Assorted Kids Lap Tray by Creatology™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Assorted Kids Lap Tray by Creatology™

Item # 10189256 
$9.99

Assorted Kids Lap Tray by Creatology™

$9.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

Your little one will be delighted to use this opaque lap tray for craft work, colouring or homework. It features a flat surface to place books and papers. Use the side compartments to hold crayons, notepads, pencils and other supplies.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 23" x 11.9" x 8" (58.42cm x 30.25cm x 20.32cm)
  • 1 lap tray (colour will vary)
  • Plastic
  • For ages 3 and up
This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

Your little one will be delighted to use this opaque lap tray for craft work, colouring or homework. It features a flat surface to place books and papers. Use the side compartments to hold crayons, notepads, pencils and other supplies.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 23" x 11.9" x 8" (58.42cm x 30.25cm x 20.32cm)
  • 1 lap tray (colour will vary)
  • Plastic
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

Your little one will be delighted to use this opaque lap tray for craft work, colouring or homework. It features a flat surface to place books and papers. Use the side compartments to hold crayons, notepads, pencils and other supplies.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 23" x 11.9" x 8" (58.42cm x 30.25cm x 20.32cm)
  • 1 lap tray (colour will vary)
  • Plastic
  • For ages 3 and up
This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

Your little one will be delighted to use this opaque lap tray for craft work, colouring or homework. It features a flat surface to place books and papers. Use the side compartments to hold crayons, notepads, pencils and other supplies.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 23" x 11.9" x 8" (58.42cm x 30.25cm x 20.32cm)
  • 1 lap tray (colour will vary)
  • Plastic
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Assorted Kids Lap Tray by Creatology™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids lap tray Love this for my kids. It is perfect for them to have their own pace during homeschooling this year!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has so many uses! I loved these so much I went back and bought 2 more
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I got these for my grandson for eating and playing with. They are sturdy and nicely made. No sharp edges which is wonderful when entertaining little ones.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the colors I wanted I expected an assortment of colors. I was very disappointed that I received 4 red and 1 blue. So if course "who gets the blue one" You should be able to choose the colors you want. Why show in the add 6 colors and then only send 4 red and 1 blue. Functionally the trays are great! But not the colors I wanted.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price These are perfect for my grandchildren to do projects and work on homework.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Create for my kids d Perfect for my kids to participate in their virtual summer programs. Great storage.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal for classroom setting I plan on using this in my class in order to keep kids at a safe social distance from others.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lap trays were perfect! The children in my church's children's ministry needed some way for them to work from their seats during combined service. The lap trays worked absolutely wonderfully. The compartments held crayons, snacks, and the flat surface was great for doing other activities.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s great but... I really like this lap desk but it’s a bit more flimsy than I thought. Mine actually arrived by mail, chipped in two places.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tray I bought this for myself during the 70% off clearance for 4.99$ and I really like it.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price. I had one -kids loved it. Bought 3 more for all the kids so they could use them at the same time. Although the last 3 didn’t seem to be as sturdy plastic as the first one. But it’s still a great product and price when on sale.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy I bought these for my grandchildren. I had some older ones, but my grandchildren wore them out. I needed 4 different colors and couldn't find them at one store, so I picked up one at Hobby Lobby. I thought they'd be the same, but it wasn't as strong as Michaels. So I returned it to Hobby Lobby and tried another Michaels and there I found another color. Very pleased with my purchases.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big Kid I actually got this for myself. It works great. Minus the fact it tips over a little easier than I would like. It does work great, and it is worth the cost easy. It is nice quality if you are looking for something simple and easy.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Social Distancing Learning Allows teachers to space students apart, but give them a great place to work.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For fun only Bought this for my son to do his drawings while watching tv (he watches a drawing show) but it’s way too flimsy. It’s now a snack tray for when we have movie nights.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work area Picked this up for my four year old son, to play with his Legos on it. He loves it and loves he can dump his legos in the side compartments. Great purchase
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lap trays The lap trays are great , one was badly scratched but i managed to cover it up with a decal. but i am highly upset with the customer service .
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect table for all people I got this lap table for my son and ended up using it myself! We basically use it for just about everything. The pockets are great.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend! I ordered this for my kids to use for school work at home and it has been so helpful and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for school time fun! Using this when my son plays with playdough and kinetic sand! Easy to clean And comes in cool colors! He chose lime green.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I love this so much that I use it every single day! Even my friends have purchased them because they saw me using it.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandchild approved My grandchildren like to use the trays to eat while watching TV, or to use when they are coloring or doing other craft projects. The tray fits over their legs so they can sit down and eat or work.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lap desk I bought five of these for my classroom and love that they stack together. My students enjoy sitting on the floor and working at these lap desks! They use the side storage pockets to put their crayons, scissors, pencils, glue sticks, etc. to keep themselves organized. I would have given five stars, but I didn't because one of ours snapped and broke across the top of the storage pocket when a student tried to pull it from the stack. If you pull them apart when they are stacked together, you must pull from each side of the "desk" part, not from the pocket ends.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tray was perfect for my little ones! I bought two of these trays for my 2 & 3 year olds. I printed their names in vinyl to personalized them and it turned out so cute! I was a great Christmas gift to each of them!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the kids!! I purchased this product for our road trips and worked out perfectly....
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for relaxing This was so prefect...when I'm tired and still have work...chill your bed with this
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids This tray enables the kids to have a couch”picnic” without getting crumbs and other dirt anywhere but on the tray. The cup holder and side pockets are well designed and hold a myriad of items. It can also be used for craft projects and reading in bed. A great inexpensive birthday gift for classmates too!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love these! This lap table has proven very useful. They use it for activities and mealtime.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and fun This is a fun and actually useful item that my kids love. It is sturdy and a great buy!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose product with flexibility. Product says kids, but I use it for crafting. The side are flexible making it easy to use in any size chair.
Date published: 2019-12-29
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10189256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels