.96cm)
  • 1 puzzle (style will vary)
  • 300 puzzle pieces
  • For ages 9 and up
This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

Gather all your patience and pay full attention as you join the pieces of this large jigsaw puzzle from MasterPieces. This vibrant, colourful and fun puzzle is also perfect for gifting.

Details:
  • Available in assorted styles
  • Box size: 8" x 8" x 2.25" (20.32cm x 20.32cm x 5.72cm)
  • Finished size: 18" x 24" (45.72cm x 60.96cm)
  • 1 puzzle (style will vary)
  • 300 puzzle pieces
  • For ages 9 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Assorted MasterPieces® EZ Grip™ Trendz™ Jigsaw Puzzle is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beer Puzzle Decently hard puzzle but super fun!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puzzle fun My grandkids sure enjoyed putting this puzzle together!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Puzzle for Old Eyes We always have a puzzle out. Like the large size pieces on this one. Almost done!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendz Jigsaw Puzzles These Puzzle pieces are sturdy and large for easy handling. It’s nice that a poster is also included for reference. Trendz puzzles are unusual, colorful and fun to put together.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puzzle Concentration My 3rd and 4th Grade Students enjoyed putting this puzzle together.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My two children ages eight and five loved this puzzle.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Way to keep the kids involved Took it to school and it was a hit with the kids! Would try another one if it would fit in my budget.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun quality puzzle and with a sale price. It was a fun puzzle to make with gripping pieces. So nice I glued and FRAMED IT using other Michael’s supplies!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful puzzle. Would buy another Great puzzle, pieces easy to pick up. Family fun.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Building pictures one puzzle at a time. We enjoy the EZ Grip jigsaw puzzles because my mother is 97 years old and can pick up the pieces much easier than small pieces. Working a puzzle helps us to relax and spend time together while putting together pretty pictures.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 80 year old enjoyed! Puzzle was adorable, 80 year old mother enjoyed putting together.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Children’s puzzle Great hands on for kiddos...good quality pieces...for puzzle lovers
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puzzle Fun It’s a challenging puzzle with lots of fun elements for a kid to work on by themselves or with someone
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brain exercise these puzzles are great for my Memory Care patients
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great way to spend time as a family! My daughter was so excited to get these. The puzzles are brightly colored and just the right size. Will be getting more in the near future.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puzzled no more!! I don't do puzzles well, but the larger pieces help and the poster helps to see things more clearly.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendz Jigsaw Puzzle I bought these puzzles for my granddaughter for Christmas. They look like a good quality puzzles.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from what? add was misleading, thought i was getting all 5 only got 1
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made Nicely Whenever our family gets together, we enjoy doing jigsaw puzzles. These have a nice size and color.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appropriate for young and old. Great puzzle for vacation.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jigsaw puzzles & frames Enjoy the puzzles we get from you and they have been a blessing during the "shutdown"! Have also framed a few of them with frames purchased from you. Thank you so much
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Wonderful puzzle for adults and children! We have bought many from this company and continue to put them together over and over.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Fun puzzle for family night. Good for the price.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful puzzles Very nice puzzles, good price but I received 4 of the same puzzle. It was resolved, I took to a Michael’s store and they refunded me for the 3 puzzles. Thank you
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great puzzles! Colorful, interesting pieces of puzzles for my granddaughter and I to both have fun putting together!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great puzzle for kids! We went to a cabin and took the puzzle out the first night. Everyone had fun taking turns working on the puzzle!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pieces are easy to put together Since the puzzle is only 300 pieces they are larger and easier to put together for seniors, children, or people with eye problems. My only suggestion is that the company who makes them needs to have a wider variety of puzzles to choose from.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Received 3-D 500 piece puzzle. :( I expected to receive one of the puzzles shown. A different, fun image would’ve been o.k., but to get a puzzle with 200 more pieces and 3-D. It’s not even a Trendz puzzle-no large EZ grip pieces. Very disappointed. I should’ve read the one star reviews. :(
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Campside EZ Grip - Master Pieces, Inc. It's always nice when the puzzle I buy has a bonus poster included as this makes it so much easier when putting the puzzle together. Not all puzzles do have the poster included.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Puzzle Got this for my 7 year old granddaughter. She loved it. We lucked out and got the popsicle puzzle. I wish you could pick what puzzle you wanted. I was afraid she'd get the beer puzzle.
Date published: 2020-06-16
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10550681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels